Ваш городКиев?
Изменить

Отзывы - Компания DayFlat

956 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

29.04.19
Bohdan, Украина
Киев

Понравилось: · Very clean place; perfect location

Не понравилось: · N/A

29.04.19
Krystyna, Украина
Киев

Понравилось: · Рекомендую! Привітний персонал, який йде назустріч. Є абсолютно всі зручності для комфортного перебування.

28.04.19
Haluk, Турция
Киев

Понравилось: · Merkezdeki konumuna gore cok uygun fiyat ve guleryuzlu calisanlar,cok begendim

26.04.19
Mohamed, Украина
Киев

Понравилось: · Really nice apartment

25.04.19
Karolin, Германия
Киев

Понравилось: · Ausgesprochen guter Service! Man hat uns Taxifahrer besorgt, unsere Flugtickets ausgebucht... Die Ausstattung war super! Alles da gewesen! Klimaanlage, Heizung, Geschirr, Waschmaschine, Wäscheständer... Es war wirklich sehr sauber und die Einrichtung minimalistisch. Aber ansprechend!

Не понравилось: · Die Wassertemperatur ließ sich nicht so einwandfrei regulieren. Man konnte zwischen zu kalt und zu heiß wählen. Aber das ist Jammern auf hohem Niveau

24.04.19
Christoph, Австрия
Киев

Понравилось: · Sehr nettes und sauberes Appartement. Tolle Lage und freundliche Leute die dort arbeiten.

23.04.19
Игорь, Украина
Киев

Понравилось: · Очень аккуратная квартира, находится недалеко от метро.

Не понравилось: · Не работал чайник и не было спичек для газовой плиты

23.04.19
David, США
Киев

Понравилось: · Nice clean apartment 2 blocks from Olympic Stadium metro station. Someone met me at the airport (for a fee) which was nice since the airport is a 30 minute ride into town. They kept in contact via WhatsApp to be sure I had everything I needed. I was able to swap out towels and get more TP with the maid who was cleaning next door. Comfortable bed. Hot shower. Fridge and microwave. All is good. Thanks.

Не понравилось: · Wasn’t able to check in early but maybe the apartment was rented the day before and needed to be cleaned.

18.04.19
Istemi, Турция
Киев

Понравилось: · It was the my 2nd travel to Kiev. Previous time also I had stayed in an apartment with DayFlat, therefore I have chosen one more time DayFlat and I have never been regret. Like the previous time, evething was perfect. Thanks a lot...

Не понравилось: · There is nothing I did not like. Everything was excellent. While arriving, I was concerning about pick-up-key but colleagues have already brought the key, the apartment was nearby metro-station, by the way without additional transportation I could directly come to the apartment with my girlfriend. It was maybe the best holiday in my life. Thanks to all colleagues of DayFlat...

17.04.19
Григорий, Украина
Киев

Понравилось: · Все соответствовало моим потребностям. Удобное место (близко метро). Удобно время заезда и выезда (можно выбрать)

14.04.19
Olesya, Украина
Киев

Понравилось: · Все соответствовало ожиданиям,благодарю!

09.04.19
Francesco, Италия
Киев

Понравилось: · Posizione e disponibilità del customer

Не понравилось: · Nulla

Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти