Ваш городЗапорожье?
Изменить
Нашли ошибку?

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

22.07.16
Kauhu, Сейняйоки, Финляндия
I don't know if there is anything new I can bring with this review, that hasn't been told, but I was in Kiev 10 days, that includes 2 weekends and I went both weekends there to see some new artists, but unfortunately, they were all the same. Little different places maybe, but all same. So if you have seen them once, you don't have to go again there, or I was extremely unlucky. Nice street even at daytime lot's of shops and restaurants.
21.07.16
Olga H
Full of shops, cafes and restaurants. Nice area to walk around, and relax. Lots of benches, fountains and eating places, including ice cream and coffee bars. Metro is central.
20.07.16
themgiak, Ханья, Греция
Visit this road on Sunday evening..No cars only people on the road and some events with music also I recoment to have a road trip with the small cars like cart...
17.07.16
Julia G
Mnóstwo przyjemnych knajpek i sklepów, czyli to, czego zazwyczaj szukamy w centrum wielkiego miasta. Warto zwrócić uwagę na wielkie, radzieckie budowle i ich architekturę - ich ogrom robi duże wrażenie.
15.07.16
Vladimir063, Киев, Украина
Ведь все равно пройдетесь тут! Несколько деталей. Некогда роскошные каштаны попытались заменить на импортные болезнестойкие. Подойдите полюбопытствуйте на новую фауну. На углу около бывшего Центрального гастронома обязательно попробуйте в Киевской перепичке сосиску в тесте. Звучит банально, но она пережила многих в этом городе. Осмелев - можете зайти в столовую Миськрады на первом этаже - узнаете как кушают гордепутаты.В подворотне дома 44 есть прелестный клуб "44" с вечерними посиделками. Ах , да. Есть сейчас и недостроенный ЦУМ, и грязь можно найти. Если искать можно найти все. Только цель уточните
15.07.16
Zeynep H
Taksim meydanı gibi bir buluşma noktası. Hemen meydanda bir metro durağı var. İstediğiniz saatte taksi bulabilirsiniz. Sokak gayet temiz, kimse yerlere çöp atmıyor. En önemlisi de gece geç saatlerde yalnız yürüyen bir kadın olsanız bile kimse size laf atmıyor.
15.07.16
abhazij1, Донецкая область, Украина
Просторная и масштабная ,величественная, красивая Архитектура_такая и должна быть улица нашей Родины
14.07.16
Andrzej M, Варшава, Польша
Jest to główna ulica Kijowa. Nieopodal znajduje się Majdan, wiele barów i kawiarenek oraz cała masa sklepów, Wieczorem tętni życiem i zamienia się w imprezową dzielnicę.
12.07.16
Reza1976, Шираз, Иран
I recommend all tourist which coming to kiev must be visit this street.This street will be close gor cars on sunday and turn to walking street.You will find so many unknown band eho singing or dancing in this street
09.07.16
Nick Kostogryz
Некогда легендарная улица превратилась в бомжатник. Обидно.
07.07.16
AlonGaneyTikvaIsrael, Ganey Tikva Israel
This is the main wide street of Kiev, starts at the Independent Square and about 2 km long.There many shops and restaurants there, starting with an underground passage and Globus shopping mall under the square, and all along he street, with all the big and famous fashion names there.. If your legs are tiered, there are many benches to relax on, and in case of need there are few public green toilets on the sidewalk (for 4 UAH).On the weekends it is closed for vehicles, and you will find the locals singing and dancing in the street.The houses are big and look “powerful” but not with lovely architecture to my taste.
07.07.16
Евгений Л
Центральная улица города загажена огромным количеством магазинов, лавочек и никому не нужных торшашей. Спокойно не погулять. Ничего интересного нет.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти