Ваш городЗапорожье?
Изменить
Нашли ошибку?

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

27.07.16
Татьяна Новикова
Сегодня повышенные меры безопасности: крестный ход добрался до центра Киева...
26.07.16
Joaquin C
Cuando está cortada al tráfico el sábado es ideal. Puedes encontrar muchas tiendas de ropa y hay muchos lugares donde comer.
26.07.16
Eiran S
רחוב יפה ושוקק חיים. הרבה חנויות ואוירה נעימה. נקי ומסודר, בטוח לשוטט. חנויות כמו זארה, בנטון, נייק, מנגו ועוד ועוד. בסוף יולי יש בחלקן מציאות של ממש. בערב הרחוב מקסים לחלוטין, בעיקר ככר העצמאות.
25.07.16
muangburiram, Buriram, Таиланд
เมื่อวานเป็นวันอาทิตย์เขาปิดถนนมีคนเต็มไปหมดมีการแสดงของผู้คนเยอะแยะมีทั้งดนตรีมีคนร้องเพลงเต้นรำสนุกสนานมากเลยไม่เคยเห็นมาก่อนมีร้านค้าบางร้านเท่นนั้นที่เปิดให้บริการถนนนี้ใหญ่มากมีโรงแรมมากมายมีธนาคารริมถนนมีส้วมที่ต้องจ่ายเงินด้วยนะมีบูธขายของเบ็ดเตล็ดบุหรีขายตั๋วรถไฟรถบริการนำเที่ยวอีกด้วย
25.07.16
BOB_AIR2013, Киев, Украина
Крещатик каждый день полон гостей Киева из разных уголков страны и мира. В Выходные дни Крещатик открыт для пешеходов.
24.07.16
Alessandropedone
È la via principale di Kiev che nelle giornate di domenica viene chiusa al traffico e diventa interamente pedonale e affollata di artisti di strada e attrazioni. I negozi principali sono lungo questa strada. Sono presenti molti chioschi per l'acquisto di cibo e bevande. Durante la settimana resta comunque una via molto affollata.
23.07.16
Kat4074, Calgary
I loved this area!! Great shopping and people watching all around. It completely closes down to cars on Sunday's. So a great Day to go and wonder. Great sidewalk patios and plenty of food options.
22.07.16
efkael
It is the main street, it is very crowdy and loud because of the street musicians and dancers. Many banks, food kiosks and rather exclusive clothing stores. The prices are higher than in other parts of the city.
22.07.16
Kauhu, Сейняйоки, Финляндия
I don't know if there is anything new I can bring with this review, that hasn't been told, but I was in Kiev 10 days, that includes 2 weekends and I went both weekends there to see some new artists, but unfortunately, they were all the same. Little different places maybe, but all same. So if you have seen them once, you don't have to go again there, or I was extremely unlucky. Nice street even at daytime lot's of shops and restaurants.
21.07.16
Olga H
Full of shops, cafes and restaurants. Nice area to walk around, and relax. Lots of benches, fountains and eating places, including ice cream and coffee bars. Metro is central.
20.07.16
themgiak, Ханья, Греция
Visit this road on Sunday evening..No cars only people on the road and some events with music also I recoment to have a road trip with the small cars like cart...
17.07.16
Julia G
Mnóstwo przyjemnych knajpek i sklepów, czyli to, czego zazwyczaj szukamy w centrum wielkiego miasta. Warto zwrócić uwagę na wielkie, radzieckie budowle i ich architekturę - ich ogrom robi duże wrażenie.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти