Ваш городЗапорожье?
Изменить
Нашли ошибку?

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

27.09.12
ibgyahoo, Levittown, Pennsylvania
the sidewalks and streets are crouded with cars and tents. It is difficult to walk on sidewalks because of tents.
22.09.12
DerekRomanchuk, Эдмонтон, Канада
the street has suck a great atmosphere and it very alive theres so many shops and diffent stores to choose from i couldnt belive how much there as to do and see. this is a must see street if your in kyiv
21.09.12
Furious111, Дубай, ОАЭ
Very lively, good for nightlife and simple city walks. Good cafes, and diners. The Arena is a very nice place to spend time. Nothing disliked.
18.09.12
Daniel M, Киев, Украина
this is a cool idea, on weekends they close the street for cars and there are heaps of people around
16.09.12
Dariya L, Неаполь, Италия
E' la strada principale della città, piena di negozi e ristorantini. Tutto è contornata da maestosi palazzi sovietici e da musicisti di strada, che si improvvisano nelle ballate dell'epoca sovietica.
14.09.12
dave294458, Бухарест, Румыния
Choosing a good location for a hotel I advise should be done with a street map in english and a metro map which can be downloaded.(see my review of the lybid hotel situated at PEREMOHY SQ -10 minuite walk from the main railway station and UNIVERSITET metro station at the Botanical gardens.)You are on Shevchenko Bulevard in the direction of Bassarabska Sq. and market.,on your left a beautiful Cathedral (volodymyrskyy) then first street left to the Opera House and one street right at a cluster of museums returning to Shevchenko Blvd which leads you till Khreshchatic Blvd.To your right the Bassarbska market for an interesting peek at local food culture (crossing the street carefully please).Continue along the right side towards the city center and you will see a candy manufacturing store - go in and enjoy,then continue a nice walk till Independance Square.(MAIDAN NEZALEZHENOSTI)..monuments- fountains - stalls and everything expensive.We made the mistake by following the signs at the circle end of this square so save your energy by returning to KHRESCHATIC and taking the first street on your right up to the Golden Gate(ZOLOTY VOROTA) - an iron gate which can be seen from the outside ,no gold ,only a wooden structure on the rebuilt remains of a tower entrance to the ancient city.We could not resist our curiosity and paid to enter ..our stupidity. Continue on the street oposite the gate till you reach the ST SOPHIA CATHEDRAL,where if you read the sign at the ticket office you pay to enter the courtyard and pay again and again every step .. we took pictures from the outside.In front of you the beautiful Mykhailyvska Sq. and magnificent church of ST MICHAELS (.free entrance)On the left side of the church - Desiatyynna St which will lead you to ANDRIYOVSKYY -ANDREWS DESCENT.Just follow the crowd -An historic street,church and lined stalls selling antiques art and souveniers.From the end of the descent continue to follow the tourist guides to other monastrys and then return by funicular railway or subway back up the steep hill.(we could'nt do this because the funicular was being repaired).
07.09.12
goal_lee, Caliente, Невада
Is the most awesome street in Kiev, long, wide, well managed, clean, and takes you straight to city center
04.09.12
iowaaggie, Alaska
Khershchatyk Street is completely safe, 24-hours a day. I travel all over the world and I have never felt safer, even using the underground passageways. There are food vendors that stay open most of the night and it is just fun to watch the crowds walking by.
02.09.12
Roland D, Лондон, Великобритания
I went here on two occasions. Perhaps it was because my first visit was on Ukranian National Day (24th August) that it had so much more. The second time had mainly tacky souvenirs. The first time had dozens of artisans selling their wares and I wish I had been in more of a shopping mood then as, inevitably, when I went back, I could not find the bowls I had been examining (about £6 for a handmade piece which you would probably pay at least £20 for in the UK). On both occasions, it did have a Portobello Road feel in that there were a number of stalls selling "antiques". The street also has several cafes and restaurants, the house of Bulgakov (the national author), St Andrew's Church and a theatre. The incline is quite steep so not for those with mobility problems.
02.09.12
LinaGorbach, Киев, Украина
Я родилась в Киеве и для меня Крещатик не сильно привлекательный город. Полно людей разных национальностей, грязно.
01.09.12
alicevarren, Вашингтон, Округ Колумбия
Khreshchatyk is always nice and slightly reminds me of Champs Elysees, Eastern European style. I especially like it on the weekend when it is blocked to traffic and people can walk around, listen to concerts, buy food from the various stalls, and shop for souvenirs here and there. There is the big controversy about the removal of the central fountains to make way for the underground mall. It is a similar ordeal in Paris with the Eiffel Tower, but in the end, it is what it is. I personally liked the fountains, but Khreshchatyk is still Khreshchatyk despite the modern crap. I would have liked to see less of the ridiculously expensive designer stores and million dollar condos and more public-accessed places like museums, cultural halls, etc. Khreshchatyk's present condition is indicative of the inequalities of the Ukrainian population, though. In the end, I like to walk around and people/building watch. It is especially lovely at night.
30.08.12
businessmanankara, Анкара, Турция
If you are waiting a street culture like bagdat street in İstanbul, İstiklal in İstanbul, Vi veneto in Rome, champs elyssee in Paris, 42. in NY or even La croissette in Cannes.....Do not over estimete:)Just an old Soviet Boulvard ...wide...and that's all.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти