Ваш городЗапорожье?
Изменить
Нашли ошибку?

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

27.12.15
Yegor V
The main street of Ukraine looks nice on weekends but there is too many people from small cities around Kiev who like to drink beer there 24x7... On holidays theres too many people and garbage.
23.12.15
Raiana R
Avenida bastante larga, importante centro de comércio de Kiev. É uma das primeiras ruas construída na cidade. Possuiu bons restaurantes e nos domingos é fechada para passagem de carros, para que as pessoaas possam passear.
23.12.15
sashka77, Мукачево, Украина
Еще два года назад здесь царила красота и уют, а сейчас... Если честно, вся эта угрюмая, траурная атмосфера пугает.Не то, чтобы я не ценила подвиги героев или не была патриотом моей страны, но этому действительно не место в центре столицы. Таково мое мнение! Пока изменений не будет - не рекомендую!
22.12.15
LILITHBLU, Кунео, Италия
Lunga passeggiata in centro città tra bar, negozi,pasticcerie, centri commerciali e ristoranti.La domenica tutta la via è chiusa al traffico e ... Via... Tutti a spasso.Giovani, coppie, belle ragazze, famiglie e anziani sfilano ed è bellissimo sedersi nel dehors di un bar a sorseggiare una delle loro birre e guardare la fiumana di gente che va avanti e indietro.I palazzi che costeggiano la strada sono imponenti e di una bellezza senza tempo.... L'opera nazionale e' imponente.Alcuni palazzi in stile art deco rivisitata ricordano i palazzi anni trenta di central Park a New York.In estate tanti chioschetti vendono gelati
20.12.15
Stef69q
Via principale della capitale si estende ai lati della bellissima e maestosa piazza Maidan.Negozi e ristoranti.... Sempre popolata anche a tarda notte.Merita assolutamente una passeggiata!!!
20.12.15
Gerson S, Вашингтон, Округ Колумбия
Khreshchatyk is the main street of Kyiv. It is a broad promenade, in the style of grand main streets of Europe, with top-end shops. A very pleasant place to walk.
19.12.15
roaminjuliet, Singapore
My first experience on Khreshchatyk was in the winter (-17 degrees Celsius). We explored the underground shopping a lot to keep warm. My last experience was during a sunny Spring day and I walked a lot on the boulevard, visiting the Independent Square and also along the Boulevard where 7-8 stories old buildings housing a department store comes around a slight bend. That is my memory of Khreshchatyk Boulevard. Since Hryvna has been weak, shopping is great in Kiev. I bought kilos of Roshen chocolate to bring back.
17.12.15
Hubert H, Бангкок, Таиланд
Boucoup de boutiques. Plusieurs restaurant. Vous pouvez trouver a acheter n importe quoi. On trouve de tout. Promenade a faire a pieds.
15.12.15
Δημήτριος Β
Είναι ένα τεράστιος δρόμος στο κέντρο της πρωτεύουσας της Ουκρανίας όπου αριστερά και δεξιά συναντά κανείς όλα τα εμπορικά καταστήματα με επώνυμα κυρίως είδη όλων των κατηγοριών. το μόνο αρνητικό είναι ότι οι τιμές αυτών των προϊόντων είναι απλησίαστες και σε αντίθεση με το μέσο μισθό των κατοίκων. Προφανώς απευθύνονται στην πλουτοκρατία της πόλης και στους αλλοδαπούς που έχουν αρκετά χρήματα...
15.12.15
777188, Киев, Украина
О Крещатике можно говорить часами,днями,месяцами.А лучше самому приехать и посмотреть.Весной Вы увидите красоту киевских каштанов,летом -красоту окружающих,осень охладит горячие сердца,а зима напомнит о пролитой крови Небесной сотни.
11.12.15
Leo d, Udon Thani
This street is the biggest shopping street in kiev. On saturday evening and sunday day time closed for traffic. Many brand shops but with brand prices. Also at the end Roshen chocalate shop with nice selection of tastfull chocolate. Restaurant and other places to eat and drink enough for low prices.
10.12.15
AndyOKC21, Midwest City, Оклахома
Other reviews are all spot on and you will go to Khreshchatyk Street. Watch for the photo hawks wanting to take a picture with you. It's a great stroll. Oh and, of course, Roshen chocolate :D
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти