Ваш городЗапорожье?
Изменить

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

08.08.17
Seyyah D, Стамбул, Турция
Киев, Владимирская улица, 40А
Kalan son kale duvarlari, sahip cikilan bir tarih; gecerken dikkatli bakin. Uzerindeki armalarla sizi selamliyor.
07.08.17
FairCityFrasie, Перт, Великобритания
Киев, Владимирская улица, 40А
This is the site of the old city entrance gate, which is preserved, although mostly rebuilt and overbuilt. Apart from the historical significance I didn't find much of interest either on outside inspection or inside exhibits. I was left with some disappointment - it just did not live up to expectations from a sightseeing perspective.
06.08.17
alexandrebD5572DS, VANNES
Киев, Владимирская улица, 40А
C'est très certainement le lieu que nous préférons à Kiev. La porte d'or était du temps de la Kiev médiévale, la porte principale, la porte protocolaire, la porte des parades diplomatiques. Elles permettait de franchir l'enceinte fortifiée entièrement en bois et dont le départ reconstitué de part et d'autre donnent une idée.N'évitez pas le café installé dans le petit square juste en contre-bas. En été quand il fait chaud, c'est un délice de venir s'y assoir pour savourer un bière ukrainienne, douce et fruitée. On y parle anglais et les serveurs et serveuses sont très aimables.
06.08.17
Gökhan S, Провинция Измир, Турция
Киев, Владимирская улица, 40А
Sadece dışından bakıp fotoğraf çekilip geçilebilir. Boşuna para vermeyin, içeride hiç birşey yok. Boşuna merdiven çıkmaya da denmez.
31.07.17
jafischer, Рига, Латвия
Киев, Владимирская улица, 40А
Located in a small park surrounded by cafes and restaurants. Nicely reconstructed and a good place to explore for maybe one hour. Gives away part of Kiev's history and is really impressive.
28.07.17
makc1myc
Киев, Владимирская улица, 40А
На сегодняшний день данный памятник носит более номинальный исторический характер нежели визуальную красоту. Находится возле одноименной станции метро в самом центре, так что пропустить достопримечательность вряд ли получится. Стоит увидеть.
24.07.17
LAM487, Plantation, Флорида
Киев, Владимирская улица, 40А
Remnant of a thousand year old protective wall. Likely, one of the most impressive city gates I've seen.
24.07.17
Trondoc, Тонсберг, Норвегия
Киев, Владимирская улица, 40А
One of the gates to old Kiev som 1000 years ago. It has been restored and give us a impression of how it could have been at that time -quite impressive.
23.07.17
Natalochcka, Санкт-Петербург, Россия
Киев, Владимирская улица, 40А
Последнее место, которое мы навестили у родственников в Киеве были Золотые ворота. Мне обещали, что это будет интересно, скажу я Вам дорогие читатели моих отзывов - это действительно так, мне не соврали. Я была сразу удивлена самой архитектурой этого исторического места, а что находится вокруг, мммм, такое красотище и опера и музеи и красивые старинные здания, место пропитано стариной и духом истории. Ходили мы не долго, но успела услышать и исторические факты, которые действительно завораживают и увидеть необычные статую. Такое завершение знакомства с Киевом мне было по душе. Желаю побывать тоже здесь и насладится, как духовно так и визуально, оно того стоит.
20.07.17
kattullus, Стокгольм, Швеция
Киев, Владимирская улица, 40А
Reconstruction of the gate to Kiev, the original built in 1037. Sits in a nice garden (look for the cat statue!). Did not see the interiour because photos showed it to be of rather litttle interest.
17.07.17
Stylegar, Кристиансанн, Норвегия
Киев, Владимирская улица, 40А
The impressive Golden Gate was reconstructed in 1982, based on archaeological and written sources. What's left of the original gate, which was one of three entrances to the Early Medieval city, is still visible inside the structure. The surrounding park and streets are very busy, and has several restaurants.
17.07.17
SlimApril, Киев, Украина
Киев, Владимирская улица, 40А
I lived in the Golden Gate area twice and I always felt safe there. The scenery is nice and you can feel the opulence when you move around surrounded by the historical buildings and cafes.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти