Ваш городЗапорожье?
Изменить

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

01.10.12
Stephanos1, Лимасол, Кипр
Киев, Банковая улица, 10Крещатик
Located on the top of the hill, the House of Chimeras is decorated with a lot of animals (or monsters) and it is one of the interesting and weird places to see. It is just opposite the huge Presidential Administration building, have spent much time watching at these figures (and shooting photos) but have not visited it inside (don't know if entry is allowed or not).
17.09.12
keisaa, Вантаа, Финляндия
Киев, Банковая улица, 10Крещатик
Like everything in Kiev, House of Chimeras is on the top of the hill. There's really nothing you can't see from many photos, but it's still worth to see by own eyes. Afterwards I have read you can also visit inside.
16.09.12
Dariya L, Неаполь, Италия
Киев, Банковая улица, 10Крещатик
Stupendo palazzo decorato con particolarissime chimere e altri animali tipici ed esotici quali la testa di elefanti. La vista di tale struttura inserita al centro città è senz altro affascinante.
02.09.12
Roland D, Лондон, Великобритания
Киев, Банковая улица, 10Крещатик
The early 20th century house is decorated with all sorts of animals and gargoyle-like figures. It is certainly a curiosity. I would have loved to have seen inside but, sadly, I was told it is government reception building so not open to the general public.
31.08.12
Charles M, Bowling Green, Огайо
Киев, Банковая улица, 10Крещатик
The decorations on the top of this building are remarkable, but remote from view on the ground. If you are into architecture, see it by all means. Otherwise take a pass..
28.08.12
GlobeTrotter, Лондон, Великобритания
Киев, Банковая улица, 10Крещатик
This is located about 10 -15 mins walk from Kreshchatyk Street/Maidan Square. through the back streets. Worth seeing for the ornateness of the building.
22.08.12
roxygirl100, Торонто, Канада
Киев, Банковая улица, 10Крещатик
So unexpected, this mansion built on a side of a hill to protect the Ivan Franko Theatre next to the President's House, is an animated structure with all sorts of creatures hanging off its sides and rooftop.Artistically rendered it is a superb structured. Speaks to the creativity and diversity of the Ukrainian artistic expression.
18.08.12
_OOlga__13, Киев
Киев, Банковая улица, 10Крещатик
Шикарное творение архитектора Городецкого. Реклама цемента того времени. Поскольку цемент в то время был новым материало. Любоваться и изучать можно бесконечно. Обязательно рекомендую посмотреть. Мне посчастливилось в свое время побывать внутри. Точно так же интересно - разные скульптуры. Сказочные и химерные персонажи.
27.07.12
aculturevulture, Düsseldorf, NRW
Киев, Банковая улица, 10Крещатик
Im Internet hatte ich schon viel vom Haus mit den Chimären gelesen und angeschaut. So hatte ich irgendwie schon recht hohe Erwartungen, etwas sehr beeindruckendes zu sehen. Leider sieht es in Wahrheit etwas lagweiliger und spektakulärer als auf vielen Fotos aus. Die Figuren verlieren sich im grau des Hauses, finde ich.
24.07.12
Cora_v, Kyiv
Киев, Банковая улица, 10Крещатик
I'm saddened to see the growing number of misleading reviews stating it’s not possible to get inside the Chimera House. Horodetskiy House IS open to visitors - I have been inside it quite a few times, including recently. The interior of the House is no less impressive than its exterior and deserves to be seen. Sadly you can’t take pictures there.The House can only be visited as a part of organised tour, only on the specified dates (not any day) and provided you carry your ID (passport) with you. Please, see my earlier review of Aug 18, 2011 for more details.
23.07.12
Smotrivnebo S, Краснодар, Россия
Киев, Банковая улица, 10Крещатик
ОднО из самых красивейших архитектурных зданий Киева... Вы его просто ну обязаны увидеть воочию!!
18.07.12
olchikkk, Киев, Украина
Киев, Банковая улица, 10Крещатик
"4" ставлю из-за отсутствия свободного доступа внутрь. Хотелось бы больше узнать о нем. Внешне очень красивый и привлекает внимание))
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти