Ваш городЗапорожье?
Изменить

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

18.08.12
_OOlga__13, Киев
Киев, Банковая улица, 10Крещатик
Шикарное творение архитектора Городецкого. Реклама цемента того времени. Поскольку цемент в то время был новым материало. Любоваться и изучать можно бесконечно. Обязательно рекомендую посмотреть. Мне посчастливилось в свое время побывать внутри. Точно так же интересно - разные скульптуры. Сказочные и химерные персонажи.
27.07.12
aculturevulture, Düsseldorf, NRW
Киев, Банковая улица, 10Крещатик
Im Internet hatte ich schon viel vom Haus mit den Chimären gelesen und angeschaut. So hatte ich irgendwie schon recht hohe Erwartungen, etwas sehr beeindruckendes zu sehen. Leider sieht es in Wahrheit etwas lagweiliger und spektakulärer als auf vielen Fotos aus. Die Figuren verlieren sich im grau des Hauses, finde ich.
24.07.12
Cora_v, Kyiv
Киев, Банковая улица, 10Крещатик
I'm saddened to see the growing number of misleading reviews stating it’s not possible to get inside the Chimera House. Horodetskiy House IS open to visitors - I have been inside it quite a few times, including recently. The interior of the House is no less impressive than its exterior and deserves to be seen. Sadly you can’t take pictures there.The House can only be visited as a part of organised tour, only on the specified dates (not any day) and provided you carry your ID (passport) with you. Please, see my earlier review of Aug 18, 2011 for more details.
23.07.12
Smotrivnebo S, Краснодар, Россия
Киев, Банковая улица, 10Крещатик
ОднО из самых красивейших архитектурных зданий Киева... Вы его просто ну обязаны увидеть воочию!!
18.07.12
olchikkk, Киев, Украина
Киев, Банковая улица, 10Крещатик
"4" ставлю из-за отсутствия свободного доступа внутрь. Хотелось бы больше узнать о нем. Внешне очень красивый и привлекает внимание))
13.07.12
JeanieV, Puyallup, Вашингтон
Киев, Банковая улица, 10Крещатик
The HOse of Chimeras is across the street (literally) from the Ukrainian President's office building! Although you can't visit inside, I'm sure the outside is what you want to see! You won't believe what you are seeing and how much fantasy this guy could sit on the outside of his house......Dare you to find all the elefants!
03.07.12
Kate Z, Saint Petersburg, Saint Petersburg City, Russia
Киев, Банковая улица, 10Крещатик
Была в ноябре, поэтому на вечерних Free Tours уже было темно, когда пришли к этому дому. Вечером в подсветке совсем не такой, как днем, загадочный, удивительный... Много раз еще к нему возвращалась, потому что рассматривать все скульптуры можно бесконечно. Обязательно к посещению!
21.06.12
Rabbitani
Киев, Банковая улица, 10Крещатик
This place is so amazing and unique! When you see it it's just impossible to stop watching this beautiful building! Every figure there is different from another! It's great!
20.06.12
HaagseBluf, Leiden, ze Nedderlands
Киев, Банковая улица, 10Крещатик
Absolutely brilliant; it's Dali, Verne and classicism all rolled into one.
17.06.12
Velvet D, Лос-Анджелес, Калифорния
Киев, Банковая улица, 10Крещатик
This is a very unique building, built by the most famous architect in Kiev. I just wish they had tours of the inside as well - it must be amazing in there!
13.06.12
Igor_1955, Донецк, Украина
Киев, Банковая улица, 10Крещатик
Удивительный памятник архитектуры, единственный в свеом роде
09.06.12
Lucia48, Athens GA
Киев, Банковая улица, 10Крещатик
Designed as an art nouveau upscale apartment building by Ukranian architect Vladislav Gorodetsky , the utterly amazing external ornament with animals, both real and fantastic, makes this a one of a kind building. It is sited across the street from the President's office in an historic neighborhood.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти