Ваш городЗапорожье?
Изменить

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

02.06.19
Pascal
Киев, Андреевский спуск, 23Контрактовая площадь
(Translated by Google) Very nicely restored church in just as nice neighborhood. (Original) Sehr schön restaurierte Kirche in genauso schönem Viertel.
02.06.19
Наталия Чернега
Киев, Андреевский спуск, 23Контрактовая площадь
(Translated by Google) The historical place of Kiev, souvenirs, paintings, very vivid impressions (Original) Историческое место Киева, сувениры , живопись, очень яркие впечатления
02.06.19
Михаил Комляков
Киев, Андреевский спуск, 23Контрактовая площадь
(Translated by Google) I remember this church from my childhood! In my opinion, St. Andrew’s Church is the most beautiful and elegant church I’ve ever seen. My dream is to get inside, but unfortunately so far does not add up ... Now the church is under restoration and inside the church is not allowed. For 20 hryvnia, you can climb to the church and walk around looking at the views of Kiev. Part of the internal church of the church is located in Sofia Kiev at the exhibition. (Original) Я помню с детства эту церковь! На мой взгляд Андреевская церковь самая красивая и изящная из церквей которые я видел. Мечтаю попасть во внутрь, но к сожалению пока никак не складывается... Сейчас церковь находится на реставрации и внутрь церкви не пускают. За 20 гривен вы можете подняться к церкви и обойти вокруг посмотрев виды Киева. Часть внутреннего убарнства церкви находится в Софии Киевской на выставке.
02.06.19
V mushlee
Киев, Андреевский спуск, 23Контрактовая площадь
(Translated by Google) As of May 2019, we can not enter during the internal construction of the church. You can see the exterior from within the church grounds. The emerald green is so beautiful that I am fascinated by seeing it again and again. There are a lot of sightseeing spots in Andrey Hill just ahead. (Original) 2019年5月現在、教会の内部工事中で中に入ることはできません。教会の敷地内から外観を見ることはできます。エメラルドグリーンがとても綺麗で何度見てもうっとりします。 すぐ先のアンドレイ坂も観光スポッとが沢山あります
02.06.19
Stanislav Kondratov
Киев, Андреевский спуск, 23Контрактовая площадь
(Translated by Google) Beautiful temple. But ... Paid entrance. (Original) Красивый храм. Но... Платный вход.
02.06.19
Kostiantyn Vysotskyi
Киев, Андреевский спуск, 23Контрактовая площадь
(Translated by Google) Business card of Kiev ... (Original) Візитка Києва...
02.06.19
Metrey
Киев, Андреевский спуск, 23Контрактовая площадь
(Translated by Google) Wonderful, tired place. (Original) Чудове, намолене місце.
02.06.19
Роман Гитерман
Киев, Андреевский спуск, 23Контрактовая площадь
(Translated by Google) Beautiful church but really there is nothing to do there. Cafes, artists (Original) Красивая церковь но толком делать там нечего. Кафэшки, художники
02.06.19
Сергей Киселев
Киев, Андреевский спуск, 23Контрактовая площадь
(Translated by Google) One of the most beautiful places in Kiev. And if you go a little lower down the Andreevsky Descent, then on the right side you will see a path where artists sell their paintings. On it you can walk to the Vladimir Hill. (Original) Одно из самых красивых мест Киева. А если пройти немного ниже по Андреевскому спуску, то с правой стороны увидите дорожку на которой художники продают свои картины. По ней же можно дойти до Владимирской горки.
02.06.19
ИДУЩИЙ ЗА ГОРИЗОНТ
Киев, Андреевский спуск, 23Контрактовая площадь
(Translated by Google) Good after repair. (Original) Хороша после ремонта.
02.06.19
Віктор Свищо
Киев, Андреевский спуск, 23Контрактовая площадь
(Translated by Google) Our shrine! (Original) Наша святиня !
02.06.19
Назар Чепкий
Киев, Андреевский спуск, 23Контрактовая площадь
(Translated by Google) Currently being restored. From the observation deck, offers a beautiful view of the Podil. (Original) В даний момент реставрується. З оглядового майданчика, відкривається гарний вид на Поділ.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти