Ваш городЗапорожье?
Изменить
Нашли ошибку?

Отзывы - Пиццерия Celentano на Вокзальной

444 отзыва

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

31.03.17
Omar M
Delicious pizza. Medium Quality. Bad base cheese. Slow delivery.
25.03.17
Yuri Predborski
Okay place if you're hungry and on a budget. Has English menu. Self service. Pizza is cooked fast but I can't say it's very tasty. Used to be among my favorites a few years back. Not a terrible place but not the most comfortable. Some cracks on walls, no sofas, just chairs. Benches near walls have soft backs but they're uncomfortably narrow. Overall, it's OK, but don't expect much.
24.03.17
Vasyl Pedak
Pizza and prices are good but omelette was too fried. Vegetables were not fresh enough. Interior is old and darky. Hand dryer was not working in the loo.
24.03.17
Natalka Ryaba
невдале місце для піцерії. тут взагалі дуже дивне місце. сама піцерія більше підходить для студентів, аніж для родин. і це теж пов"язано із місцерозташуванням закладу. хоча сама піцца і їжа - на дуже хорошому рівні
21.03.17
Olga Soyenko
Dirty, the interior repaired long ago, service is quite low, but to be fare the pizza was good (only pizza was good).
12.03.17
Dmytro Mishkin
Medium-fast food. I recommend AlForno.
05.03.17
Nikolay Barna
Досить непогана піца на відміну від інших закладів цієї мережі. Салати на вигляд не дуже, та ціна не дуже відповідає якості. Натомість дуже смачні оладки з вишнями, куркою, шоколадом.
25.02.17
Mr Iversen
Pizza was cold when delivery and was discusting. The delivery person complain about it was cold outside, that's why the pizza was cold. I will never order pizza from this company anymore ! The pizza arrive after 1 hour and 30 minutes ?
24.02.17
Ksenia Джер
Пицца в Челентано мне нравиться. Интересное расположение столиков, есть куда смотреть, когда полчаса ждешь пока убирут твой столик после предыдущих посетителей.
15.02.17
Dale Muteto
Best pizza in town
30.01.17
Паниленко Алексей
Невимушена атмосферп, нормальне меню. Все швидко готують і подають. В Києві якісь ці челінтано не такі. В Чернігові краще ))
24.01.17
Alex First
Мне понравилось. Пиво + пицца.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти