Ваш городЗапорожье?
Изменить

Отзывы - Гриль-бар Urban Grill Meat & Cider

180 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

28.08.19
Маргарита Игнатова
Киев, Хорива улица, 25/12Контрактовая площадь
(Translated by Google) Lilja, Maria-you are the best! Thank you for this Friday. Everything is on the level. And in general, thanks to the whole team that even in force majeure makes a holiday. We have not seen such anywhere. We are yours forever. (Original) Лиля ,Маша -вы лучшие !спасибо за эту пятницу. Все на уровне. И вообще спасибо всей команде которая даже в форс мажор делает праздник. Не встречали такого нигде. Мы ваши навсегда .
28.08.19
Taisiya Kunets
Киев, Хорива улица, 25/12Контрактовая площадь
(Translated by Google) We were with my family, we really liked it, the awesome waitress Lily served extremely quickly, friendly and smiling !! Very tasty, very fast !!! I recommend! (Original) Были вместе с семьей ,нам очень понравилось,потрясающая официантка Лилия обслужила крайне быстро,приветлево и улыбчиво!!Очень вкусно ,очень быстро !!!Рекомендую!
28.08.19
株式会社 あいじょう不動産高木
Киев, Хорива улица, 25/12Контрактовая площадь
(Translated by Google) With a little extra money, we can relax and relax in the seat and recover from tired sightseeing after sitting next to a standing drink shop. (Original) ほんの少しのお金をプラスするだけで隣の立ち飲みの売店より当店は座席にリラックスして座れて落ち着き観光での疲れが回復できる
28.08.19
Natali Sikal
Сподобався цей міський заклад на Подолі! Атмосфера, кухня, інтер'єр. Бажаю відвідати знову та відпочити в зоні пабу 🤩
28.08.19
Наталія Сикал
Сподобався цей міський заклад на Подолі! Атмосфера, кухня, інтер'єр. Бажаю відвідати знову та відпочити в зоні пабу 🤩
18:29 28 авг.Наталія Сикал
Було весело і смачно!
24.08.19
Максим Брага
Рекомендую ! вкусно! атмосфера и обслуживание 🔥💣👍
24.08.19
Rus'ka Paketika
Киев, Хорива улица, 25/12Контрактовая площадь
Радует выбор сидра 🍻
23.08.19
Валентин
более 100 отзывов
Киев, Хорива улица, 25/12Контрактовая площадь
Стильное место для посиделок с друзьями
22.08.19
Divuar LaCroix
The place had some flaws when it opened, while being approximately ok. I hoped they fix it in future. Well, it never happened. After a month the place is slow as hell. Also be ready for waiters to ‘forget’ bring you change here. In addition, the music is loud af. Not recommended.
22.08.19
Divuar LaCroix
Киев, Хорива улица, 25/12Контрактовая площадь
After a month the place is slow as hell. Also be ready for waiters to ‘forget’ bring you change here. In addition, the music is loud af. Not recommended.
22.08.19
divuar, Вроцлав, Польша
Киев, Хорива улица, 25/12Контрактовая площадь
The review below is about floor -1, probably the other floors are different. The place had some flaws when it opened, while being approximately ok. I hoped they fix it in future. Well, it never happened. After a month the place is slow as hell. Also be ready for waiters to ‘forget’ bring you change here. In addition, the music is loud af. Not recommended.
21.08.19
Oleksandr Solontay
Киев, Хорива улица, 25/12Контрактовая площадь
(Translated by Google) Waffle cake from childhood (Original) Вафельний торт з дитинства
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти