Ваш городЗапорожье?
Изменить
Нашли ошибку?

Отзывы - Гриль-бар Urban Grill Meat & Cider

178 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

18.12.19
V2418SJleem, Bingley, Великобритания
Киев, Хорива улица, 25/12Контрактовая площадь
Expected big things. The ribs are disgraceful. Stay clear. Fatty and no meat on them . Myself and my friend were very disappointed. The place looks amazing . The staff are friendly. The food is poor .
13.12.19
Valerie Telnova
The best restaraunt-pub in Kyiv. Great bartenders, wide choice of alcohol, tasty desserts(craft), good beer, perfect music. One word - LOVE <3
13.12.19
Robert Demphy
Очень классное место. Вкусная кухня. А сидр отдельная история, такого ассортимента ещё не встречал нигде, порекомендовали Французский, очень достойный! Так же, Кальяны! Обслуживание отличное. Буду посещать!
11.12.19
Ігор Кулаков
Хорошее пиво, хоть это и не их основная специализация.
10.12.19
Саня Дымов
Вкусно, сытно, персонал просто супер! Любителям сидра - большой выбор, а борщ объедение! Бургеры самое то!
07.12.19
Дмитрий Гонтарев
Nice place for company. Chill atmosphere, good set of drinks and friendly staff.
05.12.19
Виктория Липинская
Уже несколько раз здесь бывала. Всё нравится)
04.12.19
Яна Рябченко
Большое спасибо Вам за тёплый вечер! Отдыхали у Вас с подругой. Очень подкупили доброжелательным настроем девушка официант Юля, милая и приветливая.😊Невероятно вкусный сидр и кухня. Так же можем отметить приветливого парня кальянщика Влада☺️ Непременно рекомендую Ваше заведение для посещения❤️
21:31 04 дек.Urban Grill meat&amp;cider
Спасибо огромное за такие слова🤗🤗🤗 будем и дальше стараться для Вас♥️♥️♥️
02.12.19
ECVP, Екатеринбург, Россия
Киев, Хорива улица, 25/12Контрактовая площадь
We have had dinner at this restaurant twice and loved it the first time. The fries come with a delicious fondue sauce and the selection of ciders is interesting (they also offer tasting sets). But unfortunately the service seems to have declined. On our second visit we were seated and waited for quite a long time for someone to come and take our order. I went looking for a manager but could only find a hostess, she them came over to the table and took our order. The restaurant was not that busy and I could see waiters walking around, but service was not prompt. We had to flag down a waitress to order another round of ciders and I could see the other tables around us sitting with empty plates and glasses. The chef in the open kitchen was using his mobile phone and cooking at the same time. I definitely had the impression that management/supervision was not up to scratch. I hope that this is something that can be fixed, it is a great concept and a cozy restaurant (that someone clearly spent a lot of money on) that I hope to visit again in future!
01.12.19
Tanya Stelya
Вкусно и атмосферно👍. Не пожалеете!
28.11.19
Мария Бойко
Очень вкусное мясо! Буду бывать здесь чаще.
26.11.19
Алина Никитенко
Рёбрышки очень вкусные. Заведение на Подоле топчик!
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти