Ваш городВинница?
Изменить
Нашли ошибку?

Отзывы - Сеть кафе Lviv Croissants

2935 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

16.09.19
Oleg Stas
Львов, Базарная улица, 1
Вкусно.
16.09.19
Oleksandr Tugaienko
Львов, Базарная улица, 1
Найсмачніший фастфуд у Львові
16.09.19
Manny W
Черкассы, Крещатик улица, 200
I have been to many locations throughout Ukraine. Here in Cherkasy this cation is constantly good. The food is well prepaired. The coffee is tasty and the prices are reasonable. The staff are always courteous and service is fast.
15.09.19
VoyagerDoc
Львов, Рынок площадь, 42
Bu mekanı gördüyseniz direkt girin. Her şubesi mi yoğun olur kardeşim, 15 dk bekledim 😎 adamsınızzzz
14.09.19
VoyagerDoc
Одесса, Преображенская улица, 28
Tren seyahati öncesi kruvasanımı da aldım, tamamdır 👍
13.09.19
sillychitterchatter, Палм-Дезерт, Калифорния
Львов, Свободы проспект, 9
I wanted it to be better but it was good enough. The sandwich was tasty and the service was good because they had English menus.
13.09.19
210asiaf
Львов, Свободы проспект, 9
Polecam że względu na dobrą cenę i szybką obsługę. Nie jest to wykwintne jedzenie ale smaczne! Jest angielskie menu za co również plus
12.09.19
Ülkü Işık
Львов, Князя Романа улица, 18
With banana chocolate is delicioussss 😍😍
11.09.19
Елена Серая
Чернигов, Мира проспект, 36А
(Translated by Google) Delicious croissants. I ordered 3, but put everything in a package, but when I returned I gave another 1 (Original) Очень вкусные croissants . Заказала 3 ,а положили в пакет всего, н о когда вернулась отдали ещё 1
11.09.19
rastaman sas
Чернигов, Мира проспект, 36А
(Translated by Google) OK. (Original) Ок.
11.09.19
Анастасия Чижова
Чернигов, Мира проспект, 36А
(Translated by Google) We went by accident to eat. Croissants are delicious. Cold coffee is just awful, guys, seriously, I understand that you are not a coffee shop, but you just can’t drink it, the taste of burnt seeds in your mouth costs 32 hryvnias, for what ????? Over American from a vending machine with ice. Lemonade is mediocre, but not bad for the money. They sat on the street, the waiter’s boy was not very friendly, yes, and in principle at the checkout the girl was not very happy about the arrival of the guests. The order was issued very quickly. Would put more if only smiled. (Original) Зашли случайно перекусить. Круасаны вкусные. Холодный кофе это просто ужас, ребята, серьезно , я понимаю, что вы не кофейня, но это просто нельзя пить, во рту вкус горелой семечки стоимостью за 32 гривны, за что????? За американо из автомата со льдом . Лимонад посредственный, но за свои деньги не плох. Сидели на улице, парнишка официант очень не приветливый, да, и впринципе на кассе девушка была не особо рада приходу гостей. Заказ выдали очень быстро. Поставила бы больше, если бы хотя бы улыбались.
11.09.19
SERMET CAN KARA
Львов, Рынок площадь, 42
Lviv gelipte uğramadan geçilmiyecek bir yer 😉
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти