Ваш городТрускавец?
Изменить
Нашли ошибку?

Отзывы - Центр здоровья Strekoza

44 отзыва

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

12.08.19
Juli Dn
Трускавец, Героев УПА улица, 3
(Translated by Google) Great masters! Very nice receptionist. And most importantly - great professionals! Recommend. If it weren’t for them, my vacation because of the "Spa Hut" would have been a failure ... (Original) Отличные мастера! Очень приятная администратор. А самое главное - отличные профессионалы! Рекомендую. Если бы не они мой отпуск из-за "Хижины Спа " был бы провален...
19.07.19
Lili Dre
Трускавец, Героев УПА улица, 3
(Translated by Google) Oh very happy! It was on the laser epilation procedures of the bikini zone, the legs and the fringes, until this time I used an alexandrite laser (painful to horror), and then I did not even need an anesthetic cream, which I took with him an illusion. The procedure that gives a good result))) Thanks to Liliya, who replaced the girl in the laser, very nice and talkative)))) And even even got a discount on the first procedure - 50% 😳 bad (not expected) Therefore, I recommend for the purity, polite staff who knows their work))) (Original) Ой дуже задоволена! Була на процедурах лазерної епіляції зони бікіні, гомілок і підмишок, до цього разу користувалась александритовим лазером(болючий до ужасу), а тут навіть незнадобився обезболюючий крем, який я взяла з собою😁. Процедура яка дає хороший результат))) Окремо дякую Лілії яка заміняла дівчинку на лазері, дуже приємна та розговорчива)))) А ще навіть знижку на першу процедуру отримала - 50% 😳😁( неожидала) Тому рекомендую за чистоту, ввічливий персонал який знає свою роботу)))
19.07.19
Кsysha Ilnytska
Трускавец, Героев УПА улица, 3
(Translated by Google) I will be contacted again (Original) Буду звертатися знову
19.07.19
Любов Шолом
Трускавец, Героев УПА улица, 3
(Translated by Google) Fine (Original) Отлично
26.06.19
Настя
более 100 отзывов
6
Трускавец, Героев УПА улица, 3
самое прекрасное место, приятно посещать
19.06.19
Елена Манцурова
Трускавец, Героев УПА улица, 3
(Translated by Google) did not like. (Original) не понравилось.
19.05.19
Диана Королевская
Трускавец, Героев УПА улица, 3
(Translated by Google) Very careful and competent staff. Modern procedures with excellent results. A well-established and polite team. Always nice to come back. (Original) Дуже дбайливий та компетентний персонал.Сучасні процедури з прекрасним результатом.Злагоджений та ввічливий колектив.Завжди приємно повернутися
19.05.19
Роман Реклама
Трускавец, Героев УПА улица, 3
(Translated by Google) Fan Clients (Original) Файні клієнти
19.04.19
Андрій Гурський
Трускавец, Героев УПА улица, 3
(Translated by Google) Super massage (Original) Супер масаж
19.03.19
M MM
Трускавец, Героев УПА улица, 3
Impressive spa in Truskavets. I am a French girl who has traveled in more than 30 countries and I can say without any doubt that Strekoza is one of the best spa in the world for their professionalism. The place is beautiful, cozy, very clean and people welcome you with a big smile all day long. I found out about this place through a relative who does 4h plane + 2h taxi, just to come to Truskavets for Strekoza. Then I understood why. I will definitely come in this city for wellness at Strekoza whenever I can! Big up to all the workers there who are just amazing professionals. They know their job like no one else. They work so carefully and have a big sense of duty, professional care and ethics. My skin changed so much (so bright, firm and tonic) thanks to Strekoza (hydrafacial, oxy, trioxytherapy, LPG, Endosphere, spinal massages, nail care...were some of my favorite treatments). Will definitely come at least every year as an essential routine. Couldn’t imagine to find such a treasure spa. Best discovery ever 👏
19.03.19
Ольга Нагорна
Трускавец, Героев УПА улица, 3
(Translated by Google) Salon "Stricosa" in Truskavets is the most beautiful place. In direct and figurative sense.This is all the specialist with a capital letter .... Very professional - good guys ... 💟💜💟 (Original) Салон "Стрикоза" у м.Трускавці- це найчарівніше місце. В прямому і переносному смислі.Там всі спеціалісти з великої букви....Дуже професійно - молодці...💟💜💝
19.02.19
людмила тараненко
Трускавец, Героев УПА улица, 3
Массажист великолепный. Спасибо за золотые руки!
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти