Ваш городСевастополь?
Изменить

Отзывы - Сеть фитнес-клубов Sport Life

9238 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

09.09.17
Владимир Фитенко
Киев, Регенераторная улица, 4БДарница
Очень большой зал, много душевых. Когда-то в раздевалке было не приятно из-за протекающего потолка под бассейном. Сейчас починили. Приятный бонус по бассейну: нет резких запахов, не нужна шапочка и очки для плаванья. В час пик обычно людей много, но можно плавать втроем на одной дорожке.
09.09.17
Dmytro P
Киев, Волошская улица, 62Тараса Шевченко
Good swimming pool, but always many people. Not enough restrooms is the dressing room. Sauna lounge. Good cafe.
08.09.17
Olena Noha
Киев, Красноткацкая улица, 42Черниговская
Басейн подобається. В коктейль-барі ніколи нічого нема, окрім водички втридорога і кави, ну і 1-2 види соку з пачки. В душових жіночих чистота так собі...вода стоїть по щиколотку.
08.09.17
Daria
Киев, Владимира Маяковского проспект, 46АЛесная
Уважаемые! Пожалуйста, МОЙТЕ РУКИ после посещения туалета!!!
07.09.17
Yuriy Ryabokon
Киев, Мечникова улица, 2АКловская
Тут не багато відвідувачів, досить непоганий асортимент тренажерів, та тренери, які завжди допоможуть
06.09.17
Алексей Макаренко
Киев, Борщаговская улица, 154Шулявская
Зона для бокса просто шикарная
05.09.17
Ксения Лав
Кривой Рог, Героев АТО улица, 30Г
Хорошее место для приведения себя в порядок , нужно брать тренера , для лучшего достижения цели. Есть сауна , бассейн ,тренажерный зал , различные аэробики и т.д.
31.08.17
Max Voitko
Киев, Волошская улица, 62Тараса Шевченко
Too complicated gym planning. Seems like a maze. At the same time there are not too many people. There are enough place and machines. It's awesome pool also.
30.08.17
Микола Шевченко
Черновцы, Героев Майдана улица, 71А
Штраф за долгий выход из РАЗДЕВАЛКИ. Бассейн средней степени грязности. За дисциплиной не следят - по паре бабушек на каждой дорожке. Табличек где быстрые дорожки - нету. Плюс - контролируют наличие сторонних в бассейне для мелких. Вкусные велотренажеры - недоступны, только на групповых. "Акции" - если много обещают в смс - значит враньё, при звонке скидка не подтверждается.
30.08.17
Igbafe Joshua
Одесса, Давида Ойстраха улица, 32
Big gym complex with a wide variety of instruments.
28.08.17
Mariia Koropenko
Киев, Болсуновская улица, 13-15Дружбы народов
I bought my card to SportLife IQ 5 months ago or so. For this period of time, my visits to this club was only a dissappointment because of the following reasons: 1. it is impossible to swim in the swimming pool because of it mini-size. I have my card with available / not restricted access during the whole day but when I arrive in the evening, it is impossible to enter the pool. Do you know the reason why? Because the pool fits maximum 2-3 people (!), when it is more - it is overcrowded; 2. it is impossible to breath in the swimming pool area. I think the project of this club was elaborated with obvious violation, the ventilation system doesn't work at all (I think it is absent in pool-area or the planning was wrong). So, after making one swimming circle or more, you can feel that your heart beats intensively and brain requires air immediately. You are swimming in some vacuum without oxygen at all; 3. It is really DIRTY in the showers in SPA. I even try to avoid using it, though it is complicated. It has some specific smell of human urine, rotting evaporation and sweat. I think that it is logical to assume, that when the showers are utilized by a lot of people every day, it is unavoidable. But please hire a cleaning service to clean every 2 hours or so! It is just disguisting. For the same reason, I try to avoid jacuzzi at all. This Sport Club will not take any responsibility for any diseases that are certainly living there, so be careful; 4. There is NO FREE WATER TO DRINK! If you feel bad, you can die there as noone will bring you a glass of water. Because drinking water is chargeable there; 5. Client service is awful - total ignorance and incompetence. And negligence flourishes! I wrote a written claim 2 months ago and still didn't receive any response. I think that it is hopeless, - so forget to receive any feedback from these guys ever. Unless, anyone has a good experience with client service agents? Please, share. Because I start to feel myself deceived; 6. It is indicated on the official site that there is a terrace for tanning. Forget about it: the sun is absent in this area from 10:30 till 18:00, so you will receive more vitamin D from cheese or from tuna. Tanning beds are always few and it is impossible to find a free during the week-end at all. My conclusions: this Club is definitely not premium and even not Lux. In Switzerland I paid 35 EUR for the entrance to Premium Club for 3 hours / per day, but believe me - it was Premium: excellent staff, free cocktails with lemon and herbs, free organic tea, body oil, free snacks, etc. Ventilation was fantastic and cleanliness did not cause any doubt. Here I can see the greediness of the managers, lack of service, absence of responsibility and low conditions. You can say that the price is low for claiming high standards? It is non-sense: the target of every service is to upgrade standards. I am ready to pay more but I am afraid that this club is ready to take the money but give nothing to it customers. Will definitely change this club and will not recommend to my friends and my colleagues.
28.08.17
Андрей Бойко
Киев, Борщаговская улица, 154Шулявская
Зал большой. Прохладно, нет запаха "спортцменов" все супер)
Начало123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839404142434445464748495051525354555657585960616263646566676869707172737475767778798081828384858687888990919293949596979899100101102103104105106107108109110111112113114115116117118119120121122123124125126127128129130131132133134135136137138139140141142143144145146147148149150151152153154155156157158159160161162163164165166167168169170171172173174175176177178179180181182183184185186187188189190191192193194195196197198199200201202203204205206207208209210211212213214215216217218219220221222223224225226227228229230231232233234235236237238239240241242243244245246247248249250251252253254255256257258259260261262263264265266267268269270271272273274275276277278279280281282283284285286287288289290291292293294295296297298299300301302303304305306307308309310311312313314315316317318319320321322323324325326327328329330331332333334335336337338339340341342343344345346347348349350351352353354355356357358359360361362363364365366367368369370371372373374375376377378379380381382383384385386387388389390391392393394395396397398399400401402403404405406407408409410411412413414415416417418419420421422423424425426427428429430431432433434435436437438439440441442443444445446447448449450451452453454455456457458459460461462463464465466467468469470471472473474475476477478479480481482483484485486487488489490491492493494495496497498499500501502503504505506507508509510511512513514515516517518519520521522523524525526527528529530531532533534535536537538539540541542543544545546547548549550551552553554555556557558559560561562563564565566567568569570571572573574575576577578579580581582583584585586587588589590591592593594595596597598599600601602603604605606607608609610611612613614615616617618619620621622623624625626627628629630631632633634635636637638639640641642643644645646647648649650651652653654655656657658659660661662663664665666667668669670671672673674675676677678679680681682683684685686687688689690691692693694695696697698699700701702703704705706707708709710711712713714715716717718719720721722723724725726727728729730731732733734735736737738739740741742743744745746747748749750751752753754755756757758759760761762763764765Конец
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти