Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2959 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

01.01.20
Алена Давидович
Самый лучший ресторан в Одессе! вкусный борщ!!! приветливые официанты.
08:56 02 янв.Ресторан «Куманець»
Доброе утро!Благодарим🙏 за отзыв!С уважением, команда ресторана Куманець❤️
01.01.20
Максим Удачин
Ужасно невкусно
01.01.20
nike707, Фукуока, Япония
夕食をいただいた。店内はひどく狭く、混雑し、話も聞こえないほどうるさい。予約を取り過ぎたのか、椅子さえ足りない。メニューは、ボルシチ、サバのグリル、アップルクレープ。驚いたことにサバは片身の半分だった。
01.01.20
Максим Удачин
Это место позорит украинскую кухню!!!
30.12.19
DacPsaTravelers, Аделаида, Австралия
Ok - so we caved in and decided to visit here - yes it’s a tourist trap but the place was full of locals too (maybe being Xmas?) We were seated behind a pillar which was good as it was slightly darker than the rest of the restaurant.Service was quick, meals came out too quickly. Ordered a starter each and main was delivered in less than 5 minutes. We had just begun eating our starter. On our small table for two sat the Chicken liver pate (yum and large serve), Red Caviar with toast (nice, a bit watery), a cold fillet Dorado with quinoa (replaced by mashed potato) and a cold serve of chicken sausage with fried potatoes. Plus the complimentary garlic and lard spread with rye bread.Wine was a Chablis from Burgundy - nice. Cost 2200 UAH.This is a crazy place. Not a restaurant to sit and enjoy a meal. Get in and get out. Irritating loud music and live singing. Food was good. Food timing not on. We should have sent the mains back on arrival. Really bright restaurant. Extensive menu in English.
29.12.19
Нина Нимченко
Вкусная, традиционная,украинская еда,соответствующая декорация,доброжелательная атмосфера и вежливое обслуживание.Прийдем ещё и не раз.
09:50 30 дек.Ресторан «Куманець»
Здравствуйте👋Благодарим за отзыв🙏Поздравляем с наступающим Новым Годом🎉С уважением, команда ресторана Куманець❤️
29.12.19
Bartek Smolicz
Fantasic typical ukrainian restaurant. Home borsh-soup and dumplings. Very friendly waiters and staff. We recommend for all.
15:29 29 дек.Ресторан «Куманець»
Thank you for your feedback! Sincerely, the Kumanets restaurant team!
29.12.19
Олександр Лойко
Смачна українська кухня з дуже великими порціями. Варто спробувати!))
26.12.19
Rambolec, Вроцлав, Польша
Lokal utrzymany w staroukraińskim wystroju, czyściutki i zadbany. Cała obsługa jest również ubrana w ludowe stroje. Ogólnie uderza tu w oczy feria barw. Robi wrażenie! Restaracja jest duża i oferuje sporo ciekawych specjałów. Smaczne zupy jak soijanka czy barszcz ukraiński. Do tego spróbowaliśmy lawasz z serem sulugumi, ale akurat był dla mnie za suchy. Mają fajne sałatki. Początek grudnia, a były tu tłumy. Pewnie w lecie będzie jeszcze więcej ludzi i potrzebne rezerwacje. Wydaje mi się, że jednak warto :-)
25.12.19
229ofrab
We arrived on the last day of the visit a pity we had not entered before to taste the whole menuAnd yet everything we ate was very tasty
24.12.19
Moiseyev Misha
best Ukrainian dishes from the heart of Ukraine
24.12.19
zayenka57, Одесса, Украина
Интерьер красивый, украшен в украинском национальном стиле, персонал одет в красивые наряды. Еда неплохая, но не вся качественная и свежая. Выбор увеличился, но качество, к сожалению, нет.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти