Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2959 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

23.02.19
Александр Ищук
Дуже смачно. Гарний сервіс
23.02.19
Terry Thering
Very good restaurant with traditional dishes. Typical decoration, personal very kind. Normal prices for Ukrainian restaurant
23.02.19
Affekkt Netvort
(Translated by Google) Great place, good people. (Original) Отличное место, хорошие люди.
23.02.19
Natalia M
This is definitely a place to visit if you are traveling from another country and want to get a taste of what traditional Ukraine looks and tastes like! The food was fresh and hot, the staff was friendly (very impressive). I would recommend the golubtsi and the vareniki or dumplings are also in large portions and delicious!
23.02.19
Julia Nova
Супер вкусно! Прекрасное калоритное место, Украинская кухня и интерьер!
23.02.19
Georgios Teriakidis
Very nice Ukrainian restaurant with traditional food and decoration. Tidy and clean with friendly staff.
23.02.19
Maxim Slavutsky
Great food, very nice service, I visit this place every time I'm in Odessa
23.02.19
Stuart Shephard
Wonderful ukrainian food and very competitive on price.good waiters, nice ukrainian costume the girls were waring. A definite first stop on coming to odessa.
23.02.19
Алена Курдас
Очень вкусно и всегда приветливый персонал)
23.02.19
Светлана Антонина
Очень красивый интерьер и вкусная кухня! Рекомендую!
23.02.19
Olga Antonenko
Обслуживание и кухня на высшем уровне. Иностранные туристы очень любят этот ресторан. Официанты свободно владеют английским.
23.02.19
Joshua Chinn
Authentic food as far as I could tell.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти