Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2938 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

23.04.19
Arieעומרי Lanכדישמן
(Translated by Google) favor (Original) טובה
23.04.19
urri kirichenko
(Translated by Google) Colorful !!! (Original) Колоритно!!!
23.04.19
blind football
(Translated by Google) Very nice place! Delicious ! Very beautiful ! Very friendly staff! Deficiencies not found! (Original) Очень хорошее место! Очень вкусно ! Очень красиво ! Очень приветливый персонал ! Недостатков не обнаружено!
23.04.19
Саша Пасичников
(Translated by Google) The most favorite restaurant of our family😊We recommend to everyone !!! (Original) Самый любимый ресторан нашей семьи😊Рекомендуем всем!!!
23.04.19
gabriela24051
(Translated by Google) Cozy, delicious, polite waiters (Original) Уютно, вкусно, вежливые официанты
23.04.19
Aleksejs K
(Translated by Google) Tasty, colorful, great service (Original) Вкусно, колоритно, отличное обслуживание
23.04.19
Сергей Телецкий
(Translated by Google) Very tasty and affordable. (Original) Очень вкусно и доступно.
23.04.19
Nava Markovitch
(Translated by Google) Accept credit cards. Very much enjoyed the atmosphere and cheap food. (Original) מקבלים כרטיסי אשראי. מאוד נהנו מאוכל אוירה למחיר זול.
23.04.19
Данило Галичанський
(Translated by Google) Our cuisine is the most delicious (Original) Наша кухня найсмачніша
23.04.19
Mark Finger
(Translated by Google) They were not in season, there were places. Nice place, neatly made, sharpened by tourists. However, delicious. Excellent service, polite staff. Unmatched fish, more modest meat, excellent salt, dumplings, salads, forshmak not like. Now the bill: Salo, pickles, two first courses, steers and meat, two compote desserts and a bottle of Georgian wine 1700 hryvnia or $ 65 including tips. (Original) Были не в сезон , места были . Симпатичное место , аккуратно сделано , заточено под туристов . Вместе с тем вкусно . Отличный сервис , вежливый персонал . Рыба бесподобная , мясо поскромнее , отличные сольнья , вареники , салаты , форшмак не понравился . Теперь счёт : Сало , соленья , два первых блюда , бычки и мясо , два десерта компот и бутылка грузинского вина 1700 гривен или 65 $ включая чаевые .
23.04.19
Александр Гинцер
(Translated by Google) Excellent location. Chic interior and exterior. Very tasty and varied food. I love Ukrainian cuisine. Previously, they were treated with a compliment from a cook. Now I don’t know, I haven’t come in quite a while. Good service, friendly staff. As far as I remember, they have a moonshine and having eaten this whole thing with lard you get a lot of positive and tasteful emotions. I advise everyone to this institution. (Original) Отличное месторасположение. Шикарный интерьер и экстерьер. Очень вкусная и разнообразная еда. Я обожаю украинскую кухню. Раньше угощали комплиментом от повара. Сейчас не знаю, давненько не заходил. Хорошее обслуживание, приветливый персонал. Насколько помню у них есть самогоночка а закусив это все дело салом получаешь море положительных и вкусовых эмоций. Всем советую это заведение.
23.04.19
Natali Vinogradov
(Translated by Google) Beautifully delicious (Original) Красиво вкусно
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти