Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2959 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

23.05.19
Валерий Кот
(Translated by Google) Ukrainian flavor in everything from food to service, a very welcoming and cozy place. (Original) Украинский колорит во всем от блюд до обслуживания, очень гостеприимное и уютное место
23.05.19
Esteban Espinosa
(Translated by Google) Excellent service, typical Ukrainian food (Original) Excelente servicio, comida típica ucraniana
23.05.19
Татьяна Дьяченко
(Translated by Google) Delicious (Original) Очень вкусно
23.05.19
Alejandro Cabeza
Very tasty food and nice atmosphere
23.05.19
Жанна Андреева
Excellent service and excellent food. It’s a goto place for authentic Ukrainian food.
23.05.19
Andrzej R
(Translated by Google) Very good food, typically Ukrainian, very large and not expensive. I recommend it! (Original) Bardzo dobre jedzenie, typowo ukraińskie, bardzo duże i nie drogie. Polecam !
23.05.19
Stevo T
Touristy but good place. Try to be very authentic regarding food and ambient.
23.05.19
Наталья Бухарина
(Translated by Google) Indistinct menu, but colorful. (Original) Невнятное меню, но колоритный.
23.05.19
Boris Blank
(Translated by Google) Great (Original) Супер
23.05.19
Анна Скобелина
(Translated by Google) DELICIOUS. (Original) ВКУСНО.
23.05.19
Weronika
I'm very happy with the amount of vegetarian/vegan friendly dishes which this restaurant offers. I certainly didn't expect that. Great dumplings, salads and my personal favorite - eggplant "caviar". They also serve delicious tea!
23.05.19
Samsung J510
(Translated by Google) Everything is very tasty, comfortable almost at home (Original) Всё очень вкусно, уютно почти как дома
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти