Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2929 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

10.05.19
Serghjey, Генуя, Италия
Ad una prima impressione tutto fa propendere per la classica trappola per turisti, ma alla prova dei fatti la qualità del cibo rispecchia fedelmente la tradizione locale ucraina. Certo nel locale vi è molta scenografia, ma il servizio è impeccabile e simpatico (tranne per la lingua). Oggi è uno dei pochissimi ristoranti che segue i canoni della cucina locale di Odessa.
07.05.19
AngeUsa, USA
This place has it all! Location, design, service and amassing food! It is like we got into Ukraine village old times. We made two visits in one week! We absolutely love it!
06.05.19
Jakub R, Зелена-Гура, Польша
Smaczne jedzenie ukraińskie jedzenie. Wystrój w klimatach ludowych, bardzo czysto. Nie ma się w zasadzie do czego przyczepić. Jedynie kontakt obsługi z klientami mógłby być lepszy.
05.05.19
Natasha Russu
я открыла для себя этот ресторан сегодня. Очень приятная атмосфера и дружелюбный персонал. А еда просто супер!!!
04.05.19
Виктория Фокина
Сало бомбическое😍 рекомендую 👍
22:08 04 маяРесторан «Куманець»
Добрый вечер!Спасибо за отзыв и рекомендацию🙏С уважением, команда ресторана Куманець❣️
04.05.19
Michał L
Restauracja "jedzie" na opinii, tymczasem zamieniła się w hurtowe naciąganie turystów. Cepeliowskie wnętrze jest dość przyjemne, ale obsługa dość nie przyjemna. Zdarza się pomylenie zamówienia, ale najgorsza jest jakość serwowanych potraw. Jedliśmy gotowany od kilku chyba dni barszcz czerwony koloru różowego, bez smaku, ze zwarzoną śmietaną, okropne ślimaki, względne mule. Udało się nie popsuć mięsa z grilla, ale już ziemniaki czy warzywa podano ledwo letnie, podobnie jak zupę rybną. Nie polecam
03.05.19
814danielsm, Рига, Латвия
Супер, отличное место для того чтобы вкусно покушать и хорошенько выпить.Большой выбор блюд. Быстрое и доброжелательное обслуживание.
02.05.19
Monika Wierzbowska
Absolutnie klimatyczne miejsce z przepysznym jedzeniem . Ceny nie zabijają .
01.05.19
SarminS, Коннектикут
We went there for dinner at 6:30pm & had outdoor table. The restaurant was not very busy, service was slow. Waiter speaks English. The outdoor decoration is very nice, spacious sitting. Loved the atmosphere & dinner. We had Grilled vegetables platter, cabbage dumplings, Mackrell & steak. Every single item was delicious! I would love to go back & definitely recommend this restaurant!
30.04.19
Donisanu Dan
good food. i come back for sure
15:40 30 апр.Ресторан «Куманець»
🙏
30.04.19
Y747, Yavne, Израиль
The Ukrainian restaurant is very unique in its decoration and color, the service is very good, dishes of various kinds were ordered, all served nicely and the flavors are excellent. The veal skewer was one of the best, the chopped liver served in a small jar and its taste was amazing. The prices are reasonable and we recommend ...
29.04.19
francien2015, Роттердам, Нидерланды
The Kumanets restaurant has a real nice atmosphere the waiters are dressed in Ukrianian costumes which is a bit tacky however the food is really good as well as the service. We had a great time
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти