Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2959 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

23.05.19
Eroshenka T
(Translated by Google) Great place, average prices. Very tasty food. Service exceeded all expectations. Special thanks to the waiter Nadezhda. I advise you to visit this institution (Original) Прекрасное заведение, средние цены. Очень вкусная кухня. Обслуживание превзошло все ожидания. Отдельное спасибо официанту Надежде. Советую посетить данное заведение
23.05.19
Виталий Приходько
(Translated by Google) Exquisite, stylish, national interior, friendly staff, delicious cuisine (Original) Вишуканий, стильний, національний інтер'єр, привітний персонал, смачнюща кухня
23.05.19
Mehdi Mokrany
(Translated by Google) It was very good, I recommend Varinyki! (Original) Ce fut très bon, je vous recommande les Varinyki !
23.05.19
francois JUNET
(Translated by Google) Dishes too bland. (Original) Plats trop fades.
23.05.19
Виталий Герасимов
(Translated by Google) Great place, great food, polite staff with humor))) I recommend to everyone) (Original) Отличное место, отличная кухня, вежливый персонал с юмором))) рекомендую всем)
23.05.19
Andrzej R
(Translated by Google) Very good food, typically Ukrainian, very large and not expensive. I recommend it! (Original) Bardzo dobre jedzenie, typowo ukraińskie, bardzo duże i nie drogie. Polecam !
23.05.19
Weronika
I'm very happy with the amount of vegetarian/vegan friendly dishes which this restaurant offers. I certainly didn't expect that. Great dumplings, salads and my personal favorite - eggplant "caviar". They also serve delicious tea!
23.05.19
Роман Горбаченко
(Translated by Google) Excellent Ukrainian cuisine. Just excellent (Original) Отличная украинская кухня. Просто превосходно
23.05.19
Tatiana Iacob
(Translated by Google) The waitress, with a smile on her face, offered us appertivs as one dish - lard. And when she filed the bill calculated as three. It is not nice when they rely on the client's inattention and not seriously from a professional point of view. DO NOT RECOMMEND. (Original) Официантка с улыбкой на лице предложила нам апперетив как одно блюдо - сало ассорти. А когда подала счёт рассчитала как три. Очень не приятно когда надеются на невнимательность клиента и не серьёзно с профессиональной точки зрения. НЕ РЕКОМЕНДУЮ.
23.05.19
michail levin
(Translated by Google) National food, colorful decor, great service. Very tasty. (Original) Национальная еда, красочный декор,прекрасное обслуживание.Очень вкусно.
23.05.19
Андрей Пасхальный
(Translated by Google) Fine (Original) Отлично
23.05.19
Alejandro Cabeza
Very tasty food and nice atmosphere
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти