Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2929 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

23.05.19
Виталий Герасимов
(Translated by Google) Great place, great food, polite staff with humor))) I recommend to everyone) (Original) Отличное место, отличная кухня, вежливый персонал с юмором))) рекомендую всем)
23.05.19
Виталий Приходько
(Translated by Google) Exquisite, stylish, national interior, friendly staff, delicious cuisine (Original) Вишуканий, стильний, національний інтер'єр, привітний персонал, смачнюща кухня
23.05.19
francois JUNET
(Translated by Google) Dishes too bland. (Original) Plats trop fades.
23.05.19
Роман Горбаченко
(Translated by Google) Excellent Ukrainian cuisine. Just excellent (Original) Отличная украинская кухня. Просто превосходно
23.05.19
michail levin
(Translated by Google) National food, colorful decor, great service. Very tasty. (Original) Национальная еда, красочный декор,прекрасное обслуживание.Очень вкусно.
23.05.19
Tatiana Iacob
(Translated by Google) The waitress, with a smile on her face, offered us appertivs as one dish - lard. And when she filed the bill calculated as three. It is not nice when they rely on the client's inattention and not seriously from a professional point of view. DO NOT RECOMMEND. (Original) Официантка с улыбкой на лице предложила нам апперетив как одно блюдо - сало ассорти. А когда подала счёт рассчитала как три. Очень не приятно когда надеются на невнимательность клиента и не серьёзно с профессиональной точки зрения. НЕ РЕКОМЕНДУЮ.
23.05.19
Weronika
I'm very happy with the amount of vegetarian/vegan friendly dishes which this restaurant offers. I certainly didn't expect that. Great dumplings, salads and my personal favorite - eggplant "caviar". They also serve delicious tea!
23.05.19
Bruno Genchi
Great ukrainian traditional restaurant with a wide variety of options to choose from. The fried pork with mushrooms and potatoes is highly recommended!
23.05.19
Andrzej R
(Translated by Google) Very good food, typically Ukrainian, very large and not expensive. I recommend it! (Original) Bardzo dobre jedzenie, typowo ukraińskie, bardzo duże i nie drogie. Polecam !
23.05.19
Жанна Андреева
Excellent service and excellent food. It’s a goto place for authentic Ukrainian food.
23.05.19
Robert Lake
Great tasting Ukrainian food, and great service.
23.05.19
Валерий Кот
(Translated by Google) Ukrainian flavor in everything from food to service, a very welcoming and cozy place. (Original) Украинский колорит во всем от блюд до обслуживания, очень гостеприимное и уютное место
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти