Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2942 отзыва

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

23.05.19
Robert Lake
Great tasting Ukrainian food, and great service.
23.05.19
Eroshenka T
(Translated by Google) Great place, average prices. Very tasty food. Service exceeded all expectations. Special thanks to the waiter Nadezhda. I advise you to visit this institution (Original) Прекрасное заведение, средние цены. Очень вкусная кухня. Обслуживание превзошло все ожидания. Отдельное спасибо официанту Надежде. Советую посетить данное заведение
23.05.19
Isabela Ion
(Translated by Google) The original location, the Ukrainian-style hosts, as well as the dishes, serve very well. I recommend the location. (Original) Locatia original amenajata, ținutele gazdelor cu specific ucrainian, asemenea si preparatele, servirea foarte buna. Recomand locația.
23.05.19
Tatiana Iacob
(Translated by Google) The waitress, with a smile on her face, offered us appertivs as one dish - lard. And when she filed the bill calculated as three. It is not nice when they rely on the client's inattention and not seriously from a professional point of view. DO NOT RECOMMEND. (Original) Официантка с улыбкой на лице предложила нам апперетив как одно блюдо - сало ассорти. А когда подала счёт рассчитала как три. Очень не приятно когда надеются на невнимательность клиента и не серьёзно с профессиональной точки зрения. НЕ РЕКОМЕНДУЮ.
23.05.19
Andrzej R
(Translated by Google) Very good food, typically Ukrainian, very large and not expensive. I recommend it! (Original) Bardzo dobre jedzenie, typowo ukraińskie, bardzo duże i nie drogie. Polecam !
23.05.19
Анатолий Анатолий
(Translated by Google) The price is not fully consistent with the quality. (Original) Цена не полностью соответствует качеству.
23.05.19
Alejandro Cabeza
Very tasty food and nice atmosphere
23.05.19
Norma Galina
(Translated by Google) Favorite restaurant of our family, often come here. Fast service, and most importantly our Ukrainian cuisine, everything is delicious, fresh (Original) Любимый ресторан нашей семьи,часто приезжаем сюда.Быстрое обслуживание,и главное наша украинская кухня,все вкусное,свежее🥰
23.05.19
Sergiy Melnyk
(Translated by Google) Unfortunately, this is the only place in the city center where you can take foreigners to Ukrainian cuisine. (Original) К сожалению, это единственное место в центре города, куда можно повести иностранцев на украинскую кухню.
23.05.19
DIMA DANI POMERANZ
(Translated by Google) Tasty, comfortable (Original) Вкусно, комфортно
23.05.19
Mehdi Mokrany
(Translated by Google) It was very good, I recommend Varinyki! (Original) Ce fut très bon, je vous recommande les Varinyki !
23.05.19
Виталий Приходько
(Translated by Google) Exquisite, stylish, national interior, friendly staff, delicious cuisine (Original) Вишуканий, стильний, національний інтер'єр, привітний персонал, смачнюща кухня
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти