Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2938 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

23.05.19
Виктор Драченко
(Translated by Google) Very tasty and Vivid) (Original) Очень вкусно и калоритно)
23.05.19
Ден Давидов
(Translated by Google) It is always ok (Original) Тут всегда ок
23.05.19
Андрей Другак
(Translated by Google) Cool place, from the very beginning the guys keep the brand)))) everything is very tasty, the portions are large, the service is pleasant. We were with friends and a small child in a wheelchair, so the administrator and the waitress went around the halls in search of service so that everyone would be comfortable and we would not interfere with anyone. Everything is super, keep up the good work !!! (Original) Крутое место, с самого начала ребята держат марку)))) все очень вкусно, порции большие, обслуживание приятное. Мы были с друзьями и маленьким ребёнком в коляске, так администратор и официантка разошлись по залам в поисках маста так чтобы всем было удобно и мы никому не мешали. Все супер, продолжайте в том же духе!!!
23.05.19
Vladimir Sakharov
Nice, beautiful place, nice menu, excellent service, we was very satisfied
23.05.19
Tatiana Iacob
(Translated by Google) The waitress, with a smile on her face, offered us appertivs as one dish - lard. And when she filed the bill calculated as three. It is not nice when they rely on the client's inattention and not seriously from a professional point of view. DO NOT RECOMMEND. (Original) Официантка с улыбкой на лице предложила нам апперетив как одно блюдо - сало ассорти. А когда подала счёт рассчитала как три. Очень не приятно когда надеются на невнимательность клиента и не серьёзно с профессиональной точки зрения. НЕ РЕКОМЕНДУЮ.
23.05.19
Инна Шульга
(Translated by Google) Just went, looked at the menu and left. The interior is interesting. On the day of borsch not want the birth, and from the meat choice is not liked. Although the people in the institution is not enough. I think a decent, if people have found a welcome in the menu options. Photos did not do. Interior and dishes in the Ukrainian style. (Original) Только зашли, посмотрели меню и вышли. Интерьер интересный. В день рождения борща не хотелось, а из мясного выбор не понравился. Хотя людей в заведении не мало. Думаю достойное, если люди нашли для себя в меню желанные блюда. Фото не делали. Интерьер и блюда в Украинском стиле.
23.05.19
Reshetnuk Alex
(Translated by Google) Ukrainian flavor (Original) Украинский колорит
23.05.19
Mihail Cociug
(Translated by Google) Everything is very tasty and well cooked. There is a mead prepared according to a special recipe and a drink called kumanets -ssm I do not drink, but my wife said that it was very tasty. We ordered mackerel with vegetables - why the vegetables were prepared from a frozen state. Salads are tasty and high-quality, and meat is fingers yum. Good service and friendly staff, despite the obvious fatigue. All bon appetit and good rest !!! (Original) Все очень вкусно и хорошо приготовлено. Есть приготовленная по специальному рецепту своя медовуха и напиток куманец -ссм не пью но вот жена сказало что очень вкусно. Заказали скумбрию с овощами -почему то овощи были приготовленные из замороженного состояния. Салаты вкусные и качественные, а мясо пальчики оближешь . Хорошее обслуживание и приветливый персонал , несмотря на явную усталость. Всем приятного аппетита и хорошего отдыха!!!
23.05.19
Юрий Cм
(Translated by Google) Authentic Restaurant. Borsch is good. Waiters do not speak Ukrainian, it's a minus. (Original) Аутентичний ресторан. Борщ сподобовся. Офіціанти розмовляють не українською , це мінус.
23.05.19
Jacek Kubis
(Translated by Google) The restaurant prides itself on Ukrainian cuisine. Red borsch - means Ukrainian soup - was a failure, even avirulent. The fish soup defended itself more, but the seafood did not. Only meat is recommended. The service is unfortunately not very overwhelmed. Generally, you can eat, but it is not a place for foodies. (Original) Lokal szczyci się kuchnią ukraińską. Barszcz czerwony - czyli zupa Ukrainy - był porażką, wręcz niezjadliwą. Zupa rybna bardziej się broniła, ale owoce morza już nie. Godne polecenia są wyłącznie mięsa. Obsługa niestety mało ogarnięta. Ogólnie zjeść się da, ale to nie lokal dla smakoszy.
23.05.19
ILYAS ILYAS
(Translated by Google) If we consider from the point of view of purely Ukrainian national cuisine, and national interior, then - maybe. But for people who do not consume meat in the menu diruna, dumplings and mashed potatoes, fried potatoes and then in fat. Stuffed roosters and hens upset, you sit like in the morgue, missing dust, and there are a lot of them. I liked the service, quickly, clearly, without errors. (Original) Если рассматривать с точки зрения чисто Украинской национальной кухни, и национального интерьера, то - может быть. Но для людей ,которые не употребляют мясо в меню дируны, вареники и пюре, картоха жаренная и то на сале. Расстраивают чучела петухов и куриц, сидишь как в морге, пропавшем пылью, причем их очень много. Понравилось обслуживание, быстро ,четко ,без ошибок.
23.05.19
С.Н. Степаненко
(Translated by Google) Rather good than never mind (Original) Скорее хорошо, чем неважно
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти