Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2929 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

23.05.19
Mihail Cociug
(Translated by Google) Everything is very tasty and well cooked. There is a mead prepared according to a special recipe and a drink called kumanets -ssm I do not drink, but my wife said that it was very tasty. We ordered mackerel with vegetables - why the vegetables were prepared from a frozen state. Salads are tasty and high-quality, and meat is fingers yum. Good service and friendly staff, despite the obvious fatigue. All bon appetit and good rest !!! (Original) Все очень вкусно и хорошо приготовлено. Есть приготовленная по специальному рецепту своя медовуха и напиток куманец -ссм не пью но вот жена сказало что очень вкусно. Заказали скумбрию с овощами -почему то овощи были приготовленные из замороженного состояния. Салаты вкусные и качественные, а мясо пальчики оближешь . Хорошее обслуживание и приветливый персонал , несмотря на явную усталость. Всем приятного аппетита и хорошего отдыха!!!
23.05.19
Reshetnuk Alex
(Translated by Google) Ukrainian flavor (Original) Украинский колорит
23.05.19
Jacek Kubis
(Translated by Google) The restaurant prides itself on Ukrainian cuisine. Red borsch - means Ukrainian soup - was a failure, even avirulent. The fish soup defended itself more, but the seafood did not. Only meat is recommended. The service is unfortunately not very overwhelmed. Generally, you can eat, but it is not a place for foodies. (Original) Lokal szczyci się kuchnią ukraińską. Barszcz czerwony - czyli zupa Ukrainy - był porażką, wręcz niezjadliwą. Zupa rybna bardziej się broniła, ale owoce morza już nie. Godne polecenia są wyłącznie mięsa. Obsługa niestety mało ogarnięta. Ogólnie zjeść się da, ale to nie lokal dla smakoszy.
23.05.19
ILYAS ILYAS
(Translated by Google) If we consider from the point of view of purely Ukrainian national cuisine, and national interior, then - maybe. But for people who do not consume meat in the menu diruna, dumplings and mashed potatoes, fried potatoes and then in fat. Stuffed roosters and hens upset, you sit like in the morgue, missing dust, and there are a lot of them. I liked the service, quickly, clearly, without errors. (Original) Если рассматривать с точки зрения чисто Украинской национальной кухни, и национального интерьера, то - может быть. Но для людей ,которые не употребляют мясо в меню дируны, вареники и пюре, картоха жаренная и то на сале. Расстраивают чучела петухов и куриц, сидишь как в морге, пропавшем пылью, причем их очень много. Понравилось обслуживание, быстро ,четко ,без ошибок.
23.05.19
Yasemin Bayram
(Translated by Google) Chickens came to my friend and me raw. Waiters do not speak English. The only beauty is that the venue is a little bit different. Do not eat beverage iceceksnz different (Original) Tavuklar arkadaşım ve bana çiğ geldi. Garsonlar İngilizce bilmiyor. Tek güzelliği mekan güzel biraz farklı o kadar. Yemek yemeyin içecek iceceksnz farklı
23.05.19
Isabela Ion
(Translated by Google) The original location, the Ukrainian-style hosts, as well as the dishes, serve very well. I recommend the location. (Original) Locatia original amenajata, ținutele gazdelor cu specific ucrainian, asemenea si preparatele, servirea foarte buna. Recomand locația.
23.05.19
Łukasz Klimowicz
(Translated by Google) Great Ukrainian cuisine: borscht, potato pancakes, vareniki. I recommend you especially: cornmeal with bryndza and bacon. (Original) Świetna ukraińska kuchnia: barszcz, placki ziemniaczane, wareniki. Szczególnie polecam banosz: kaszę kukurydzianą z bryndzą i skwarkami.
23.05.19
cioaca lucian
(Translated by Google) Good food, rich pretzels, generous portions, prompt service, careful waiters. I tried salads, salsa and steak. All, okay. I recommend a break in your walks. Specific rustic ukrainian. (Original) Mancare buna, pretzuri decnte, portzii generoase, servire prompta, chelnerii atenti. Am incercat salate, sarmale si friptura de vitzel. Toate, ok. Recomand o pauza in plimbarile dumneavoastra. Specific rustic ukrainian.
23.05.19
Ludmila Mocanu
(Translated by Google) Beautiful (Original) Bello
23.05.19
מירי אביב
(Translated by Google) Restaurant 🍴, typical Ukrainian highly recommended. A pleasant atmosphere. Designed local characteristics. Delicious food 😋 very tastefully served. (Original) מסעדה 🍴, אוקראינית אופיינית מומלצת מאד. אוירה נעימה. מעוצבת המאפיינים מקומיים. אוכל טעים 😋 מאד מוגש בטוב טעם.
23.05.19
Weronika Matuszczak
(Translated by Google) A place with a Ukrainian atheosphere, background music, service in beautiful costumes. Great authentic food. recommend (Original) Lokal z ukraińską atnosfera, muzyka w tle, obsługa w pięknych strojach. Świetne autentyczne jedzenie. Polecam
23.05.19
Igor Guk
(Translated by Google) Good kitchen. However, you need to keep in mind that you need to wait at least 20 minutes ... while the food is prepared. (Original) Хорошая кухня. Однако нужно иметь ввиду, что нужно ждать минимум минут 20... пока приготовится еда.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти