Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2959 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

23.06.19
Maria Avruyan
Ate a lotto of typical Ukrainian food and it was delicious, the staff was nice and polite, I recommend the kren vodka.
23.06.19
Pons 1970
(Translated by Google) Stylish place, pleasant service, excellent cuisine. Music played soul. (Original) Стильное место, приятное обслуживание, превосходная кухня. Музыка играла душевная.
23.06.19
Kate Soluar
(Translated by Google) Perfect place! (Original) Отличное место!
23.06.19
אייל חלאוי
(Translated by Google) Recommended restaurant, quick service, courteous service, tasty dishes, reasonable prices (Original) מסעדה מומלצת, שרות מהיר יחס אדיב, מנות טעימות, מחירים סבירים
23.06.19
Samanta Yavorskyy
Food is amazing but the ambience is kitschy if you like
23.06.19
Boris Grenberg
(Translated by Google) Very good restaurant respect food slander advise everyone (Original) Очень хороший ресторан респект еда оболденная всем советую
23.06.19
Юрий Лужанский
(Translated by Google) Awesome place with true Ukrainian hospitality, food and exterior. (Original) Потрясающее место с истинным украинским гостеприимством, едой и экстерьером.
23.06.19
Eee K
(Translated by Google) Tasty, but not cheap ... and adding sour cream immediately to borsch is somehow not normal. (Original) Вкусно, но не дешево...и добавлять сметану сразу в борщ както не нормально.
23.06.19
Ivan pavlov
We went to the placea Due a recommendation. And we were not disappointed Prices are expensive compared to another restaurant that are offering the same dishes. We ordered borscht that was just fantastic and "Draniki" whit meet was good and stewed fruit juice was excellent and a lamb steak that was very good. What I did not like is the bread They said they bake at the place but it was dry and the taste not like fresh basket. It very good food if you like the local food
23.06.19
n cra
Great location, atmosphere, super food. I've eaten here several times, never disappointed.
23.06.19
Илья Шнайдер
(Translated by Google) Just a bomb! Fine. (Original) Просто бомба! Отлично.
23.06.19
Nika Forester
(Translated by Google) Bomb (Original) Бомба
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти