Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2959 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

23.06.19
Ольга Макно
(Translated by Google) He was here twice, on the other, and in the company. Like a diverse selection. Brought order quickly. I liked the taste. In general, the atmosphere is very good and I was pleased to be here. I think I will visit more. (Original) Был тут два раза, с другой и в компании. Нравится разнообразный выбор. Приносили заказ быстро. Вкус понравился. В целом атмосфера очень даже хорошая и мне было приятно здесь находится. Думаю, что буду посещать ещё.
23.06.19
Stefan Outback
(Translated by Google) Top restaurant Ukrainians)) (Original) Топ ресторан Украинцев))
23.06.19
רגינה זכרוב
(Translated by Google) Beautiful place, excellent service, clean, delicious and really not the main point. (Original) מקום יפה, שירות מעולה, נקי, טעים וממש לא עיקר.
23.06.19
Kagan Unver
(Translated by Google) Incredibly tasty and beautiful. From the moment you enter the door, you immediately feel the difference. Ukrainian traditional cuisine is reflected in every way offers immense tastes. The price performance rate was extremely reasonable. Service related and fast. Portions are above average size and very satisfying. It has an extremely wide menu with all traditional dishes, meat and fish varieties. The menus and staff are extremely good in English. It is usually busy but can be found. Odessa is also one of the restaurants that should definitely be gone. (Original) Inanilmaz derecede lezzetli ve guzel. Kapıdan girdiğiniz andan itibaren farkı hemen hissedebiliyorsunuz. Ukrayna geleneksel mutfağının her şekliyle yansıtılması Muazzam lezzetler sunuyor. Fiyat performans oranı son derece makul. Servis ilgili ve hızlı. Porsiyonlar ortalama büyüklüğü üzerinde ve çok doyurucu. Tüm geleneksel yemekler, et ve balık çeşitleri ile son derece geniş bir menüye sahip. Menülerde ve personelde İngilizce son derece iyi. Genellikle yoğun ama yer bulunabiliyor. Odessa da kesinlikle gidilmesi gereken restoranlar dan biri.
23.06.19
Ivan pavlov
We went to the placea Due a recommendation. And we were not disappointed Prices are expensive compared to another restaurant that are offering the same dishes. We ordered borscht that was just fantastic and "Draniki" whit meet was good and stewed fruit juice was excellent and a lamb steak that was very good. What I did not like is the bread They said they bake at the place but it was dry and the taste not like fresh basket. It very good food if you like the local food
23.06.19
Smadar Kama
(Translated by Google) Wonderful !!! Enjoyable tawra, excellent food, excellent price (Original) נהדרת!!! טוירה מהנה,אוכל מצויין ,מחיר מצויין
23.06.19
Ben Groce
Great food, fun atmosphere, and English menus
23.06.19
n cra
Great location, atmosphere, super food. I've eaten here several times, never disappointed.
23.06.19
19kabak63@gmail.com martin08
(Translated by Google) Awesome restaurant! Everything is very, very tasty. Thank you !!! (Original) Потрясающий ресторан!Все очень,очень вкусно.Спасибо!!!
23.06.19
Samanta Yavorskyy
Food is amazing but the ambience is kitschy if you like
23.06.19
Светлана Димитрова
(Translated by Google) class (Original) Клас
23.06.19
Kate Soluar
(Translated by Google) Perfect place! (Original) Отличное место!
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти