Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2938 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

23.07.19
Viki Cantor
(Translated by Google) Excellent restaurant !!!! The design is amazing and corresponds to Russian / Ukrainian house in the village. The service of the waiters is excellent and they explain about each dish. The food is very tasty. We were 4 people and each one ordered a different dish to taste variety. The prices are very cheap !!!! A must visit !!!!!! (Original) מסעדה מעולה!!!! העיצוב מדהים שתואם לבית רוסי/אוקראיני בכפר. השירות של המלצרים מעולה והם מסבירים על כל מנה. האוכל טעים מאוד. היינו 4 איש וכל אחד הזמין מנה אחרת כדי לטעום מגוון. המחירים מאוד זולים!!!! ביקור חובה!!!!!!
23.07.19
Wiesław Olszewski
(Translated by Google) Delicious Ukrainian cuisine in a beautiful folk atmosphere. I highly recommend. (Original) Przepyszna kuchnia ukraińska w pięknym ludowym otoczeniu. Bardzo polecam.
23.07.19
Сергей Тригуб
(Translated by Google) Liked the kitchen and decor (Original) Понравилась кухня и обстановка
23.07.19
Яна Стажилова
(Translated by Google) Delicious) (Original) Очень вкусно)
23.07.19
Сергей Сушко
(Translated by Google) Very tasty and very well-equipped restaurant. (Original) Дуже смачно та цiкаво обладнаний ресторан.
23.07.19
Настя Курикова
(Translated by Google) Interesting interior! Delicious but fatty menu .. Nice and helpful staff) (Original) Интересный интерьер! Вкусное но жирное меню.. Хороший и отзывчивый персонал)
23.07.19
SDmitriyG1981
(Translated by Google) Tasty, nice interior. Prices are above average. They offered us cracklings to the dumplings which cost the same as the main course (which was not warned about)! In general, as a whole, tasty, but all fat. Attitude towards customers is purely consumer ...). Service is normal, there is no Odessa flavor, absolutely (. (Original) Вкусно, хороший интерьер. Цены выше среднего. Предложили нам шкварки к вареникам которые стоили так же как и основное блюдо (о чем не предупредили)! Вообщем в целом вкусно, но все жирноватое. Отношение к клиентам чисто потребительское...). Обслуживание обычное, нет Одесского колорита, совсем(.
23.07.19
Zeev Gotcman
(Translated by Google) In my opinion this is the best restaurant of Ukrainian cuisine in Odessa. (Original) На мой взгляд это самый лучший ресторан украинской кухни в Одессе.
23.07.19
Наташа Крамер
(Translated by Google) Be sure to visit this restaurant, and more than once. The menu is very diverse, everything is very tasty, prices are affordable. And of course, the atmosphere. (Original) Обязательно посетите этот ресторан, и не один раз. Меню очень разнообразное, все очень вкусно, цены доступные. И конечно ''атмосфээра ''.
23.07.19
Михайло Яворський
(Translated by Google) Good, but expensive (Original) Гарно, але дорого
23.07.19
Елена Бакума
Я люблю этот ресторан , очень колоритный
23.07.19
Fatih E, Кишинёв, Молдова
Kumanets is famous, no doubt! Yes, atmosphere and decoration were very good. We selected this restaurant according to one friend`s advise and we gladly went on 20th July. We ordered 6 different dishes. The food came late, around 40min later. Their presentation was good but after we started, all of us said that something wrong. Tastes were weird. 4 meals were rejected, even classical Borscht soup. Me and my friend finished the Sudak fish and fish balls because we were very hungry. We did not feel something was wrong with the fish food, but we did not enjoy it, frankly. We left the restaurant with unsatisfied feelings. Unfortunately, later I had severe health problem.No further comments, because maybe it was my wrong food selection which their kitchen was ready.Maybe on that day we had no luck, something was really wrong in their kitchen, but they must have checked all food they served even they were being so crowded.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти