Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2929 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

23.07.19
Сергей Сушко
(Translated by Google) Very tasty and very well-equipped restaurant. (Original) Дуже смачно та цiкаво обладнаний ресторан.
23.07.19
Елена Бакума
Я люблю этот ресторан , очень колоритный
23.07.19
Fatih E, Кишинёв, Молдова
Kumanets is famous, no doubt! Yes, atmosphere and decoration were very good. We selected this restaurant according to one friend`s advise and we gladly went on 20th July. We ordered 6 different dishes. The food came late, around 40min later. Their presentation was good but after we started, all of us said that something wrong. Tastes were weird. 4 meals were rejected, even classical Borscht soup. Me and my friend finished the Sudak fish and fish balls because we were very hungry. We did not feel something was wrong with the fish food, but we did not enjoy it, frankly. We left the restaurant with unsatisfied feelings. Unfortunately, later I had severe health problem.No further comments, because maybe it was my wrong food selection which their kitchen was ready.Maybe on that day we had no luck, something was really wrong in their kitchen, but they must have checked all food they served even they were being so crowded.
20.07.19
Ksenia L
Отличное место. Очень вкусно. Претензий нет. Икра щуки отменная. Очень красивое место и не дорого. Я в восторге
20.07.19
Natalybobir
אוכל אוקראיני מצויין, אווירה אוטנטית, השירות קצת איטי אבל כייף להיות במסעדה אס הסמן עף.המחירים מצחיקים
18.07.19
Mustafa Fidan
I tried borsch here for the first time and it was absolutely delicious. Varenyky with meat and chicken kyiv worth trying. The staff are quite helpful and always smiling. Economic prices.
17.07.19
Siv Anita Rønningen
Supert sted og hyggelig personale
16.07.19
berkaygurcan, Анкара, Турция
Odessa tatilimizde bir akşam yemeğini kumanets te yedik.Vareniki bizdeki mantıya benzer bir hamurişi. Tatlı yada peynirli olarak 2 şekilde servis ediliyor biz tatlıyı tercih ettik gerçekten farklı hoş bir lezzet. Bizdeki balık köfte benzeri bir yemek sipariş ettik birde oda lezzetliydi. Yine aynı şekilde steak etleri de başarılı. Mekanda çalışanlar yöresel kıyafetlerle servis yapıyorlar,müzikler gayet otantik. Birde yerel votkalarından denemenizi tavsiye ederim. Fiyatlar da normal bence. Gayet memnun kaldık tavsiye ederim.
14.07.19
danielpH9011GA, Needham, Массачусетс
My family and I had visited this restaurant over 11 years ago during our first trip to Ukraine. Needless to say not much has changed. Very traditional decor, good traditional Ukrainian food, good service, and overall great experience. I highly recommend to come here if you want to see some traditional clothing in Ukrainian food
13.07.19
Olena Kuchma
Ресторан просто супер - за последнюю неделю были 3 раза, дети хотят там кушать каждый день!!!! Всем рекомендуем. кстати , если вы планируете несколько визитов - советуем оформить карточку для скидки при последующих посещениях , нам к сожалению сказали только после 3-го визита.
13.07.19
Nataliya Mayboroda
Ресторан просто супер - за последнюю неделю были 3 раза, дети хотят там кушать каждый день!!!! Всем рекомендуем. кстати , если вы планируете несколько визитов - советуем оформить карточку для скидки при последующих посещениях , нам к сожалению сказали только после 3-го визита.
12.07.19
BronzoS, Цюрих, Швейцария
Wir waren als Gruppe am Tag nach einer Hochzeit dort. Es wurde aufgetischt und aufgetischt. Das Essen war fantastisch. Die Ambiance sehr touristisch, aber irgendwie passend. Service war trotz Sprachbarriere sehr zuvorkommend und gut.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти