Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2938 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

23.07.19
Mark Vigman
(Translated by Google) This is a masterpiece of food. (Original) Это шедевр еды
23.07.19
Максим Мошківський
(Translated by Google) Excellent atmosphere, decent service, delicious cuisine. Convenient location. (Original) Чудова атмосфера, достойний сервіс, смачнюча кухня. Зручне місцерозташування.
23.07.19
Oleksandr Shevchuk
(Translated by Google) Deliciously (Original) Смачно
23.07.19
AKIN SAYLIK
(Translated by Google) Convenient to taste local dishes. The flavor rate is good. (Original) Yerel yemekleri tatmak için uygun. Lezzet fiyat oranı iyi.
23.07.19
Iryna Tokar
It's a pearl of Odessa. If you want really authentic Ukrainian food, that's the place. And the cooking is astonishingly delicious. You will never forget this place. 5 stars
23.07.19
Christine Unger
(Translated by Google) Very original, traditionally decorated restaurant with staff wearing colorful costumes. On the whole, everything was perfect - only the waiters could be a bit friendlier ... (Original) Sehr originelles, traditionell eingerichtetes Lokal mit Personal, das bunte Trachten trägt. Im Großen und Ganzen alles perfekt - nur die Kellner könnten etwas freundlicher sein...
23.07.19
Оксана Оксана
(Translated by Google) 4 stars only for the interior and service. The food is delicious, but there is very little Ukrainian left in the menu. What is the point for me to go to a restaurant of Ukrainian cuisine to eat forshmak or fish fish? I understand the desire to earn, but Ukrainian dishes are somehow lost against the background of the rest of the magnificence. Many new products, everything looks very beautiful, but perhaps you should not position yourself as a restaurant of UKRAINIAN cuisine? Yes, and with a huge samovar at the entrance. What is missing is the matryoshka and the balalaika ... (Original) 4 звезды только за интерьер и обслуживание. Еда вкусная, но украинского в меню осталось очень мало. Какой мне смысл идти в ресторан украинской кухни поесть форшмак или рыбу фиш? Я понимаю желание заработать, но украинские блюда как-то теряются на фоне остального великолепия. Много новинок, выглядит все очень красиво, но, возможно, не стоит позиционировать себя как ресторан УКРАИНСКОЙ кухни? Да еще и с огромным самоваром на входе. Не хватает только матрешки и балалайки...
23.07.19
Janusz Miller
(Translated by Google) The restaurant looks beautiful and is full of regional climate. The food is tasty, the service is also conducted in English. Prices are moderate, i.e. you will find cheaper, but also more expensive food. For example, warehouseniki cost about 120uah (07.2019). (Original) Lokal wygląda pięknie i jest pełen regionalnego klimatu. Jedzenie jest smaczne, obsługa jest prowadzona także w języku angielskim. Ceny są umiarkowane tzn. znajdziesz tańsze, ale i droższe jedzenie. Np. wareniki kosztują ok 120uah (07.2019).
23.07.19
Stella Groyser
(Translated by Google) Tasty, original, large assortment. Prices are affordable. A lot of berries (Original) Вкусно, оригинально, большой ассортимент. Цены демократичные. Много ягод
23.07.19
Андрей За
(Translated by Google) Great place with friendly staff and delicious cuisine (Original) Отличное место с приветливым персоналом и вкусной кухней
23.07.19
анатолий барсуков
(Translated by Google) bad, my wife and I waited more than 40 minutes, but the order was never waited. (Original) плохо, прождал с женой более 40минут, но заказа так и недождался.
23.07.19
DANY Nguen
Incredible please. Authentic. And really good servings! Highly recommend this magical place of old Ukraine! And the food are delicious!
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти