Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2959 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

23.07.19
yakir royale
(Translated by Google) Very tasty (Original) מאוד טעים
23.07.19
Semen Semenich Semenov
(Translated by Google) Nice place. (Original) Приятное место.
23.07.19
Дима Пономаренко
(Translated by Google) Excellent, tasty cooked, responsive administration (Original) Отлично , вкусно готовят, отзывчивая администрация
23.07.19
Анна Микутель
Otlichnyj restoran! Respekt ot litovcev!
23.07.19
Vadim Smilansky
(Translated by Google) fine selection of ukrainian dishes and summer seasonal menu with berries, fruit liqueurs, ofmyutsitiany dressed in beautiful national costumes. The atmosphere ukramnskoy hut. Recommend! (Original) прекрасный выбор украинских блюд и летом сезонное меню с ягодами, наливки, офмюицианты одеты в национальные красивые костюмы. Атмосфера украмнской хаты. Рекомендую!
23.07.19
Оксана Нурмухаметова
(Translated by Google) Everything is very delicious (Original) Все очень вкусно
23.07.19
Zhanna Vasilevsky
(Translated by Google) Were very pleased. Delicious food, friendly staff, nice music. Overall, a very good atmosphere. We recommend to anyone who wants to eat and relax. (Original) Остались очень довольны. Вкусная еда, приветливый персонал, приятная музыка. В целом, очень хорошая атмосфера. Рекомендуем всем, кто хочет вкусно поесть и хорошо отдохнуть
23.07.19
SDmitriyG1981
(Translated by Google) Tasty, nice interior. Prices are above average. They offered us cracklings to the dumplings which cost the same as the main course (which was not warned about)! In general, as a whole, tasty, but all fat. Attitude towards customers is purely consumer ...). Service is normal, there is no Odessa flavor, absolutely (. (Original) Вкусно, хороший интерьер. Цены выше среднего. Предложили нам шкварки к вареникам которые стоили так же как и основное блюдо (о чем не предупредили)! Вообщем в целом вкусно, но все жирноватое. Отношение к клиентам чисто потребительское...). Обслуживание обычное, нет Одесского колорита, совсем(.
23.07.19
Mark Vigman
(Translated by Google) This is a masterpiece of food. (Original) Это шедевр еды
23.07.19
Avi Zaichik
(Translated by Google) The most delicious restaurant in Odessa for lovers of Russian / Ukrainian folk food. Highly recommended. Our home restaurant. Especially because we lived opposite (Original) המסעדה הכי טעימה באודסה לאוהבי אוכל רוסי/אוקראיני עממי. מומלץ ביותר. מסעדת הבית שלנו. בעיקר בגלל שגרנו ממול
23.07.19
Wiesław Olszewski
(Translated by Google) Delicious Ukrainian cuisine in a beautiful folk atmosphere. I highly recommend. (Original) Przepyszna kuchnia ukraińska w pięknym ludowym otoczeniu. Bardzo polecam.
23.07.19
Dmytro Kovalchuk
(Translated by Google) Small portions, high prices. In other places, this ratio is much more optimal. (Original) Маленькие порции, высокие цены. В других местах это соотношение намного оптимальнее
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти