Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2929 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

23.08.19
Mustafa Sezen
(Translated by Google) Ideal for Ukrainian dishes. The ambiance is beautiful (Original) Ukrayna yemekleri için ideal. Ambians guzel
23.08.19
Emil Tahmazov
(Translated by Google) There is nothing to complain about !!! comfortable, tasty and pleasant !!! the service is super! I advise everyone !!! (Original) Не к чему придраться!!!уютно,вкусно и приятно!!!обслуживание супер!советую всем!!!
23.08.19
629yekaterinas, Минск, Беларусь
Были с друзьями компанией из 4 человек. Свободных мест почти не найти, хотя само заведение совсем не маленькое. Все очень вкусно. Порции большие. Остались исключительно положительные впечатления от еды и обслуживания. Очень интересное оформление внутри. На улице посетителям дают пледы. Живая музыка
22.08.19
simsekoguz, Измит, Турция
Yöresel yemekleri tadabileceğiniz bir restoran. Çok lezzetli yemekler yeterince hızlı servisi ile gayet başarılı. Rezervasyon yaptırmanızı tavsiye ederim çünkü fazlasıyla popüler ve kalabalık
22.08.19
omar m
Came here with my best friend while I was in Odessa. Absolutely the best meat dumplings I've ever had! The sea bass was also incredible. All in all a great place to visit. There were two beautiful painting inside I couldn't stop admiring. This place is also ridiculously cheap! They love Americans too
19.08.19
travelholic99, Гонконг, Китай
This local restaurant was highly recommended by our local guide. It is a nicely decorated restaurant with many colourful local costumes, bright and spacious. We tried a few local dishes such as fish and different soup. All the food we ordered was tasty and very affordable. We enjoyed the lunch very much in such a very pleasant environment. We would highly recommend this restaurant for local food of Odessa.
18.08.19
pashasi, Одесса, Украина
Все на высшем уровне. Не ждал официантов, всегда были рядом. Нужно было встретиться с человеком и обсудить некоторые вопросы за чашкой кофе. Заказ был не большой. Но никто не фыркал. Все улыбались. Остался доволен.
18.08.19
Erol .
Borsch corbası çok iyi diyemem ama denenebilir.
17.08.19
Alp K
Very pricey but also traditional and reflects the ukrainian culture in my opinion. They mostly speak english.
16.08.19
Tami I
Schrecklicher Laden! Die Bedienung war den ganzen Abend so schlecht, unfreundlich, träge und inkompetent, dass wir uns letztendlich bei dem Management beschweren mussten. Null Benehmen, ganz zu schweigen von Kompetenz. Dazu wurde unsere Bestellung komplett durcheinander gebracht:: Eine Bestellung kam ohne Beilage, die zweite Bestellung komplett vergessen. Mit dem Resultat, dass wir nicht zusammen essen konnten. Der Abend war komplett versaut. Das Schlimme war, dass die Bedienung sich KEIN EINZIGES MAL bei uns entschuldigt hat. Die guten Bewertungen können wir nicht nachvollziehen. Den Laden können wir auf gar keinen Fall weiterempfehlen.Das Restaurant hat einen ganz schlechten Eindruck hinterlassen.
16.08.19
Nawaf A
he restaurant is located on a bustling street and tourists and beautiful area. Beautifully designed and a really good atmosphere. A variety of delicious foods and really good service. The price is very reasonable and receive full consideration.warmly recommended
16.08.19
innazhuruev, Беэр-Шева, Израиль
Все очень вкусно! Приятные,улыбчивые официанты. Быстрое обслуживание. Обедали несколько раз. Всем рекомендуем.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти