Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2959 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

23.08.19
Aybala İlay Otcu
(Translated by Google) Local food is sooooo tasty (Original) Yöresel yemekleri çoooook lezzetli
23.08.19
Стелла Гройсер
(Translated by Google) The best restaurant in Odessa (Original) Самый лучший ресторан в Одессе
23.08.19
Сергей Ватаф
(Translated by Google) The prices are crazy. Food does not match the price. Ordered for 2600 UAH only liked the dessert. + service at a high level. (Original) Цены бешеные. Еда не соответсвует цене . Заказали на 2600 грн понравился только десерт. + обслуживание на высоком уровне .
23.08.19
Emil Tahmazov
(Translated by Google) There is nothing to complain about !!! comfortable, tasty and pleasant !!! the service is super! I advise everyone !!! (Original) Не к чему придраться!!!уютно,вкусно и приятно!!!обслуживание супер!советую всем!!!
23.08.19
mark traytman
(Translated by Google) Cool atmosphere in the Ukrainian style. The food is delicious. Cossack kvass did not like. And so on 5 (Original) Классная атмосфера в украинском стиле. Еда вкусная. Квас казацкий не понравился. А так всё на 5
23.08.19
LilZaska
This is a nice restaurant!
23.08.19
Alex Pisarev
(Translated by Google) Tasty, comfortable. Pleasant, relaxed atmosphere. (Original) Вкусно, комфортно. Приятная, спокойная атмосфера.
23.08.19
Алексей Цилюрик
(Translated by Google) A cozy place with a good atmosphere and a kitchen 👍👍👍 (Original) Уютное место с хорошей атмосферой и кухней 👍👍👍
23.08.19
Yuri Darwin
Expensive prices.
23.08.19
ayse ÖZENÇ
(Translated by Google) They welcome you with authentic crafted local costumes and serve you with local costumes. We went to eat local dishes, but although most of the things are pork and an English speaking employee, we were able to order the food from the photos because the names in the kit are very different. We couldn't drink the famous soup because it was made with pork. The inside is worth a visit. We were lucky enough to come at the last table when we sat down at the door waiting for a long time. After placing our order, we waited at least 45 minutes. It's not very vaaav flavors but it's worth trying. The charges are not too expensive. (Original) Otantik şekilde hazırlanmış yöresel kıyafetlerle sizi karşılıyor ve yöresel kıyafetler işe servis yapıyorlar. Yöresel yemekler yemek için gittik ama çoğu şeyleri domuz etli ve ingilizce konuşan bir çalışan olsa da yemeklerin siparişini fotoğraflar dan göstererek yapabildik çünkü kistedeki isimleri çok farklı. Meşhur çorbalarından içemedik çünkü domuz eti ile yapılıyormuş. İçi görülmeye değer. Biz şansımıza son masaya oturduk gelip kapıda uzun süre bekleyenler oldu. Siparişimizi verdikten sonra en az 45 dakika bekledik. Çok vaaav lezzetler değil ama denemeye değer. Ücretleri çok pahalı değil.
23.08.19
Conor Rutledge
Lovely food but quite expensive!
23.08.19
Krystian Suder
(Translated by Google) Waiting time for food - 55 minutes, for beer - 20 minutes. Good food, interesting decor, but you can find a more interesting pub where you do not have to wait so long time to order. (Original) Czas oczekiwania na jedzenie - 55 minut, na piwo - 20 minut. Jedzenie dobre, wystrój ciekawy, ale można znaleźć ciekawszą knajpę, w której nie trzeba czekać tak długiej ilości czasu na zamówienie.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти