Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2942 отзыва

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

23.08.19
Aybala İlay Otcu
(Translated by Google) Local food is sooooo tasty (Original) Yöresel yemekleri çoooook lezzetli
23.08.19
Сергей Николаевич
(Translated by Google) A good institution where you can eat well and have a great time, but with the prices already zazhralis (Original) Хорошее заведение, где можно хорошо поесть и провести отлично время, но с ценами уже зажрались
23.08.19
AlexandraD
(Translated by Google) Large portions, delicious and hearty dishes. We ate borscht, we felt that the second was superfluous)) The first waited 15 minutes, otherwise, everything was friendly, with a smile. A compliment from the establishment - lard with garlic (Original) Большие порции, блюда вкусные и сытные. Мы наелись борщом, прочувствовали, что второе было лишним)) Первое ждали минут 15, в остальном, все доброжелательно, с улыбкой. Комплимент от заведения - сало с чесноком
23.08.19
typo fish
(Translated by Google) Beautiful design and delicious dishes + the waitress as tourists gave the card a loyal customer. I especially liked the interior and decoration (Original) Красивое оформление и вкусные блюда+ официантка как туристам подорила карту постояного клиента. Особо понравился интерьер и оформление
23.08.19
Leonid Povcher
(Translated by Google) didn't like not food neither place (Original) не понравилось не еда ни место
23.08.19
Damian Pożyczka
(Translated by Google) Tasteful, great decor (Original) Smacznie, super wystrój
23.08.19
misha hanykovich
(Translated by Google) Great restaurant excellent staff very tasty food visited more than once. (Original) Великолепный ресторан отличный персонал очень вкусная кухня посещали не раз.
23.08.19
Conor Rutledge
Lovely food but quite expensive!
23.08.19
Валентина Гребенюк
(Translated by Google) We went for a snack after a busy day. Attracted the interior. Quite decent food, Caesar salad is delicious, and most importantly its sauce. (Original) Зашли перекусить после насыщенного дня. Привлек интерьер. Вполне приличная пища, салат цезарь вкусный, а главное его соус.
23.08.19
ayse ÖZENÇ
(Translated by Google) They welcome you with authentic crafted local costumes and serve you with local costumes. We went to eat local dishes, but although most of the things are pork and an English speaking employee, we were able to order the food from the photos because the names in the kit are very different. We couldn't drink the famous soup because it was made with pork. The inside is worth a visit. We were lucky enough to come at the last table when we sat down at the door waiting for a long time. After placing our order, we waited at least 45 minutes. It's not very vaaav flavors but it's worth trying. The charges are not too expensive. (Original) Otantik şekilde hazırlanmış yöresel kıyafetlerle sizi karşılıyor ve yöresel kıyafetler işe servis yapıyorlar. Yöresel yemekler yemek için gittik ama çoğu şeyleri domuz etli ve ingilizce konuşan bir çalışan olsa da yemeklerin siparişini fotoğraflar dan göstererek yapabildik çünkü kistedeki isimleri çok farklı. Meşhur çorbalarından içemedik çünkü domuz eti ile yapılıyormuş. İçi görülmeye değer. Biz şansımıza son masaya oturduk gelip kapıda uzun süre bekleyenler oldu. Siparişimizi verdikten sonra en az 45 dakika bekledik. Çok vaaav lezzetler değil ama denemeye değer. Ücretleri çok pahalı değil.
23.08.19
Юрий Бродский
(Translated by Google) Long koment! They celebrated my friend’s birthday here. My friend is Georgian by nationality, and on collective enthusiasm it was decided to treat him with national cuisine. Booked a table in his name. My girlfriend and I came earlier. The entourage of the restaurant itself is amazing. If the guest (s) / friends / came from abroad themselves and don’t know the Ukrainian culture, then here you should at least understand the subjects and appearance of the people of that time when embroidered shirts and chervoni were in fashion)) Classical Ukrainian cuisine, dumplings, borsch, herring, etc., etc. There were 4 of us, we ordered a plate for vodka, a plate with pickles, borscht (a portion of 500 grams (divided into 2 portions and it was enough) with sour cream, meat was ordered for the second dishes, a cheesecake with berries, ice cream and berry pie were taken for dessert ( if I remember correctly) From the pleasant to the dishes: 1) Lard served with garlic and brown bread in the form of an aperitif (caused discussion and admiration for the whole evening!)). 2) Borsch with rich sour cream, with a piece of meat in both plates. 3) The number of pickles on both plates was pretty good. 4) The meat was fried and very well stewed with vegetables. 5) Cheesecake with berries pleased very much! (if I remember correctly, the cheesecake was separate and the berries were in the form of a large amount of jam (2-3 tablespoons) From pleasant to maintain: 1) Appearance of waiters and waitresses, beautiful embroidered shirts, harem pants (such as they are called) and other attributes (attached as an example in the form of a picture) 2) The atmosphere inside and outside the institution under the style of the so-called "Hatki" with a classic branch fence. 3) Knowledge of the staff of dishes, their recipes and nuances. (The girl was on a diet and found it difficult to choose, the waitress helped in the selection of all 3 dishes and she was pleased) The prices for the center are reasonable but this is only a matter of everyone’s pocket. Bottom line: you need to show the style of Ukraine, its traditional dishes and decorations, the appearance of the building and themed accessories, then here you are! In addition, you get delicious dishes and a good evening with surprised guests) P.S. He jerked off and stained a white towel in the jam, not so weakly (((((and then rolled it up so that they would not see it because it was a shame ((a healthy forehead and club hands). Excuse me? ( (Original) Длинно комент! Отмечали тут день рождение моего друга. Мой друг по национальности Грузин, и на коллективном энтузиазме было принято решение угостить его национальной кухней. Зарезервировали стол на его имя. Я со своей девушкой пришли раньше. Сам антураж ресторана восхитителен. Если приехали гость(и)/друзья/сами из зарубежья и не знаете(ют) укр культуру то вам сюда как минимум за пониманием тематики и внешнего вида людей того времени когда вышиванки и червони черевички были в моде )) Классическая укр кухня, вареники,борщ,сельдь и тд и тп. Нас было 4-ро, заказали тарелку под водку,тарелку с соленьями,борщ (порция 500 грам (разделили на 2 порции и было достаточно) со сметаной, на вторые блюда заказывали мясо, на десерт брали чизкейк с ягодами, мороженное и ягодный пирог (если правильно помню) Из приятного в блюдах: 1) В виде аперитива подали смалец с чесноком и черным хлебом (вызвало обсуждения и восхищения на целый вечер!) ). 2) Борщ со сметаной наваристый, с кусочком мяса в обоих тарелках. 3) Количество солений на обоих тарелках было довольно хорошим. 4) Мясо было прожаренным и очень хорошо потушено с овощами. 5) Чизкейк с ягодами порадовал очень! (если правильно помню то чизкейк был отдельно а ягоды были в виде большого количества варенья (ложки 2-3 столовые) Из приятного в обслуживании: 1) Внешний вид официантов и официанток, красивые вышиванки, шаровары (вроде так они называются) и прочие атрибуты (пример в виде картинки прилагаю) 2)Атмосфера внутри и снаружи заведения под стиль так называемой "Хатки" c классической веточной оградкой. 3)Знание персонала блюд, их рецептов и нюансов. (Девушка была на диете и затруднялась с выбором, официантка помогла в выборе всех 3-х блюд и она была довольна) Цены для центра приемлемые но это лишь вопрос кармана каждого. Итог:Вам нужно показать стиль Украины, ее традиционные блюда и убранства,внешний вид здания и тематических аксессуаров то Вам сюда! В дополнение получите вкусные блюда и хорошо проведенный вечер с удивленными гостями) P.S. Шушуть насвинякал и испачкал белое полотенце в варенье, не слабо так (((( а потом свернул его что бы не увидели потому что стыдно стало(( здоровый лоб а руки клюшки. Простите а?(
23.08.19
Стелла Гройсер
(Translated by Google) The best restaurant in Odessa (Original) Самый лучший ресторан в Одессе
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти