Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2959 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

23.08.19
Иван Луцеин
(Translated by Google) Good Ukrainian restaurant. Popular with foreigners (Original) Хороший украинский ресторан. Популярен у иностранцев
23.08.19
Сергей Николаевич
(Translated by Google) A good institution where you can eat well and have a great time, but with the prices already zazhralis (Original) Хорошее заведение, где можно хорошо поесть и провести отлично время, но с ценами уже зажрались
23.08.19
Мила Капитанова
(Translated by Google) Very hospitable and very tasty. thank (Original) Очень гостеприимно и очень вкусно. Спасибо
23.08.19
Dina Bautova
(Translated by Google) Tasty, portions are large, prices are reasonable. There are several dishes of Jewish-Odessa cuisine. Prepare a delicious homemade kvass. (Original) Вкусно,порции большие,цены приемлемые. Есть несколько блюд еврейско-одесской кухни. Готовят очень вкусный домашний квас.
23.08.19
наталья довганюк
(Translated by Google) The restaurant is good when we always come to visit this place. But this time it didn’t happen very well, they bought a liter of horseradish with them. The bottle is of poor quality, and therefore just burst, money wasted. Very sorry. 😪 (Original) Ресторан хороший, когда приезжаем всегда посещяем это заведение. Но в этот раз случилась не очень хорошо, купили с собой литр хреновухи. Бутылка плохого качества, и поэтому просто лопнула, деньги на ветер. Очень жаль. 😪
23.08.19
gökmen yılmazoglu
(Translated by Google) Would recommend to go to nice ambiance (Original) Güzel ambiyans gidilmesini tavsiye ederim
23.08.19
Юлия Белоус
(Translated by Google) The interior is impressed. The menu is an amateur. It is advisable to choose more dishes of Ukrainian cuisine. (Original) Интерьер впечатлил. Меню на любителя. Желательно выбирать больше блюд именно украинской кухни.
23.08.19
Anne-Priscille Roth-Hébrard
(Translated by Google) Typical Ukrainian dishes with all the decoration and folklore. The waiters are very friendly and take the time to explain. The map is in Russian and English. Go absolutely. (Original) Plats typiques ukrainiens avec toute la décoration et le folklore. Les serveurs sont fort sympathiques et prennent le temps d'expliquer. La carte sst en russe et anglais. Y aller absolument.
23.08.19
Ірина Занько
(Translated by Google) Tasty, high quality and with a local zest. I really liked it (Original) Вкусно, качественно и с местной изюминкой. Мне очень понравилось
23.08.19
AlexandraD
(Translated by Google) Large portions, delicious and hearty dishes. We ate borscht, we felt that the second was superfluous)) The first waited 15 minutes, otherwise, everything was friendly, with a smile. A compliment from the establishment - lard with garlic (Original) Большие порции, блюда вкусные и сытные. Мы наелись борщом, прочувствовали, что второе было лишним)) Первое ждали минут 15, в остальном, все доброжелательно, с улыбкой. Комплимент от заведения - сало с чесноком
23.08.19
Taras KHAMARDIUK
(Translated by Google) Order. (Original) Порядок.
23.08.19
Zim mer
(Translated by Google) This is one of the best places in the world where I have eaten. Was in 31 countries мира (Original) Это одно из лучших мест в мире, где я ел. Был в 31 стране мира 😍😋
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти