Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2929 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

23.08.19
Mirosław Pasztalaniec
(Translated by Google) cool (Original) Super
23.08.19
Max Postovoy
(Translated by Google) Okay (Original) Добре
23.08.19
Zim mer
(Translated by Google) This is one of the best places in the world where I have eaten. Was in 31 countries мира (Original) Это одно из лучших мест в мире, где я ел. Был в 31 стране мира 😍😋
23.08.19
Alex &R.
(Translated by Google) Very tasty, large portions, good service) Now it is one of the most favorite restaurants in Odessa (Original) Очень вкусно, большие порции, хорошее обслуживание) Теперь это один из самых любимых ресторанов в Одессе
23.08.19
наталья довганюк
(Translated by Google) The restaurant is good when we always come to visit this place. But this time it didn’t happen very well, they bought a liter of horseradish with them. The bottle is of poor quality, and therefore just burst, money wasted. Very sorry. 😪 (Original) Ресторан хороший, когда приезжаем всегда посещяем это заведение. Но в этот раз случилась не очень хорошо, купили с собой литр хреновухи. Бутылка плохого качества, и поэтому просто лопнула, деньги на ветер. Очень жаль. 😪
23.08.19
nelly gass
(Translated by Google) A traditional Ukrainian restaurant, very clean, large, generous and tasty dishes. The service is very kind and inexpensive for the Israeli tourist. The restaurant is located in a tourist area and can be integrated into a charming city tour. (Original) מסעדה מעוצבת באופן אוקראיני מסורתי, מאוד נקיה, המנות גדולות, נדיבות וטעימות. השירות מאוד אדיב ולא יקרה עבור התייר הישראלי. המסעדה ממוקמת באזור תיירותי ויכולה להשתלב בסיור עירוני מקסים.
23.08.19
павел эфименко
(Translated by Google) Cozy place. They cook perfectly. Prices are above average but worth it. I was satisfied not the first time. The decor is an interesting restaurant. (Original) Уютное место. Готовят отлично. Цены выше среднего но оно того стоит. Я остался доволен уже не первый раз. Оформление интересное ресторана.
23.08.19
Rafal Szwabowski
(Translated by Google) A tourist restaurant made of the kind of Ukrainian folk (Original) Turystyczna restauracja zrobiona na niby folk ukraiński
23.08.19
Even
(Translated by Google) Many times passed by, and this one - decided to go. Well, borsch, I ate more delicious .. and the temperature of its supply was low, and the dried pampushki served with slices cut - the first time I see it. The language (the theological) was weather-beaten. I waited for 10-15 minutes until I remembered again. A waiter guy refused to issue a discount card, but did not give a clear answer to the question of the conditions for obtaining it. In the room it's cold. In the toilet, the battery was turned off. Saving on a visit? Disappointed by this institution, my friends will not recommend. (Original) Много раз проходила мимо , а этот - решила зайти . Ну борщ, я и вкуснее ела.. и температура подачи его была низка , а пампушки засохшие подать кусочками порезанными - впервые вижу . Язык ( теоячий) был обветренным . Счёт я ждала минут 10-15 пока не напомнила ещё раз . Парень официант , отказался выдать скидочную карту, а на вопрос условий ее получения , внятного ответа не дал . В помещении - холодно . В туалете вообще батарея была выключена . Экономия на гостях ? Разочарована данным заведением, друзьям рекомендовать не буду .
23.08.19
Irina Kostioutchenko
(Translated by Google) Delicious food and drink. The staff are very friendly so you can tip. In addition, the atmosphere is pleasant and the choice is great. VERY WELL (Original) Sehr leckeres Essen und Trinken. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich weswegen man auch Trinkgeld geben kann. Außerdem ist die Atmosphäre angenehm und die Auswahl groß. SEHR GUT
23.08.19
katjuuza z
(Translated by Google) Wonderful atmosphere, delicious food (Original) Imeline atmosfäär, maitsvad toidud
23.08.19
Жанна Иванова
(Translated by Google) Very pleasant interior place in the style of the Ukrainian hut. (Original) Очень приятное интерьерное место в стиле украинской хаты.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти