Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2942 отзыва

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

23.08.19
Сытник Сергей
(Translated by Google) Pleasant atmosphere and cozy at home. Everything is delicious. Pleased with the seasonal menu, delicious panacotta with 🍉. Waiter Lena tried her best to create comfort, thanks. (Original) Приятная атмосфера и по домашнему уютно. Всё вкусно. Порадовало сезонное меню, вкусная панакота с 🍉. Официант Лена всячески старалась создать комфорт, спасибо.
23.08.19
Таня Маринина
(Translated by Google) National restaurant, any foreigner will be interested here. Tasty, service is ok. but depends on the number of visitors (Original) Национальный ресторан, любому иностранцу будет здесь интересно. Вкусно, обслуживание нормальное. но зависит от кол-ва посетителей
23.08.19
יבגני קנטור
(Translated by Google) Great restaurant! If I could have been there 10 stars. The restaurant looks like a house in a Russian / Ukrainian village and the waiters are dressed in rustic traditional dress. The waiters are very kind and friendly. Very clean place. The food is very tasty and mostly from Ukrainian cuisine (and Russian because it overlaps with many dishes). Worth a visit !!! (Original) מסעדה מעולה! אם אפשר היה הייתי שם 10 כוכבים. מסעדה נראת כבית בכפר רוסי/אוקראיני והמלצרים לבושים בלבוש מסורתי כפרי.המלצרים מאוד אדיבים ושרותיים. מקום מאוד נקי. האוכל מאוד טעים וברובו ממטבח אוקראיני (וגם רוסי כי זה חופף בהרבה מנות). כדאי לבקר!!!
23.08.19
Marta Halas
(Translated by Google) Unfortunately, not tasty meatball soup got caught. The waitresses are friendly but speak Russian. Overall the atmosphere is good. Usually crowded and long to wait for a meal ', but warn about it. (Original) На жаль попався не смачний суп з фрикадельками. Офіціантки привітні, але розмовляють російською. Загалом атмосфера гарна. Зазвичай людно і довго чекати на страву ', але про це попереджають.
23.08.19
Tarvo Siilaberg
(Translated by Google) Excellent Ukrainian cuisine and pleasant service! (Original) Suurepärane Ukraina köök ja meeldiv teenindus!
23.08.19
Алексей Цилюрик
(Translated by Google) A cozy place with a good atmosphere and a kitchen 👍👍👍 (Original) Уютное место с хорошей атмосферой и кухней 👍👍👍
23.08.19
Mike Suja
(Translated by Google) Nice decor, smiling girls but a long time waiting for a meal and an unreasonably inflated bill, the food was not worth the price (Original) Ładny wystrój, uśmiechnięte dziewczyny lecz długi czas oczekiwania na posiłek oraz zawyżony bezpodstawnie rachunek, jedzenie nie było warte tej ceny
23.08.19
Мила Капитанова
(Translated by Google) Very hospitable and very tasty. thank (Original) Очень гостеприимно и очень вкусно. Спасибо
23.08.19
Сергей Николаевич
(Translated by Google) A good institution where you can eat well and have a great time, but with the prices already zazhralis (Original) Хорошее заведение, где можно хорошо поесть и провести отлично время, но с ценами уже зажрались
23.08.19
Tami Ivanoff
(Translated by Google) Terrible shop! The service was so bad, rude, sluggish and incompetent all night that we finally had to complain to the manager. Zero behavior, not to speak of competence. For this, our order was completely messed up :: An order came without a supplement, the second order completely forgotten. With the result that we could not eat together. The evening was completely messed up. The bad thing was that the service apologized NOT ONLY for us. We can not understand the good reviews. We can not recommend the store in any case. (Original) Schrecklicher Laden! Die Bedienung war den ganzen Abend so schlecht, unfreundlich, träge und inkompetent, dass wir uns letztendlich bei dem Managenet beschweren mussten. Null Benehmen, ganz zu schweigen von Kompetenz. Dazu wurde unsere Bestellung komplett durcheinander gebracht:: Eine Bestellung kam ohne Beilage, die zweite Bestellung komplett vergessen. Mit dem Resultat, dass wir nicht zusammen essen konnten. Der Abend war komplett versaut. Das Schlimme war, dass die Bedienung sich KEIN EINZIGES MAL bei uns entschuldigt hat. Die guten Bewertungen können wir nicht nachvollziehen. Den Laden können wir auf gar keinen Fall weiterempfehlen.
23.08.19
AlexandraD
(Translated by Google) Large portions, delicious and hearty dishes. We ate borscht, we felt that the second was superfluous)) The first waited 15 minutes, otherwise, everything was friendly, with a smile. A compliment from the establishment - lard with garlic (Original) Большие порции, блюда вкусные и сытные. Мы наелись борщом, прочувствовали, что второе было лишним)) Первое ждали минут 15, в остальном, все доброжелательно, с улыбкой. Комплимент от заведения - сало с чесноком
23.08.19
AndresR
(Translated by Google) The food as well as the service was very good. Prices are rather modest in the local quality restaurant price range. (Original) Nii toit, kui teenindus olid 10/10. Hinnad on kohalikus kvaliteetsete restoranide hinnaskaalas pigem tagasihoidlikud.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти