Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2959 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

23.08.19
Tami Ivanoff
(Translated by Google) Terrible shop! The service was so bad, rude, sluggish and incompetent all night that we finally had to complain to the manager. Zero behavior, not to speak of competence. For this, our order was completely messed up :: An order came without a supplement, the second order completely forgotten. With the result that we could not eat together. The evening was completely messed up. The bad thing was that the service apologized NOT ONLY for us. We can not understand the good reviews. We can not recommend the store in any case. (Original) Schrecklicher Laden! Die Bedienung war den ganzen Abend so schlecht, unfreundlich, träge und inkompetent, dass wir uns letztendlich bei dem Managenet beschweren mussten. Null Benehmen, ganz zu schweigen von Kompetenz. Dazu wurde unsere Bestellung komplett durcheinander gebracht:: Eine Bestellung kam ohne Beilage, die zweite Bestellung komplett vergessen. Mit dem Resultat, dass wir nicht zusammen essen konnten. Der Abend war komplett versaut. Das Schlimme war, dass die Bedienung sich KEIN EINZIGES MAL bei uns entschuldigt hat. Die guten Bewertungen können wir nicht nachvollziehen. Den Laden können wir auf gar keinen Fall weiterempfehlen.
23.08.19
Света Журавская
(Translated by Google) Delicious!! Great service, friendly staff. Clean, comfortable, like home !! I advise everyone ! (Original) Очень вкусно!! Великолепное обслуживаний, приветливый персонал . Чисто, уютно , как дома !! Советую всем !
23.08.19
Сергій Іщук
(Translated by Google) Modern Ukrainian-style restaurant. Good cuisine, specialized Ukrainian-language menu "Watermelon and melon". The main menu is Russian and English. And it is standard for Odessa that the staff speaks Russian. (Original) Сучасний ресторан в українському стилі. Хороша кухня, спеціалізоване україномовне меню «Кавун та диня». Основне меню російською та англійського. І стандартно для Одеси, що персонал спілкується російською.
23.08.19
Mike Suja
(Translated by Google) Nice decor, smiling girls but a long time waiting for a meal and an unreasonably inflated bill, the food was not worth the price (Original) Ładny wystrój, uśmiechnięte dziewczyny lecz długi czas oczekiwania na posiłek oraz zawyżony bezpodstawnie rachunek, jedzenie nie było warte tej ceny
23.08.19
zenko1972
(Translated by Google) Kitchen 50/50. But the staff are dissatisfied with the faces of the girls. Absolutely Soviet-language Russian service. (Original) Кухня 50/50. А ось персонал - невдоволені обличчя дівчат. Абсолютно совдепівська російськомовна обслуга.
23.08.19
Emil Tahmazov
(Translated by Google) There is nothing to complain about !!! comfortable, tasty and pleasant !!! the service is super! I advise everyone !!! (Original) Не к чему придраться!!!уютно,вкусно и приятно!!!обслуживание супер!советую всем!!!
23.08.19
Ekaterina Moskaleva
(Translated by Google) The most favorite place with Ukrainian cuisine, fast service, delicious dishes. Without booking a table in the evening it’s hard to go. (Original) Самое лббимое место с украинской кухней, быстрое обслуживание, вкуснейшие блюда. Без бронирования столика вечером трудно зайти.
23.08.19
Garri Garri
(Translated by Google) The interior is excellent. The kitchen is good. Location - excellent. The waiters are good. Well done, but there is work to do. (Original) Интерьер на отлично. Кухня - хорошо. Расположен - отлично. Официанты - хорошо. Молодцы, но есть над чем работать.
23.08.19
Galina Dinisman
(Translated by Google) Very beautiful interior! The service is good and the food was delicious. (Original) Очень красивый интерьер! Обслуживание хорошее и еда была вкусная.
23.08.19
AndresR
(Translated by Google) The food as well as the service was very good. Prices are rather modest in the local quality restaurant price range. (Original) Nii toit, kui teenindus olid 10/10. Hinnad on kohalikus kvaliteetsete restoranide hinnaskaalas pigem tagasihoidlikud.
23.08.19
Таня Маринина
(Translated by Google) National restaurant, any foreigner will be interested here. Tasty, service is ok. but depends on the number of visitors (Original) Национальный ресторан, любому иностранцу будет здесь интересно. Вкусно, обслуживание нормальное. но зависит от кол-ва посетителей
23.08.19
Osipenko Pavel
(Translated by Google) Tasty and colorful (Original) Вкусно и колоритно
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти