Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2959 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

06.10.12
Sasha
Неплохой ресторан, интерьер украинский очень домашний, как будто переносишься в эпоху Кобзаря.. Очень вкусный штрудель с курицей, блинчики с маком, ну и громадная порция борща))
23.09.12
Irina Barska
Не думаю, что напихать во все подряд тонны чеснока - это признак настоящей украинской кухни. Если не брать это в расчет, то еда вполне приличная. Интерьер неплохой, только смущают снующие между столиками пешеходы, которым больше просто негде пройти из-за узости улицы.
23.09.12
Evelina F
National Ukrainian restaurant with great atmosphere and delicious food. Waitresses dressed in national costumes, beautiful country decor, Ukrainian dishes with country decoration. Of course, it's the tourist place, but it's not minus ;)
17.09.12
WonderfulWorld59, Missouri
This Ukrainian restaurant is clearly tourist kitsch but good food and great photos are fun! We sampled several varieties of dumplings and truly enjoyed this very touristy place! My favorite kind of dumpling was the sweet poppy seed. The cherry dumpling was good but watch for pits. The sauerkraut dumpling was a nice savory contrast. The well-done country decor and waitresses in colorful costume makes for great photos! Enjoy!
10.09.12
Valerii48, Подмосковье, Россия
Всё: и еда (заказывали традиционные украинские блюда), и интерьер (оформление под крестьянскую избу), и обслуживание (быстро), и цены (вполне приемлемые)
07.09.12
Leonid S, Сомерсет, Нью-Джерси
I use to go there several times before, last time around 4 years ago. It use to be great restaurant with lots of special items and mostly everything in menu use to be available. Menu is still huge, however several itmes we asked are actually not. Some great items are gone forever which is very upsetting. Service is so-so, vodka was limited to the Nemiroff brand and they don't allow to bring and open our own bottle of wine. Pretty stupid rules for upscale restorant as they are presenting themself. Prices are still quiet high but nothing special in taste or available selection anymore. It was my last visit there.
06.09.12
to4ka_keepeniya, Москва, Россия
Ресторан очень понравился. Была в отпуске с друзьями и решила посетить его по рекомендации. Были в нем на майские праздники, необходимо обязательно бронировать столик, иначе мест нет.Порции гигантские, качество великолепно, очень хорошее обслуживание и гуманные цены.Заказали несколько блюд "в стол", они всё не кончались и не кончались. Мне кажется такого количества вкусной еды за раз я ещё никогда не ела.Рекомендую этот ресторан обязательным для посещения всем гостям прекрасного города Одесса!
06.09.12
Мобильное приложение "Одесская афиша"
(0482) 37-69-46
27.08.12
Jane Privalenko
Потрясающе вкусно и по-домашнему!
15.08.12
Андрей
Борщи действительно супер! Но квас - супер, супер :)
31.07.12
BuckiFan, Колумбус, Огайо
My wife and daughter are Ukrainian and I am an American. We visited this establishment for some "authentic" cuisine. I was with my wife, son, daughter as well as my wife's mother and her sister and their children. We were eating outside because the weather was so nice. Unfortunately, there was a table of Russians (as in not Ukrainians) at the table next to us. One of the men in their party was so drunk he was struggling to stay conscious. He left and returned several times in what apparently was an attempt to "walk it off." The Restaurant should have closed the groups tab and asked them to return another night but that did not happen.Things deteriorated when this mans wife suggested that he " Go puke on our table and pointed at my mother law and told him to throw up on that old woman." This of course created quite a scene with my wife and her sister... Did the Restaurant throw out the unruly group instigating a problem because they were hammered? Nope...Did they apologize to us for the brackish behavior of a guest? Nope.... Did they offer to pay for our drinks? (we had not even been served yet) Nope....Only after my wife called a high ranking government official she is friends with did things get somewhat straightened out...This is NOT a place for a family looking for a safe place to enjoy a meal. This establishment needs to protect sober clients from raging drunks... they get an F for service.
26.07.12
Вадим Панченко
Волшебный борщ!!! Вареники с мясом тоже очень вкусные. При заказе дают пригласительное угощение-сало с черным хлебом)
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти