Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2929 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

24.06.13
MOENS Y, Брюссель, Бельгия
This place was recommended to me by a friend born and living in Odessa. Nice surreounding, friendly, nice and efficient service. Waiters wearing traditional Ukrainian clothes. Food typical and tasty. Two steps from the Derybasisvka street. A relaxing place which I would recommendA favourite place.
22.06.13
Alesha Popovich
Божественная украинская кухня! Получили огромное удовольствие и от еды и от замечательных официантов в национальных костюмах! За борщом, варениками, салом и хреновушкой всем сюда!!!
21.06.13
Barbara S, Вормс, Германия
During a visit to Odessa I have been invited by my friends to Kumanets to get to know the typical Ukrainian cuisine. I thoroughly enjoyed our evening at Kumanets. The surrounding is very colourful and gives you the impression of being in the countryside and the waiters, who were very nice and helpful, all wear traditional Ukrainian clothes.The variety of food on our table was amazing - thanks to the very good choice of my Ukrainian friends and the waiter who seemed to be very attentive to their suggestions of what we should have to give an impression of Ukrainian cuisine.Even though I cannot remember the names of the dishes, I can only say that everything tasted very good and that I can only recommend to everybody to choose Kumanets to get an impression of Ukrainian food, drinks, atmosphere and great hospitality!And be sure to try the drink "Kompot"!
08.06.13
Alex B, Киев, Украина
Если вы хотите попробовать действительно национальной кухни в Одессе, то тогда вам сюда. Интересный интерьер, вкусная кухня и прекрасное обслуживание. В самом центре Одессы.
31.05.13
ulrich f, Одесса, Украина
What to say ? The service is like it should be, the dishes are typical ukrainian and very very tasty, the ambiente is a little bit too much native style, but still very nice. If you want a place, where you get something tasty for your money, visit this restaurant. One of my favourites in odessa. Always a good choice
29.05.13
Zexworld, San Diego, California
The title says the story. I stuffed myself on my first night in Ukraine and it was at no better place. The staff dresses up in some traditional Ukrainian clothes, keeps the beer and the plates coming. There were pretty ladies in there that night, so I'd say it's a great spot for families, but especially couples. I ate some Ukrainian salsa-like stuff, some hoblichi, and bull tongues. Yeah bull tongues... I know right?!?! It actually wasn't that bad! Had coffee before I left. Like I said, it was a cool experience for my first time in Ukraine. The tab was sort'a expensive, but it's probably the best in town! Ideally right up the street from the Odessa Opera, on the corner of Lanzheronskaya & Gavanna.
22.05.13
Lotos_N, Одесса, Украина
Кто хочет вкусной национальной украинской еды в традиционном ресторане, заточенном под хатку и расположенном в непосредственной близости от Дерибасовской и Горсада - вам сюда!
22.05.13
Yuri S
Куриная колбаска тоже хороша!
22.05.13
Yuri S
Подтверждаю восхищение борщом и варениками! All time favorite classics!
18.05.13
Dima Bogdan
Не берите сковородку рыбную - ну оччень маленькая. Салат из мидий и шашлык из семги - вкусно, но порции небольшие. Место колоритное, но по привычке ожидаешь нормальные порции, приходится дозаказывать.
17.05.13
Andrewj111
Оооооочень вкусно!!!! Такое вкусное меню!!! Я всегда начинаю с борща, не знаю, есть ли места, где он вкуснее. Вареники - вкуснейшие. Колбаски - чудесные. Вообще от этого ресторана у нашей семьи только приятные впечатления. Очень красивый и живой интерьер - украинская хата, приятные и красивые официантки. Позитивно!
16.05.13
Koko L, Брюссель, Бельгия
Si vous avez envie de gouter des plats vraiment ukrainiens dans un endroit propre et joliment decore, c'est le restaurant ideal. Le pesronnel est aimable. Il est preferable de reserver votre table. Le restaurant est au centre ville.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти