Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2942 отзыва

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

30.07.13
languagegirl, UK
I visit Odessa every couple of years & always pop into Kumanetz . The food is good & the prices are very reasonable for Odessa, waiters are always polite & believe me, it's not a common thing in Ukraine, so can honestly say, you will have a nice time & full tummy of yammy Ukrainian food for a very good price. The restaurant is not in the centre, it's actually by the beach near the dolphin centre, which is a good place to go if you like animals. They much more happier there, then in Odessa zoo. I would avoid this place, the animals ( not a huge variety) are kept in dreadful conditions.
28.07.13
Max M, Милан, Италия
Una più che buona carta. Ottime zuppe e pelmeni . Servizio veloce. Un po' kitsch le tenute dei camerieri, ma direi che tutto sommato ci sta. Ci hanno anche portato un aperitivo non richiesto. Buono.
24.07.13
Kristian K.
Отличное место, потрясающая уха и горячие блюда! Всем рекомендую! Лучшее кафе украинской кухни!
24.07.13
2Fairways2, Графство Хэмпшир, Великобритания
On our recent visit we ate in three of the well rated Ukrainian restaurants in Odessa, and this was the best. Next to the City Garden, Kumanets looks a bit like a tourist trap, but our experience was otherwise. The range of choice was truly excellent, the cooking first class, and the service quite exceptional. Add in the great atmosphere and the ability of most waiters to converse in English, and our experience was exceptionally good. Taxis can be a bit of a problem in Odessa, but staff at Kumanets helped us in this regard on our two visits by telephoning for clean, efficient and fairly priced taxis. We were encouraged to remain at our table as we awaited our taxi, and politely shown to the vehicle when it arrived. An excellent experience by any standard, anywhere.
22.07.13
Sarita
Amaaaaaazing food. Cheap cheap cheap!
21.07.13
Christy V, Москва, Россия
Безумно вкусная еда! Огромные порции! Вкусней борща и вареников не ели нигде. Хороший дизайн. Самый-самый ресторан в Одессе!Рекомендую
16.07.13
Mariah Tolokolnikova
Борщ бесподобен! Вареники очень горячие, брала с картошкой, начинка не соленая. Атмосфера супер, костюмы и декорации порадовали. Узбар очень понравился
14.07.13
Sergii Pryshchepa
Отличная украинская еда. Борщ с пампушками - просто супер. Очень советую.
13.07.13
OrlandoDon, Вашингтон, Округ Колумбия
We are here twice in 3 days. Ukrainian/Russian decor and dress of help staff creates a nice ambience. Food is authentic and good variety. They have English language menus upon request and English fluent staff. Try the local beer.
06.07.13
Valeriy Gelatov
Вкусная еда! Впечатление несколько подпортил сопливый нос официанта и вчерашние пампушки к борщу.
29.06.13
Виктория М.
Щира укрвинська кухня в центре одессы. Борщ- песня, а хреновуха просто вводит в дзен. Не для слабых желудком и духом.
28.06.13
Mibe83, Milano
Good restaurant in the city center of Odessa.We ate pancake with red caviar as starters (maybe few caviar inside...), as main dish some meat and a chocolate cake that I strongly recommend. With some sparkling water and a coffee, about 30 euro per person.The staff have to improve the knowledge of english, very poor to be honest...
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти