Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2929 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

07.10.13
Gilles W, Брюссель, Бельгия
Visit this restaurant twice. Like this national traditional style. Ukrainian meal was tasty and...new for me. Especialy BORSCH! This soup will ask me back to Ukraine. Interior like as village and waiters in national dress! I like it.
04.10.13
Karpal0, Хельсинки, Финляндия
Traditional (?) Ukrainian cuisine for reasonable prices. The food was very tasty and they had some vegetarian options. The decor was kitsch, but you can take it with humour.
04.10.13
El79, Odessa, Odes'ka Oblast', Ukraine
Один из давних мест , стилизованный украинский ресторан , места желательно бронировать заранее , т.к довольно известное место в Одессе и любят его очень многие любители украинской кухни и колорита , также многие гости города частые посетители
03.10.13
David T, Мельбурн, Австралия
If you’re looking for a great Ukrainian themed restaurant in Odessa, go no further than Kumanets. Located in a perfect spot (just down from the main Derybasivs'ka St, and near the City Garden), this is perfect spot to settle down and relax. The design is that of a traditional and old Ukrainian farm, with fibreglass animals around, and mock hay, while the waiters and waitresses are dressed in traditional Ukrainian clothes.Menus are available in English, and the staff spoke excellent English. Service was rather good, at no time did they push me to pick something else to go with my meal, and my waitress would let me know how much longer. Seating is available inside and outside, I sat outside as the weather was warm, but comfortable.The meals are big, I had pork with potatoes, and it was a very filling meal. There are many options to choose from the menu, and the staff are really friendly, and would look after you quite well, doesn’t matter if it’s a large group, a few people, or by yourself (like me).The meal all up was a decent price, not cheap, but not expensive, so it’s pretty good. When you to Kumanets, you’re going there for more than just a meal, it’s a fun experience, stepping back in time as you walk through the gates, entering a time of traditional values in Ukraine. I’ll be sure to go there again next time I’m in Odessa, and I highly recommend anyone who is going to Odessa makes sure they pay a visit to it, you won’t regret it.
28.09.13
Аленка
Соленый арбуз + 300 хреновухи = жить хорошо!
26.09.13
PatriciaMiami, Miami
They serve typical ukrainian food. Waiters dressed in typical national dresses, and all decoration is in that style. We eat red borsch, and it was really good. After that we had good mashrooms salad . For the main course we had veal stew with potatoes.., and it was really not sometging, not salted, and not tasty at all. Pumpkin strudel was very good.Waiter was not much interested are we properly served or not.
24.09.13
Vital Vlasov
Пить хреновуху здесь !!!
23.09.13
ненси ботвин
очень нравится!
23.09.13
Oleksandr Ivanov
Атмосферність відсутня. Російська поп музика і карнавальні псевдофолклорні костюми офіціанток. І звичайно штучні квіти :-) Таке перше враження...
23.09.13
Georgiy Samoylenko
Кухня и обслуживание на неплохом уровне. Одно блюдо принесли не совсем то, что ожидалось. 4+
23.09.13
Yuriy Muraviev
Очень клево и вкусно!
23.09.13
Ilyia Kaushansky
Уха была очень вкусная и красиво оформлена. А вот мясо в блинчиках напоминало по вкусу вату.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти