Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2929 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

30.08.19
korrink
My family and I make repeated trips during our vacation to come here!Occasionally we get food that is a little too salty, however overall the food is excellent! Moreover the staff are amazing and very hospitable. Great atmosphere!100% recomend a visit to anyone in Odessa
29.08.19
lianat674
Все просто отлично. Вкусно. Быстро. Нет. НЕРЕАЛЬНО вкусно. Порции большие. Мы просто выкатывались из ресторана. Огромное спасибо.
27.08.19
Garel, London
We came twice on this trip one of my favourite items is the picked Melon (I think they only have it in August.)Sometimes service is a little slow but the food makes up for it.We made our last visit on Independence Day and they had a live singer.Deserts are OK but all others aspects including drinks are super.
26.08.19
Павлов Сергей
(Translated by Google) The best restaurant of Ukrainian cuisine in Odessa. Very friendly hostesses and smiling and professional waiters. The dishes are delicious with a peculiar serving. I liked everything very much. Always as I will be in Odessa I will visit Kumanets. (Original) Лутший ресторан украинской кухни в Одессе . Очень приветливые хостес и улыбчивые и професиональные официанты . Блюда вкусные со своеобразной подачей . Мне все очень понравилось .Всегда как буду в Одессе буду посещать Куманец.
26.08.19
Alexander Banar
(Translated by Google) As always, very) (Original) Как всегда, очень)
26.08.19
Nastasia Kova
(Translated by Google) Goodoooo, mentally, tasty (Original) Хорошоооо, душевно, вкусно
26.08.19
Лея Лис
(Translated by Google) Excellent cuisine, live music and good interior, whenever I visit Odessa I will definitely visit this restaurant (Original) Отличная кухня, живая музыка и хороший интерьер, всякий раз когда бываю в Одессе непременно посещаю этот ресторан
26.08.19
GORA TOP
(Translated by Google) Borscht (Original) Борщ
26.08.19
Лариса Гатина
(Translated by Google) Stably tasty and nice. Great service (Original) Стабильно вкусно и приятно. Прекрасное обслуживание
26.08.19
david ben-dor
Lots of local folklore and tasty traditional Ukrainian food. We were regaled by a singer with seemingly limitless energy.
26.08.19
Alina G.L.
Was expecting way better tasting traditional food ...family and friends cook way better ...
26.08.19
Burcu Gürel
Good service good food and they speak english!
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти