Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2939 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

02.09.19
מאיר בן חיים
(Translated by Google) Popular good food (Original) אוכל טוב עממי
02.09.19
Kaie Märkson
(Translated by Google) Colorful Ukrainian eatery (Original) Koloriitne ukraina söögikoht
02.09.19
Viktoria Kotova
(Translated by Google) Beautiful place, very nice food) (Original) Прыгожае месца, вельмi смачная ежа)
02.09.19
Antonina Bartol
(Translated by Google) Like 10 years ago, now is the best Ukrainian restaurant! Thank you for the delicious borsch, pike caviar and fried gobies! It was nice to visit Odessa and again have a delicious dinner with you! (Original) Как 10 лет назад, так и сейчас - лучший украинский ресторан! Спасибо за вкуснейший борщ, щучью икру и бычков жареных! Приятно было посетить Одессу и снова вкусно поужинать у вас!
02.09.19
n0buei, Japan
人気のウクライナ料理の店です。ウェイトレスの制服がかわいいので、一緒に写真を撮ってもらっている客が沢山いました。オデッサ名物のフィッシュスープが、美味しかったです。スープ自体は素朴な味ですが、一緒にサーブされるニンニクのソースを混ぜる事でより味が引き立てられました。あのスープをもう一度食べたいとは思いますが、残念なことに店内にコバエが多くいて2回もワインに入ってしまったり、スープに髪の毛が入っていたりしたので再訪はないかなと思います。
01.09.19
Andrey Kst
официантки в украинцких национальных нарядах
31.08.19
Екатерина Смирнова
Уютное место в центре Одессы, вкусные блюда, прекрасная украинская атмосфера.
31.08.19
NariRanju, Кингстаун, Сент-Винсент
This place was stunning. Went there one evening, could not get a table outside which was my first preference. Went earlier next evening bit earlier....GOT IT. The staff were dressed in traditional attire, looked charming, good music playing. Bit later a divine lady similarly dressed came and sung some beautiful songs. Had an amazing choice of dishes and drinks. Desserts looked amazing too, too full to try. Bill seemed a bit high by local standards, but then this restaurant was well above local standards. So well justified. Loved every dish we tried. Staff had a fair command of English. Menus easy to navigate in English, and good recommendation by good, kind, beautiful waitress.
30.08.19
Tania Sosnitzki
супер супер супер очень вкусно
30.08.19
Onur K
This local restaurant will make you gain weight for sure. Prices are not too high for the quality and there is a vast amount of food choices. Their house wine is strong so watch out for that :)
30.08.19
korrink
My family and I make repeated trips during our vacation to come here!Occasionally we get food that is a little too salty, however overall the food is excellent! Moreover the staff are amazing and very hospitable. Great atmosphere!100% recomend a visit to anyone in Odessa
29.08.19
lianat674
Все просто отлично. Вкусно. Быстро. Нет. НЕРЕАЛЬНО вкусно. Порции большие. Мы просто выкатывались из ресторана. Огромное спасибо.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти