Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2959 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

30.05.15
Inyalabudbud P
The interior is pure Old Ukrainian countryside. It is bright and cheery. The food is some of the best Ukrainian food in Odessa. The price is reasonable.
30.05.15
Kolya L
Мы достаточно равнодушно относимся к украинской кухне, но здесь все было такое вкусное и душевное, остались просто в восторге!!! Брали сезонный салат с клубникой, фаршмак, варенники, судака, кровянную колбаску и еще был комплимент-смалец:) да и обслуживание замечательное- видно что ребята заинтересованны в клиенте, молодцы!
20.05.15
DermDude1, Чаттануга, Теннесси
My wife and I are quite partial to Ukrainian food. I must say, as annoying foodies, they just couldn't get it wrong with us at Kumanets. The beet salad was to die for, I was out-of-control with the varenniki (potato, sweet cheese, kapusta and mak -- sweet poppy seed) were excellent boiled, the kvas and compote drinks were nailed just right, and we just couldn't stop going. It is unfortunate that the borscht was pork-based, as traditional borscht doesn't require it, but there it is. Service is classic Ukrainian: discreet, attentive, professional. I wish for a Kumanets in the good old US of A.
18.05.15
Paul Georg
Не дорого и очень вкусно. Квас просто великолепен.
16.05.15
Chris W, Район Лимассол, Кипр
First went here several years ago and was impressed with food and service. So when recently in Odeca went again and wasn't disappointed - in fact went twice as liked it so much. Other reviews mention plastic farmyard animals and this is part of the place's attraction. The clientele is a mix of tourists and locals which means that it's good food at a good price. Well worth a visit.....or two
09.05.15
yankiva, Торонто, Канада
Нам порекомендовали "Куманец" в отеле. И мы благодарны за это совет, поскольку после первого обеда с удовольствием вернулись на следующий день!)))Все, что мы заказывали, было вкуснейше! Вкусно, красиво, большие порции. Может даже слишком большие - не успел попробовать всего))))Мы в свою очередь рекомендуем всем зайти в этот ресторан и насладиться интерьером и вкусом блюд!
03.05.15
Jack B, Питтсбург, Пенсильвания
if you want some excellent local food, this was great! It was very 'touristy' in its look, but that's why you travel sometimes. The food was excellent and decent priced.
01.05.15
Valerjan87, Харьков, Украина
Все хорошо, но ожидал большего. Хреновуха хорошая. Вареники с холодными шкварками. Интерьер отличный в стиле украинской культуры
30.04.15
hochunamore, Москва, Россия
Отличный ресторан, хожу сюда каждый раз, когда бываю в Одессе! Вкусная еда, огромные порции, невысокие цены. Уютный интерьер украинской хаты, приветливые официанты. Расположен прямо в центре. В общем, классное место!
28.04.15
Ahmet O, İstanbul, Türkiye
It is a good place to taste Ukrainian Cuisine, because the prices are reasonable compared to other restaurants, taking into consideration the location of the restaurant. However, this is not the best place. I like to order several dishes to be able to try different tastes. This time also, we were three and ordered around 12 dishes. Some were cooked with original recipe, whereas others were not reflecting the original taste like Vareniki.
18.04.15
ShaneWylie, Мельбурн, Австралия
Many restaurants in Odessa are quite expensive, not far from European prices without any real reason. This is different. The food is very good, the wines are reasonably priced and the bill at the end of the night is very fair.
15.04.15
Marichka_Ukrainochka, Киев, Украина
Интерьер - супер-прикольный. Кстати,мне запретили его фотографировать,успела лишь пару фоток сделать) Еда чисто-украинская: большие сытные порции. Заказывала форшмак по-одесски и домашние колбаски с картофелем - объедение!Была на Пасху - угостили куличиком с яичком)Жаль,что не было летней веранды - выходит окнами прямо на городской сад.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти