Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2929 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

12.08.16
Ella Vereslavskay
КЛАСС
11.08.16
ulrich f, Одесса, Украина
I was used to go there with my family very often. Service was in former times nice..food was national and very nice. Like cooked by mom...but yesterday? Horrible...not only cold..not only small portions. Presented ugly. Incompetend service. Obviously they changed their attitude. Perhaps a cantine? A kiosk after bowling? But not any longer a restaurant. Perhaps good for oktober fest or german so called kegelclubs. Yesterday the pleasure to have drunken germans next table...nobody of the waiter staff coming and asking for a little bit behaviour...afraid to lose tips? Not to be recommended any longer!!!!!
10.08.16
Vladislav_Vashchenko, Одесса, Украина
One of the best Ukraine cousine in Odessa. Very tasty and quality food and drinks. "Kotleta po Kievsky" - recommended!
07.08.16
martynedwardsis, Лондон, Великобритания
We keep going back!Always busy because it is so goodFantastic menu selection, very reasonable pricesStaff wear traditional Ukranian clothes which adds to the ambiance Very central, just off Main Street/square
04.08.16
Gezi Giz'i
Liked the food and atmosphere! Service was a bit slow.
04.08.16
Francesco G, Camisano Vicentino, Италия
Il 10 luglio scorso ero ad Odessa e all'ora di pranzo mi sono ritrovato quasi casualmente nei pressi del ristorante Kumanets. Diversamente dalle mie abitudini (cerco di informarmi prima di andare a mangiare in un locale che non conosco magari tramite Tripadvisor) mi sono fidato del mio istinto e dell'aspetto misto tra il bucolico e l'etnico di questo ristorante. Scelta perfettamente azzeccata: ambiente caratteristico, servizio cortese e veloce con cameriere in costume, pietanze molto gustose e ben presentate e prezzi assolutamente favorevoli (con 5 euro a testa abbiamo pranzato!). Il locale, che si trova in centro città, poco lontano dal teatro dell'Opera, meriterebbe la quinta stella se non fosse che trovandosi all'angolo tra due strade e volendo mangiare all'aperto la location non può dirsi perfetta. Comunque, in ogni caso, davvero molto buono e consigliato!
01.08.16
Trip811158
Нам все понравилось :) брали мидии (чуть большо соуса было бы вкуснее!), сало, бутерброды с тюлечкой. обслуживали быстро
30.07.16
Dimitry001
Without the doubt the best ukrainan food is here. The borsh is amazing a great starter. The environment is great. Most of the time really full outside so if you want to sit outside book in advance however the inside is also really great with air con
28.07.16
jolantat684, Вильнюс, Литва
Отличный ресторан с богатой кухней.Красивый интерьер.Все очень вкусно.Персонал приветлевый.Рекомендую.
26.07.16
Petr O
Вкусно, недорого, качественно, гостеприимно... Второй раз посетили за 15 минут до закрытия ресторана, нас приняли и обслужили (Полный зачет)
26.07.16
allroad55, Одесса, Украина
Колоритная украинская, одесская кухня и стильное оформление. Отличные, улыбчивые и внимательные официанты.Немного тесновато и неудобная парковка авто.
26.07.16
Stanislav S
Best dishes in town for pennies. Authentic atmosphere and nice staff. Make sure you order borscht (red and green), also, don't pass on a desert.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти