Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2929 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

15.09.16
EugeneVvOdessa, Одесса, Украина
Отличный ресторан! Вкусные блюда по адекватным ценам, превосходный интерьер!Заказывали Свижину на деруне, Котлету по киевски. Наелись с женой под завязку. Пили компот из шиповника. Рекомендую. Очень отзывчивые официаны, чистая и приятная уборная. Хочется вернуться снова!
15.09.16
Tuba
Authentic and nice place. Borch and vareniki are delicious. Potato pancakes are good. Location, prices and service are great. You must taste the homemade ukranien wine which is very good.
15.09.16
tbtntn, Лос-Анджелес, Калифорния
Authentic and nice place. Borch and vareniki are delicious. Potato pancakes are good. Location, prices and service are great. You must taste the homemade ukranien wine which is very good.
11.09.16
70ava, Пекин, Китай
A bit kitschy, but the ambiance is nice and the food is tasty. We found the service to be good. However, we do not recommend the fish, as they charge you by weight and three fourth were bones with very little meat. Their other dishes are well cooked and nicely presented. We were also satisfied with the service.
10.09.16
TravelerMick98, Токио, Япония
ウクライナを感じられる地元料理のレストラン。スタッフはウクライナの民族衣装を着ており、店の雰囲気も古き良きウクライナをイメージして作られている。オープンテラスか、店内で食事ができる。夏はオープンテラスで食べるのが気持ちいい。ボルシチは非常に美味しく、翌日にもう1回食べに行った。黒海の魚のソテーなど、スタッフが勧めてくれた料理はおいしかった。値段は高くない。ドリンクや料理が出てくるスピードも割と早く、スタッフとは英語でのコミュニケーションが可能。無料WiFiが使用でき、カードでの支払いもできる。私の中ではオデッサで一番のレストラン。
08.09.16
Nadya Y
Все блюда были очень вкусными, порции большие, обслуживание быстрым, интерьер интересный. Очень понравился шашлык из курицы и деруны из кабачка. Рекомендую!
07.09.16
Marija K, Шяуляй, Литва
Place looks authentic and the staff outfits are amazing! We couldn't stop smiling! Service amazed us - even with the lack of English knowledge our waiter was trying to communicate with us. And he was really great.We ate kotleta po-kyivski and vareniki with potatoes. Our food was a huge success, drinks too (melon mojito).Prices are friendly, location is good.Thanks for the marvelous dinner!
07.09.16
Irina6008, Великобритания
I am returning guests to this wonderful restaurant. Certainly could recommend to take your relatives or friends from abroad to this place. Enjoy!
05.09.16
Ольга Дидух
Вкусно!!!
05.09.16
dmitriy123123, Харьков, Украина
Очень понравился интерьер, скорость и качество обслуживания, кухня в этом ресторане. Заказывали борщ, салаты, шашлык, лимонад из арбуза, вареники - все очень очень вкусно! И самое главное - порции БОЛЬШИЕ!))) после посещения Куманца пришлось еще пару км походить, чтобы сжечь съеденные килокалории) рекомендуем!
04.09.16
Lerman M
Just left that place. Can't say nothing about food, because nobody came to take an order for a long time even after the administrator noticed that and told that she would call the waiter. Though there were enough free seats and free waiters, going around. So we've gone: -2 potential customers.
04.09.16
Lerman Mashinyan
Обслуживание плохое - долго не подходят принимать заказ. Даже после того как администратор заметила это и обещала позвать официанта - никто не подошел. В итоге не дождались и ушли.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти