Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2929 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

14.06.17
Cristina D
This place is always full, so , do not expect silence here.It is well known for tasty traditional Ukrainian food , and it is really tasty.✔ Red borsh ( soup with cabbage,meat)✔ Salo ✔ KompotI really recommend this place to those who want to know how does Ukrainian food taste.
09.06.17
Александр Чмых
Все соответствует!
06.06.17
saronic, Цюрих, Швейцария
This place was always full, when trying to get there a bit late, so my only chance to have dinner here was by being early. The place has flowers and lots of kitsch with staff dressed up in old Ukrainian festive style, the women with floral wreaths around their head (which unfortunately didn't make them any friendlier).There is outdoor and indoor seating. I enjoyed the evening here for the chance to try the yellow coloured Pike Caviar, with a very delicate flavour, a dish not too often encountered anywhere else. With it I had another starter, making the whole thing a main course: Pickled Sprat on Brown Bread. So I was very happy with two famous local specialities.The Ukrainian dishes offered are depicted on the front of the menu card, several of them come naturally here from the sea like 'Rapanas' (whelks). There is also marinated Carp or Odessa Forshmack (with Herring).Their tap beer is Ukrainian 'Chernigivskoe'. The background music is also Ukrainian. To finish the meal I asked for an espresso and a flavored vodka, of which they only had 'cranberry' besides 'honey' and 'pepper'.Except for the rather unfriendly staff this is a good place to try Ukrainian specialities and to sit outdoors on a warm evening.
04.06.17
marimara187, Киев, Украина
This place is not only visited by tourists for its folkloric interior (including staff outfits) but also by a lot of locals. Good value for money, usually busy, food is good. As always, timing of food needs improvement as staff is overloaded while we'd like to eat altogether at the same time..
04.06.17
Дмитрий Васильев
Можно хорошо отдохнуть компанией (небольшой). Кухня не однообразна. Есть из чего выбрать и наесться. Вареники да - хороши.
04.06.17
M R
Nice authentic place with good local food and friendly staff.
31.05.17
gillesc42, Nyon
Great choice of typical Ukrainian dishes.We loved the Salo, the Borshch and the varaniekis The ambiance is very well done, a great moment!
29.05.17
Julien S, Poissy, Франция
I had dinner there about a week ago. We ordered cocktails, appetizers and main courses. Cocktails were ok (but nothing special). The food was really good, everything was fresh and tasty. No complaint there. The service however was very poor. I'm not sure what was wrong with our waitress but I don't think she would have smiled if we had put a gun to her head. Definitely unpleasant to deal with and slooooooooooooow. Everything took forever, even though the place was hardly packed. After a while, she disappeared for almost 30 minutes and we had to ask another waiter to help us out. Not sure I'd visit the place again, there are tons of other options in the neighborhood.
25.05.17
MaloBalo, Германия
Top-Restaurant mit ukrainischer und lokaler Küche, tollem Service, schmackhaften Gerichten und üppigen Portionen zu sehr guten Preisen und in authentischer Location!Damit ist eigentlich fast alles gesagt: Top fanden wir den Borsch, das gegrillte Gemüse, die hausgemachten Kartoffeln, den hausgemachte Schmalz und den Kompot. Das Steak war ok, ohne zu überragen. Selbiges gilt für die Maultauschen mit Sauerkraut sowie Kartoffeln. Die große Fleischplatte kam gut an. Abstriche gab es für das Eis, welches bei Cranberry deutlich zu wässrig und daher eisig war.Wer also das richtige pickt, genießt in toller Location und sehr gutem Service (alles auch in Englisch) eine tolle Mahlzeit.
21.05.17
c_sarluisb
Muy buen resto de comida ucraniana, visita obligada si quieres probar platos típicos de la comida de Odessa.Buen ambiente y personal muy atento
20.05.17
Anu Pommer
Very tasty food and friendly staff. You should kindly visit this place when You stay in Odessa.
19.05.17
Artur Tarnowski
Very good beef meal and awesome red wine. Nice decorations and staff outfits.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти