Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2929 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

09.09.19
Robert Lake
Great service to begin with and very delicious Ukrainian specialities.
09.09.19
agataXczarna
(Translated by Google) Delicious food:-) (Original) Pyszne jedzenie:-)
09.09.19
Виталий Пикус
(Translated by Google) The waiter was wonderful. Borsch and dumplings are not. Prices ( (Original) Официант был прекрасен. Борщ и вареники нет. Цены(
09.09.19
Анна Шрубок
(Translated by Google) Great restaurant with Ukrainian cuisine. Polite and funny waiters who go in national dress. A very rich selection of Ukrainian dishes, and I also recommend stopping your look at seasonal desserts - such as watermelon lemonade, pancakes with watermelon and melon, grilled melon with cheese ice cream, tiramisu with melon is very tasty. (Original) Отличный ресторан с украинской кухней. Вежливые и веселые официанты, которые ходят в национальном наряде. Очень богатый выбор именно украинских блюд, а ещё рекомендую остановить свой взгляд на сезонные десерты - это такие как лимонад из арбуза, блинчики с арбуза и дыни, дыня-гриль с сырным мороженым, тирамису с дыней очень вкусно.
09.09.19
Виталий Космидайло
(Translated by Google) Prices are moderate, the menu is delicious (Original) Ціни помірні, меню смачне
09.09.19
Андрей Владимиров
(Translated by Google) Great place! Permanent full house !!! (Original) Отличное заведение! Постоянный аншлаг!!!
09.09.19
Magdalena Czyż
(Translated by Google) Food ok but not great. They made a mistake, instead of red borscht I got green. The biggest minus is the waiting time for the main course 1h 10 min. I do not recommend (Original) Jedzenie ok aczkolwiek bez rewelacji. Pomylili zamówienie zamiast barszczu czerwonego dostałam zielony. Największy minus to czas oczekiwania na danie główne 1h 10 min. Nie polecam
09.09.19
Роман Исаев
(Translated by Google) Kitchen bomb, took borscht wife dumplings and compote. 5 +++ (Original) Кухня бомба, брал борщ жена вареники и компот. 5+++
09.09.19
Саня Легкобытов
(Translated by Google) Marvelous (Original) Неперевершено
09.09.19
Ирина
(Translated by Google) Well, very tasty. Such borsch has not been eaten for a long time. Pampushki served warm, only baked. A compliment from the chef pleased. Bottom line, the whole company had a tasty meal and sooo satisfying. Special thanks for the Kiev cutlet. We are from Kiev, but I don’t remember such cutlets (Original) Ну очень вкусно. Такого борща не ели давно. Подали пампушки теплые, только выпеченные. Комплимент от шефа порадовал. Итог, вся компания вкусно покушала и ооочень сытно. Отдельная благодарность за котлету по-киевски. Мы с Киева, но таких котлет не припомню
09.09.19
Felix Krinets
(Translated by Google) I strongly advise (Original) Очень советую
09.09.19
Светлана Кошенкова
(Translated by Google) The most pleasant cafe with national color, which visited (Original) Самое приятно кафе с национальным колоритом, в котором побывали
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти