Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2959 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

16.09.19
Evgeny Pinhasov
(Translated by Google) Great place with a national touch. Good service and delicious food. Tincture on horseradish (horseradish) pleasantly surprised. (Original) Отличное место с национальным колоритом. Хороший сервиз и вкусные блюда. Настойка на хрене (хреновуха) приятно удивила.
16.09.19
uri sogavker
(Translated by Google) Authentic Ukrainian food Excellent service Reasonable prices ... A must-have experience in the city center ... Excellent balcony (Original) אוכל אוקראינה אוטנטי ברמה שרות מצויין מחירים סבירים...חוויה חובה מי שנמצא במרכז העיר...מרפסת מצויינת
16.09.19
Tom Scn
(Translated by Google) Very nice and atmospheric place, Ukrainian cuisine in one of the better releases, the only big minus small portions in relation to the considerable prices for Odesse. (Original) Bardzo ładne i klimatyczne miejsce, kuchnia ukraińska w jednym z lepszych wydań, jedyny wielki minus małe porcje w stosunku do sporych jak na Odesse cen.
16.09.19
Eugeniusz Szczerbak
(Translated by Google) I accidentally came to this restaurant, passing by, we liked the garden and did not disappoint the first impression great place, food and drink first class, but you have to like Ukrainian cuisine! (Original) Trafiłem przypadkowo do tej restauracji, przechodząc spodobał się nam ogródek i nie zawiodło pierwsze wrażenie super miejsce, jedzenie i picie pierwsza klasa, ale trzeba lubić ukraińską kuchnię !
16.09.19
Сластёна 2011
(Translated by Google) Very tasty😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍 (Original) Очень вкусно😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
16.09.19
Bxhxh Xhxhxg
(Translated by Google) It was delicious and the service level, I liked everything😋😋😋 (Original) Было вкусно и обслуживание на уровне ,мне понравилось все😋😋😋
16.09.19
Виталий Коновалов
(Translated by Google) This is a very tasty place))) (Original) Это очень вкусное место )))
16.09.19
Alecx Mak
(Translated by Google) Food and service at the highest level (Original) Кухня и обслуживание на высшем уровне
16.09.19
vendmax MAX
(Translated by Google) Everything is tasty (Original) Вкусно все
16.09.19
Людмила Академия
(Translated by Google) you are always tasty and do not bend prices, only positive impressions! (Original) у вас всегда вкусно и цены не загибаете, только положительные впечатления!
16.09.19
Вадим Якобщук
(Translated by Google) One of the best restaurants of Ukrainian cuisine! (Original) Один из лучших ресторанов украинской кухни!
16.09.19
Elke Wilkes
(Translated by Google) Ukrainian cuisine and atmosphere (Original) Ukrainische Küche und Atmosphäre
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти