Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2942 отзыва

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

23.09.18
paschan83
This place is a must to visit Restaurant for your Odessa visit.They cook a wide range of traditional Ukranian cuisine, and Odessa specialities too. The ambiance, clothes of the waitstaff and all the decors are pictures a traditional Ukranian rural atmosphere. All the meals, wines also, are delicious; you should to taste borsch soup, chichen kievski, vareniki, soft cooked vegetables and homemade wine. Prices are proper, a little higher Odessa average; but all the others are over your expectations. I warn you; you have to make reservation, especially for dinners.
23.09.18
Alexander Grib
Try to make a reservation ahead. Very popular place with great food.
23.09.18
Alessandro Tinelli
Tried vareniki and galuptsi and a horseradish drink that is like a wasabi vodka or something, was all ok. But I would expect more from a so called local Ukrainian restaurant.
23.09.18
Yasin Gokdemir
Nice food but a little pricey.
23.09.18
Luben Alargov
You'll find some traditional dishes in here, what you wouldn't find is waiters that appear straight away and waiters that bring your change back.
23.09.18
ab15082001, Мелец, Польша
I do recommend that place ..super fish soup , dumplings with meat fresh and well made ,ukrainian borsch also delicous
22.09.18
243eglep, Сейняйоки, Финляндия
Very delicious ukrainian-national food in authentic ukrainian style restaurant, best price-quality ratio. Good location in the center.
22.09.18
AYutcis
מסעדה של אוכל אותנטי אוקראיני ומאכלי דגים מקומיים. מקום יפיפה נעים מאוד גם לשבת בחוץ. שרות מעולה.המלצרים לבושים בתלבושות מסורתיות.
21.09.18
G S, Дельта, Канада
We visited Odessa for a few days in September and our tour guide from JC travel brought us to this restaurant. Very good hearty food and would recommend anyone to go here. We stayed four days and went back twice as the food was so good.Recommend trying the meatball soup and cabbage rolls.
21.09.18
mark v
Кто хочет попробовать настоящую украинскую кухню ,вам сюда.Украинский борщ с помпушками хреновуха,соления,деруны и мясо ,котлета по-киевски,сало.Всё очень красиво подаётся.Официанты в национальных костюмах.Однозначно Рекомендую
19.09.18
Дмитрий Вольфсон
Уютная атмосфера, хорошие официанты и вкусная еда!
19.09.18
Yeva_Brazhnikova, Одесса, Украина
Еда была холодная, ждали её очень долго. Официант не поинтересовался, все ли хорошо. Разочарование :(
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти