Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2929 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

23.09.18
Eugene Kharlamb
Great atmosphere, great service. Very professional establishment. Food was very good. Real Ukrainian.
23.09.18
Hannu Hyvärinen
Excellent local Ukrainian cuisine. Good service, decent pricing. Local beers :)
23.09.18
Trisha WitchBlade
Totally love the chicken decor, the waitress dresses are a little OTT but still good for effort... as long I don’t see one of the head-dress in my soup. Great for tourist
23.09.18
Андрей Батыр
(Translated by Google) Perfect place (Original) Отличное место
23.09.18
Josefien B
I have been eating in this restaurant last night and the experience was awful. When we arrived the ladies looked like they didn’t want to work and they didn’t help us on a good way to a table. The waitress of our table was absolutely not friendly and after we ordered we had to wait about 40 minutes until our meals arrived. I ordered a Shish kebab chicken fillet but it was not as good as it seemed. First of all, my mais was served cold and it didn’t look really fresh. The meat should had been longer on the grill, it didn’t had a good colour. When I got home last night I became really sick... it seems that the chicken was absolutely not OK!!! Now I have food poisoning and I don’t know how bad it will be. I have been throwing up for about 5 times now and I will never eat here again... horrible experience.
23.09.18
Agata Gorzyńska
Great service with a waiter who knew English. Interesting and unusual decorations - for me a bit overwhelming and messy. A bit crowdy and loud, however, dishes were perfect. Ukrainian borscht - full of taste, old-style Ukrainian dumplings with cabbage - I have never eaten anything as tasty as that!
23.09.18
Stephen Garelick
We love the food the issue is the service. Twice dishes have been forgotten or got incorrect. Main courses arrive during the time you are still on starters or when another is waiting for main course to come they are watching another's dinner get cold due to wanting to eat together.
23.09.18
Vitaliy Shumkov
(Translated by Google) For tourists the most (Original) Для туристов самое то
23.09.18
аКОШКА из ТэГу
(Translated by Google) Yummy! (Original) Вкусно!
23.09.18
Rimantas Kybartas
Nice place, but seems to be just for tourists. Everything great except food quality. It's good, but not perfect.
23.09.18
Dmitrii Lobanov
The interior is perfect. Menu diversity and stylisation is perfect as well. But meals quality could have been better. It's the major disappointment, when decoration and form outperforms the meals. Personally I would hesitate to go there once again.
23.09.18
Karen A
(Translated by Google) Yummy. (Original) Вкусно.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти