Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2938 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

03.10.19
DrTGu, Стамбул, Турция
Very famous local place with it’s different and colorful traditional decoration. Waitresses serving with smiling faces in their traditional dresses. Dishes were ok but not so good.
01.10.19
Andrius Rinkevičius
Wery tasty food :) like home
01.10.19
Oksana Rinkevičienė
Labai skanūs patiekalai! Rekomenduojame, jei norite pajusti ukrainietišką dvasią 🥰😍🤗
28.09.19
Marcel S
I go there every summer when on holiday since many years now. Always gets more hyped and worse in service and treating their clients. In front of us the waitress was giving hell to a table that made us feel embarrassing. But than came our turn: 40min to wait to get the first beer, the waitress was rude and loud in front of everyone around because we mentioned that they should pay attention to us too, and we felt miserable. Then we felt the food they brought was a revenge for everything. All in all - that's it. We will never return there. If you want a borscht or pelemeni, there are places nearby that will be happy to serve you. Today this place is not authentic - it's hyped only.
27.09.19
Safa220, Баку, Азербайджан
Giymətlər orta giymətlərindən artiqdir, lakin çox yüksək deyil. Yeməklər və atmosfer çox gözəldir. Yerləri əvvəlcədən rezerv edin.
27.09.19
mimulous1
An incredibly decorated restaurant with indoor trees, stuffed chickens and walls made out to give you the feel you are sat outside in traditional Ukraine. The atmosphere is great, even down to the traditional dress worn by the staff. The menu was available in English and we were served in English. Not all staff spoke it but it was helpful to have the option. We were surrounded by other English as well as other Ukrainian customers and so they are clearly used to tourists. The food itself whilst cooked well, was quite a small portion compared to everywhere else we ate for the same price. We left feeling pretty hungry afterwards although having enjoyed our experience. Overall would recommend but go expecting to order both starter and a main.
26.09.19
Елена Навроцкая
Первый раз в Одессе, семейная традиция поездка по городам нашей Украины на мое день рождение, после ознакомления городом, вечером обязательно выбираем интересное заведение чтоб отметить праздник. Администратор вашего заведения учла все наши пожелания, внимание и подарок от вашего заведения, превзошли все ожидания. Обязательно вернёмся и будем вас рекомендовать. Спасибо за прекрасный вечер, огромное спасибо Администратору девушки прошу прощения имя не запомнила, молодая красивая. И огромное спасибо девушке из консерватории, которая смогла приехать и сделать музыкальный подарок, очень красиво и очень приятно. Девушке администратору женского счастья. А вашему заведению процветания и хороших посетителей.
26.09.19
Елена Тарасенко
Первый раз в Одессе, семейная традиция поездка по городам нашей Украины на мое день рождение, после ознакомления городом, вечером обязательно выбираем интересное заведение чтоб отметить праздник. Администратор вашего заведения учла все наши пожелания, внимание и подарок от вашего заведения, превзошли все ожидания. Обязательно вернёмся и будем вас рекомендовать. Спасибо за прекрасный вечер, огромное спасибо Администратору девушки прошу прощения имя не запомнила, молодая красивая. И огромное спасибо девушке из консерватории, которая смогла приехать и сделать музыкальный подарок, очень красиво и очень приятно. Девушке администратору женского счастья. А вашему заведению процветания и хороших посетителей.
05:18 30 сент.Ресторан «Куманець»
Доброе утро!Благодарим за визит в Куманець и очень приятный для нас отзыв🙏Рады, что вам всё понравилось!С уважением, команда ресторана Куманець!
26.09.19
nm3534, Стамбул, Турция
Yöresel ve lezzetli tadimlar, calisanlar ilgili ve guleryuzlu.Ortam keyifli.Kahvalti ya da diger ogunler icin tercih edilebilir.
26.09.19
717vitaliyt, Киев, Украина
Отличный борщ !!!! Я в каждом ресторане там где есть в меню борщ обязательно его пробую , про Куманець могу сказать это отлично !!!!
26.09.19
jenniferbL9197MY, Лас-Вегас, Невада
Staff is dressed in traditional Ukrainian dress. The food is excellent. Our dinner cost us less than 20 us dollars. Highly recommend.
23.09.19
Iulian Sobetchi
Very bad experience. Waited 15minutes for the waiter to take our order. He was rude, unprofessional and apathic. After few stupid comments from his side and the totally lame attitude we decided to leave and cancel the order. Never going there again.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти