Ваш городОдесса?
Изменить

Отзывы - Ресторан Куманець

2929 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

23.09.18
oleg fridman
Все очень хорошо места желательно заказывать
23.09.18
Ella Chek
Завышенные цены на посредственную еду, обслуживание так себе
23.09.18
Саша Семишан
Вкусно, дорого, специфические официанты
23.09.18
Serg Graf
(Translated by Google) Awesome restaurant. Picturesque. Kitchen and service at the proper level. The staff is attentive, the reaction is instantaneous. The kitchen works quickly and qualitatively, it is not necessary to wait long. I recommend. (Original) Обалденный ресторан. Колоритный. Кухня и обслуживание на должном уровне. Персонал внимательный, реакция мгновенная. Кухня работает быстро и качественно, долго ждать не приходится. Рекомендую.
23.09.18
Роман Муравйов
Інтер'єр/екстер'єр дуже гарний - все в українському стилі. Страви смачні. Не сподобалось, що обслуговування російською, навіть якщо звертаєшся до офіціанта українською - дивно як для ресторану української кухні в Україні.
23.09.18
Andreea Turcuy
Restaurant traditional foarte frumos amenajat si foarte curat. Personalul este amabil, iar servirea se face rapid. Sunt foarte prietenosi cu copiii. Preparatele culinare sunt de exceptie, arata foarte bine si sunt foarte gustoase. Ne-a placut foarte mult acest restaurant!
23.09.18
Sergiy Saglo
(Translated by Google) Thanks, it was delicious! (Original) Спасибо, было вкусно!
23.09.18
Жанна Галів
Взагалі не сподобалось. Деруни не смачні, а коли замовили картоплю з грибами то грибів там практично не було, прийшлось ще замовляти салат овочевий на який чекали більш ніж пів години.
23.09.18
Регина Гарипова
Смачна кухня в українському стилі.
23.09.18
Mehmet Akif İMAMOĞLU
(Translated by Google) If you come to Odessa, you should stop by here First of all, please indicate that you do not have pork at your meal because most products are from pig meat I preferred the following Firstly I chose borsht soup, which is special to Ukraine, with chicken and the taste was very good I bought a salad plate with cold cuts and cheese next to it, and the real smell of the tomatoes and the dometes did not come to the plate table, but the cheeses were very tasty, especially the sordum sheep cheese. I chose steak as the main dish I wanted to eat red meat but I did not find steak very successful. I finally tasted all of the desserts from one of the delicious and beautiful presentations I left it on the waiter and offered me honey and biscuit dessert on the side it was very tasty besides I wanted tea besides eating only water I paid for all this amount 561grivni approx 92₺ 👍 (Original) Odessa’ya geldiysen buraya uğramalısınız Öncelikle yemeğinizde domuz eti olmamasını belirtin zira çoğu ürün domuz etin’den Ben şunları tercih ettim İlk olarak Ukrayna’ya özel olan borshct çorbası tavuklu tercih ettim ve lezzeti çok iyiydi Yanında söğüş ve peynir olan bir salata tabağı aldım salata ve dometezlerin gerçek kokusunu tabak masaya gelir gelmez hissedeceksiniz ayrıca peynirleri çok lezzetliydi özellikle sordum koyun peyniri olduğunu söylediler ana yemek olarak kırmızı et yemek istediğim için steak seçtim ama steak’i çok başarılı bulamadım bunu et’deki yoğunluğa bağladım son olarak tatlıların hepsi bir birinden lezzetli ve güzel sunumlu ben bunu garsona bıraktım garsonda bana bal ve bisküviden oluşan tatlılarını önerdi gayet lezzetliydi yanınada ayrıca çay istedim yemeğin yanında sadece su tükettim tüm bunlar için ödediğim tutar 561grivni yaklaşık 92₺ 👍
23.09.18
Yousef Al-MUTLAQ
من قائمة الاماكن التي اعددتها قبيل سفري في قلب مركز اوديسا التجاري "داون تاون" مطعم جميل جدا وتقليدي يمثل التقاليد الأوكرانية بالأكل واللباس جودة الاكل عالية وان كانت لم تعجبني طاقم العمل جميل ومبتسم ومتعاون ولكن ليس الكل يتحدث اللغة الإنجليزية انصح بالزيارة بشدة
23.09.18
Alena Ashkrumova
Очень вкусно , уют зашкаливает , от ковриков я вообще в восторге . Спасибо за чудесный вечер
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти