Ваш городЛьвов?
Изменить
Нашли ошибку?

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

28.10.13
Dmytro Doletskiy
Николаев, Спортивная улица, 9
Из всех рейкарцев, тут - наименее дружелюбная рецепция.
13.10.13
epicurious1234, Лаваль, Канада
Николаев, Спортивная улица, 9
I spent 2 weeks in Mykolaiv-Ukraine at Reikartz River Hotel, what a fantastic place. Not only are the staff extremely professional, but the hotel is very comfortable and modern. One of the highlight of course are the two fabulous restaurants. Pub Patrick is truly enjoyable with great atmosohere and excellent food. The other restaurant is even more fantastic, Stargorod is an unbeliveable european style restaurant with 5 stars cuisine.; the staff and management are amazing and deliver up to the place standards.dont miss the opportunity to stay at Reikartz River Hotel Mykolaiv.
04.09.13
IvyCole, Memphis,TN
Николаев, Спортивная улица, 9
Excellent is the only thing to say about this hotel. From service, appearance, staff, food location and overall value. I have travelled to this city a lot. This is the best Hotel in town and you will not be disappointed. The only thing lacking was the ability to change money on site.
23.08.13
HermitDruid, Ванкувер, Канада
Николаев, Спортивная улица, 9
When coming to Mikolaiv, you have to give a try to this hotel. I believe that is the best in region, given the time that I stayed in the city. It's location is not close to downtown (Soviestska st), but on taxi it is not more than 10 minutes to get there and the taxis to go around the town are inexpensive, so it is definitely worth it, since its location is by the river and it is quiet most of the time. Attached to the property we have the Stargorod restaurant which is one of the best restaurants in town, perfect for a romantic dinner and the "Crazy Patrick" pub which is told to have the best beer selection in town. Forget luxury, you are in a small town - the hotel reminds like a good business hotel chain in US, but with old style decor. The rooms are nice, with a decent bed, good Wi-Fi (I didn't have a single problem all the time I stayed there) and air conditioning, with a balcony overlooking the river. It was very clean and even when I stayed inside most of the day, they cleaned it at the evening (most hotels in US won't do that). Also, is the only hotel in town that offer breakfast included, which is a huge plus and saved me tons during that time. Ok, so big con for me was lack of gym or fitness equipment. I read here somewhere that it was supposed to have a nearby facility that had a agreement with hotel, but this doesn't stand anymore. I asked at least two or three different times about it at front desk and none is provided. My solution was to head to DIROM fitness which it a 10 min walk distance from the hotel, and pay it myself. They do have a pool inside the property, but it is inappropriate for swimming, more for leisure. Overall, I would definitely come back if needed and many props to the staff, that were always eager to help and very friendly.
07.08.13
Artem Shift
Николаев, Спортивная улица, 9
Отличный вид на реку. Тихо и красиво. Можно покурить кальян, но до 23:00! Wifi без дополнительной платы. Паркова включена в стоимость, правда кол-во мест ограничено. Номера соответствуют цене.
21.06.13
ruienc, Portugal
Николаев, Спортивная улица, 9
This is a tipically soviet hotel type... so do not expect luxury or design.Food is good and hotel and restaurant staff very friendly and helpful. Location near the river is great and very relaxing at end of the day - be carefull with the mosquitos after the sunset - you have been warned!The rooms decor is from the 70s, however matress was surprisingly good. Extremely clean as most hotels in Ukraine.
29.04.13
Sergii Pozharov
Николаев, Спортивная улица, 9
Саниехнику можно было бы и починить, но свежий воздух с реки по утрам это несомненный плюс.
20.03.13
Roman
Николаев, Спортивная улица, 9
Хороший отель.
14.02.13
Gennadii Pylyponko
Николаев, Спортивная улица, 9
Отличный отельчик, цена-качество соответствует на 100%
07.01.13
Olga S, Paris
Николаев, Спортивная улица, 9
A couple 3-day-stay on Orthodox Christmas, 4-7 January 2013, River Hotel Nikolaev.1- no smile, no xmas greetings by the receptionist at check-in, only one receptionist at such a big hotel, no help (!!!) with 3 pieces of luggage;2- had to change keys of the bedroom twice as they didn't work after few hours after checking-in;3- had to change bedroom twice: first - no sofa table, second - a heater was broken.4- way too small elevators;5- no place in the bathroom to put travel needs; a wall hook of the bathrobes was broken;6- no shower gel, shampoo, conditioner, toothbrush, toothpaste provided by the hotel (except shower caps and cotton pads);7- one of the two heaters of the bedroom was broken;8- no water pressure in the shower;9- breakfast is available by a menu order only. Included, but need to wait 10-15 mins. Not available if one is on a hurry.10- no fitness center (but it was mentioned in a paper I was asked to sign at check-in).Unprofessional service, way too small bedrooms, poor facilities. During check-out I was on phone with a manager complaining (no manager was at the hotel on a Xmas day) and I was told that I was black listed by the whole Reikartz chain of Ukraine. I was called insane and insane customers are not welcomed there :-) Any discount, any apologies were made.Nice river view. Excellent restaurant!
18.12.12
Starguywisc, Webster, Висконсин
Николаев, Спортивная улица, 9
I spent 6 days in Nikolaev recently and I stayed at the Reikartz River. I found the hotel to be clean and well run. The staff was friendly and helpful. I must admit the streets in the area were rough, but no worse than the streets in my hometown.My room was on the 5th floor and had a balcony overlooking the river. The bed was very comfortable, probably one of the best beds I've had in a hotel. (I have a bad back so good beds are a blessing.) While the room was rather small it was well laid out and had all the amenities I needed. The bathroom again was on the smallish size and the shower was great.The hotel serves a breakfast buffet that is included in the price of the room. The buffet was very good, with items like omelets, sausages, meat filled pancakes, fruit, cereal, and good coffee. At the time I was there the buffet was held in the downstairs pub with seating overlooking the river.The hotel is a way from the city center but the walk was enjoyable with many sites to see. I enjoyed the walk several times. And at night I enjoyed the lack of traffic near the hotel.I would highly recommend the Reikartz River Hotel in Nikolaev.
07.11.12
turistGost
Николаев, Спортивная улица, 9
Чисто, хороший завтрак, отличный вид, рядом набережная. Цена оправдана, в Николаеве пожалуй один из лучших отелей. Бесплатная парковка, вайфай, тапочки нужно просить на ресепшене. . . . АДМИН! 200символов на отзыв для меня слишком много, зачем флудить, основное написал: чисто, вкусно, не дорого - этого уже достаточно.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти