Ваш городЛьвов?
Изменить

Отзывы - Сеть медицинских центров American Medical Centers

87 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

18.04.21
Commander Thomas
Киев, Бердичевская улица, 1
As an American Ex-Pat Naval Officer living in Kiev, this AMC accepts Tri-Care Health insurance which is a bonus to get good quality care when needed. Any expat living in Kiev must see this place. Very clean, great staff and of course great Doctors. I give AMC a 10+! Regards, Commander Thomas Sanders, Retired US Navy
02.04.21
Алина Я
Одесса, Французский бульвар, 2А
Девушка на ресепшене чем -то не довольная) Наверное не на своём месте, приветствия было не заметно. Врач великолепный, в этом вопросе 5!
02.04.21
Александр Притуляк
Одесса, Французский бульвар, 2А
Приятный персонал, высокий уровень обслуживания, пришел на прививку, получил еще и консультацию по другому вопросу
02.04.21
Юрий Груда
Одесса, Французский бульвар, 2А
Звонил с 09:06 до 09:34 каждые 10 минут. Рабочее время. Берут трубку и сбрасывают каждый раз. Заявляют что дежурный телефон 24/7, а на деле, даже в рабочие часы до них не дозвониться. Уехал в другую клинику
02.03.21
Fraz KHAN
Киев, Бердичевская улица, 1
We took our infant to AMC for a regular check up one-day. The doctor seems innocent & could not speak English, she hardly examined our child (the whole thing happened just standing). It was, in fact, a disappointing experience and then the 100$ consultation fee at the end further shocked us. We are covered to get reimbursement but we cannot imagine that price vs the quality of service (it is unfair). Probably AMC is good for some patients but not for us. We switched to other clinic shortly after - And that turned out to be a right decision (we found caring doctors, they own the patient & has reasonable charges). Based on our experience I would not recommend AMC :(.
02.03.21
Baser Guvenc
Львов, Академика Богомольца улица, 3
Very expensive.
02.02.21
rita ack
Киев, Бердичевская улица, 1
if you need a pediatrician for your child then ask for Dr Yosyp Siladi. He is EXCELLENT !! very patient with my toddler every time we have an appointment for vaccines or just check-up, he is extremely knowledgeable and always keeps himself updated with what's new in his field. Always available if I have questions, I definitely recommend him. Thank you Dr Siladi!
31.12.20
Ксюха Гирская
Львов, Академика Богомольца улица, 3
Дякую АМЦ за новорічне привітання) насолоджуюсь чаюванням з думкою про Вас❤ другий рік отримую презент - смачний чай з медом😘 цього року ще й сумочка для покупок☺ до Вас з радістю біжу і від Вас,🤩 бо там працюють професіонали 🤗 бажаю процвітання та здорових пацієнтів, зі святами, АМЦ 🥳
21.11.20
Zhanna Dyachenko
Киев, Бердичевская улица, 1
I needed authorized medical check at this Clinic. Good location, nice English speaking staff, but basic interest in clients health and complaints. Still fast service. Expensive. Doctors looked sad and irritated.
21.11.20
Air Doctor
Киев, Бердичевская улица, 1
We have referred numerous patients to American Medical Centers, always received super quick and the most professional care possible. Thank you!
21.11.20
Max Koronenko
Львов, Академика Богомольца улица, 3
Відсутній вхід для маломобільних людей.
21.10.20
Kristina Karstensen
Львов, Академика Богомольца улица, 3
Зверталася до вашого центру,дуже задоволена,прекрасні спеціалісти,які мені встановили діагноз,ціни трошки більші,але цього варті.Прекрасне обслуговування.Рекомендую.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти