Ваш городКривой Рог?
Изменить

Отзывы - Отель Kavalier Boutique Hotel (Львов)

1567 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

05.07.17
Виолетта, Германия
Львов, Старознесенская улица, 70

Понравилось: Все

Не понравилось: Не заметили . Все старались

04.07.17
ZONEMAKER, Турция
Львов, Старознесенская улица, 70

Понравилось: The breakfast is very poor, its not a boutique hotel quality, so that you have to order at noon from the restaurant which has unbelievable prices and the highest prices in Lviv city. The personal is impolite.

Не понравилось: At the restaurant, at lunch time, I wanted to order for my 6 years old son pizza or pasta from the menu to the waiter, he answered that they don't have and he recommended the most expensive grill (60 euro) from the menu, when we called his chief, he came and told that pizza they can prepare in 20 minutes, we ordered a pizza for my son and after 30 minutes the waiter came and told again that they can't prepare pizza.

03.07.17
Christian, Испания
Львов, Старознесенская улица, 70

Понравилось: Lo que más me ha gustado es TODO. Quiero decir, la habitación, el trato de los empleados, el enclave, el entorno, la zona de piscina. Tiene un encanto que no creo que pueda ser superado por otros hoteles de Lviv. Por si fuera poco la oferta por los 4 días no era cara. Lo aconsejo a todo el mundo que vaya a Lviv. El restaurante ofrece un menú excelente y el camarero nos brindó un trato excepcional. Si vas con tu pareja la experiencia de estar sentado enfrente de la piscina disfrutando el entorno y tomando un café o un gyntonic viendo la iglesia iluminada es realmente impresionante. Muy acogedor. Para hacerse una idea, es un hotel orientado a celebraciones de bodas. En definitiva un 10.

02.07.17
Justyna, Польша
Львов, Старознесенская улица, 70

Понравилось: Piękny hotel na wysokim poziomie , świetnie zorganizowana obsługa.To idealne miejsce do odpoczynku.

Не понравилось: Śniadanie mimo,że był to szwedzki bufet jednolite,mało smaczne i bez większego wyboru.Nie odpowiadające standardowi hotelu.

02.07.17
Julia, Польша
Львов, Старознесенская улица, 70

Понравилось: Очень хороший отель 😊

02.07.17
Kate Se
Львов, Старознесенская улица, 70
Карпачо из лосося разочаровало - рыба была пе первой свежести.
01.07.17
Ксения Михайлова
Надзвичайно круто.� Хороше місце для відпочинку... не реально крутий персонал!!!! ���
01.07.17
Ксюша Михайлова
Надзвичайно круто.� Хороше місце для відпочинку... не реально крутий персонал!!!! ���
01.07.17
Юра Звір
Чудове місце для відпочинку в спекотні дні,басейн просто-WoW!
01.07.17
Dave Llewellyn
If you do not like veal or don't eat it on ethical grounds the menu is very limited, we were told ALL the items stating beef were in fact Veal. We were left with a pork dish or rack of lamb which we chose. The meat was ok but very expensive for the price I would have expected meat with more flavour, also you have to pay extra for any potato or vegetables. Our white wine when served was warm, had to wait for it to cool in the ice bucket.
We ordered carrot cake for desert. Well, it was a external mass produced item that had been frozen, it was not a home produced product. It was tasteless and soggy, and for the way the restaurant was portraying it self as a quality establishment, serving quality food, it feel well short of the mark. One of our party felt ill over night and all the next day. I have been in Lviv two years now and apart from Tartufo in the Forum, all restaurant I have tried have been very disappointing, and have a long way to go both in food quality and service, to be able to join the rest of Europe.
01.07.17
Аноним, Чили
Львов, Старознесенская улица, 70

Понравилось: The place have club pool, gardens, Terrace, chapel, viewpoint to the area, mini zoo. Great place for relax. I would like came again.

01.07.17
Filaret79, Азербайджан
Львов, Старознесенская улица, 70

Понравилось: все прекрасно, завтрак вкусен и питателен, хотя мог быть чуть чуть разнообразнее.

Не понравилось: стоит ехать если вы приехали на машине или отдохнуть от суеты - ибо от центра далековато и от аэропорта с вокзалом тоже ( в рамках львова конечно)

Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти