Ваш городКривой Рог?
Изменить
Нашли ошибку?

Отзывы - Семья ресторанов Козырная Карта

8110 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

25.08.20
Metehan
Киев, Большая Житомирская улица, 9Почтовая площадь
Farklı ve güzel tatlar... Uygun fiyatlar , güleryüzlü hizmet
10.08.20
Simon-DNK, Копенгаген (столичная область), Дания
Киев, Большая Житомирская улица, 8/14Почтовая площадь
We were recommended to visit the Spotykach as it was supposed to serve good and tasty Ukrainian food. Unfortunately we were very disappointed. Overall the food was bland and the Chicken Kyiv dry.The local draft beer was good and the service sweet and attentive. However we are unlikely to return to the Spotykach until they up the standard of their food.
30.06.20
Iurii-Stakhov, Харьков, Украина
15 км трассы Николаев-Херсон
Овощи гриль и шашлык из индейки отличные. Достаточно быстрое и вежливое обслуживание, замечательно переждали пробку
01.03.20
Jim W, Schonaich, Германия
Киев, Большая Житомирская улица, 8/14Почтовая площадь
The final restaurant of this business trip was chosen based on a recommendation from someone at the US Embassy. This person did not let me down even though I ate one of the most tasteless and disgusting things ever. This place has a rather extensive menu serving everything from fish, meats, snails, green borscht, tube foods, and games to eat and drink. Everything I tasted...well, almost everything... was exceptional. Clearly, there is something here for everyone, especially Jack Spratt's wife. Enjoy the colorful photos.
25.02.20
Woody193
Киев, Большая Житомирская улица, 8/14Почтовая площадь
Came here around lunch time so wasn't very busy as I like it that way I had 3 courses while my partner had a salad and we both had a drink all are food was really good service was excellent feels like a top end elegant restaurant definitely happy we visited this place not the cheapest in Kyiv but very reasonable for us from the UK as it came just over 1000 uah what is 33 UK pounds at the time we visited Thanks
23.02.20
Bazerelli, Вотерфорд, Ирландия
Киев, Большая Житомирская улица, 8/14Почтовая площадь
This is a nice restaurant that provides good food served by hospitable people. It came recommended by our guide but I felt that it was more geared for Business people/Tourists rather than serve up a more genuine Ukrainian experience. Nothing to find fault with this place but there were other more authentic restaurants in the city that I felt were better.
17.02.20
CKDN72, Дубай, ОАЭ
Киев, Большая Житомирская улица, 8/14Почтовая площадь
A real gem of a restaurant. A warm welcome from all staff, an eclectic decor and an extensive menu all helped to make a positive first impression. Victor was our waiter and he was extremely helpful and efficient. The choice of drinks was great especially as they distilled their own flavored vodkas. The food selection was wide and catered for vegetarian as well as meat eaters. The cost of both food and drink was extremely reasonable. I would highly recommend this restaurant.
16.02.20
AhmedM645, Оксфорд, Великобритания
Киев, Большая Житомирская улица, 8/14Почтовая площадь
Stopped there for lunch to try some local food. They serve some classical Ukrainian dishes. Staff was attentive, responsive and pilot. The place has a nice deco to it. Prices were equally reasonable for me as a tourist.Extensive menu with lots of choices to suit All tastes. Would happily go back
15.02.20
MiraLaMiraMira
Киев, Кловский спуск, 10Кловская
Used to come here bunch of times for business lunch: food was always good and the price was decent for such place
14.02.20
Timuçin Tengiz
Киев, Венецианский остров, 1Гидропарк
Herşey çok güzeldi,odalar sıcak ve temiz.personel İngilizcesi eksik ama güler yüzlü .
14.02.20
Ника 🌿Чухрай
Киев, Эспланадная улица, 28Дворец спорта
Еда невкусная... цены выше среднего. Очень несоветую!
09.02.20
X6138JQ_
Киев, Кловский спуск, 10Кловская
Просто ужас.Не рекомендую.Шаурма, думал в таком заведении она будет вкусная.Холодная, разлезлась.Ща чайную ложку острой аджики, посчитали 30% от стоимости шаурмы. На вкус - отвратительно. А наливка? Это спирт разведеный.Настроения 0, Больше не зайду и не советую.
Начало123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839404142434445464748495051525354555657585960616263646566676869707172737475767778798081828384858687888990919293949596979899100101102103104105106107108109110111112113114115116117118119120121122123124125126127128129130131132133134135136137138139140141142143144145146147148149150151152153154155156157158159160161162163164165166167168169170171172173174175176177178179180181182183184185186187188189190191192193194195196197198199200201202203204205206207208209210211212213214215216217218219220221222223224225226227228229230231232233234235236237238239240241242243244245246247248249250251252253254255256257258259260261262263264265266267268269270271272273274275276277278279280281282283284285286287288289290291292293294295296297298299300301302303304305306307308309310311312313314315316317318319320321322323324325326327328329330331332333334335336337338339340341342343344345346347348349350351352353354355356357358359360361362363364365366367368369370371372373374375376377378379380381382383384385386387388389390391392393394395396397398399400401402403404405406407408409410411412413414415416417418419420421422423424425426427428429430431432433434435436437438439440441442443444445446447448449450451452453454455456457458459460461462463464465466467468469470471472473474475476477478479480481482483484485486487488489490491492493494495496497498499500501502503504505506507508509510511512513514515516517518519520521522523524525526527528529530531532533534535536537538539540541542543544545546547548549550551552553554555556557558559560561562563564565566567568569570571572573574575576577578579580581582583584585586587588589590591592593594595596597598599600601602603604605606607608609610611612613614615616617618619620621622623624625626627628629630631632633634635636637638639640641642643644645646647648649650651652653654655656657658659660661662663664665666667668669670671672673674675676Конец
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти