Ваш городКропивницкий (Кировоград)?
Изменить

Отзывы - Бренд Ray Ban

656 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

18.01.20
Archana Harish
I ordered an aviator on Dec 18 2019 and Ray-ban india sent a wrong product. Afterwards they picked up the return also. However it is a already month gone. I have not received my refund! Such a pathetic customer care. And you guys never mind putting up a shoddy behavior and the careless attitude is extremely shocking.
18.01.20
Suharizan Dzulkafli
the best Quility ray ban....
17.01.20
Natasa Slavnic
The best glass for eyes have “Ray Ban”
17.01.20
Juan Lencinas
diseño y calidad de profuctos
15.01.20
Nathan McDonald
Lense fell out of my Ray Bans. Have attempted to contact ray ban about this only to be ignored at every turn. Their warranty is a farce and they will do everything to avoid replacing a defective product.
14:05 15 янв.Ray-Ban
Hi Nathan, we are sorry to hear this! We have just responded to your DM so that you can receive assistance in regard to your Ray-Ban sunglasses. If you have any questions or doubts, please don't hesitate to get back in touch with us. We are happy to help. Thank you!
14.01.20
Deejay Jenkins
have owned 10 pairs love them recently had an issue with one pair but they were quick to rectify the issue very happy customer
14.01.20
Carson Maitland - Smith
Keep Wiggling Ray-Ban ❤️💙💜💛
13.01.20
Muhammad Awais Chughtai
Love the product line !!!!
12.01.20
Cj Taggart
love them, quality, style never gets old! keep up the good work
11.01.20
Huỳnh Hiếu
❤️❤️ con tôi có thể làm người mẫu cho thương hiệu Ray Ban.
10.01.20
Kathryn Sinclair
I ordered aviators as a christmas gift that were damaged. still haven't gone replacement and been told another 10 days plus delivery. ridiculous. I might not have them till February at this rate. such poor customer service !
08.01.20
Aleksander Mierzwa
I had two pairs of Ray-Ban prescription glasses made by an authorized dealer. On one pair the lenses occasionally fall out. On the second pair one of the screws that keep the frame together gets loose, resulting in the lens falling out. This is supposed to be a quality product ?! I'll never buy anything from Ray-Ban again.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти