Ваш городКропивницкий (Кировоград)?
Изменить

Отзывы - Бренд Ray Ban

656 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

11.06.20
Chayse Dorn
I ordered a pair of sunglasses and waited a week for my order to ship from the warehouse. Only, to find out after submitting several emails about my order that my order had been lost. I, then, requested a refund and was told to wait 15 days. Well, it has now been a month and still no refund and was told to wait 5 more business days until my refund would be posted. If you ask me, do not order from Ray Ban. Save your money, time, and the hassle for something else. 0 out of 5 stars and two thumbs down in my book. Never again will I sport a pair of Ray Bans.
16:03 11 июняRay-Ban
We are sorry to know the experience you’ve had with your refund. As a company we want to ensure that everything is safe for our clients and our employees and due to all the new measures we have implemented (social distancing, everyday sanification of the workplace, of every product and packaging) we are experiencing some delays below our usual standard and we apologize you’ve spent much time on this. We will do our best to solve the situation rapidly and, in order to do this, we’ve also strengthened our customer service in the last days to guarantee you a prompt reply and the best advice in this situation. We kindly ask you to contact us directly by e-mail RBSocialEU@Ray-Ban.com.Thank you for your cooperation and patience
11.06.20
Juan Fernando Gonzalez
Pésimo servicio de atención a cliente. No compren en linea: tiempos de entrega demasiado largos y nadie te atiende ni se comunica contigo.
16:37 11 июняRay-Ban
Lamentamos mucho las molestias. Hemos priorizado este buzón de correo electrónico con un equipo dedicado de representantes de servicio al cliente. Le pedimos que se ponga en contacto con nosotros directamente por correo electrónico en RBSocialEU@Ray-Ban.com y haremos todo lo posible para resolver su problema rápidamente. Gracias por su cooperación y paciencia.
11.06.20
Arturo Otero Sanchez
al principio por los comentarios pensé que eran una estafa y no me llegaría que había perdido mi dinero pero luego contestaron mi correo y el mensaje en Messenger y espere el tiempo q me decían y llegaron mis lentes tal cual los pedí. tardaron como unos 3 días más de lo que dicen pero llegó.
04:13 14 июняDora Reyes
Me das esperanza, compré el 24 de Mayo, y apenas hoy me llegó el rastreo pero aún no llegan a México.
11.06.20
Kenii Ortiiz
Pedí unos lentes desde hace más de 1 mes y hoy aparece que me fueron entregados por Ups cuando yo no eh recibido nada y ustedes no contestan en el teléfono y no se hacen. Cargo yo quiero el dinero de vuelta
17:34 11 июняKenii Ortiiz
Den solución y contesten yo quiero mi dinero de vuelta ya no me interesa el producto
11.06.20
Laura Gill
Absolutely horrific customer experience from an order I placed in early April. I returned 3 pairs of glasses and still a month later have not received a refund. They are impossible to get a hold of and not responsive to numerous emails and efforts to reach out. I will never be shopping at Ray Ban again
18:35 13 июняPeter Lumley
11.06.20
Steven Graff
Made an order that got cancelled a week after it was supposed to have arrived, and I recieved only a partial refund. So I made another order, this one got cancelled the next day with no refund at alllll. Thieves
17:47 11 июняRay-Ban
Hello Steven,We are so sorry to hear this! We kindly ask you to contact us directly by e-mail at RBSocialEU@Ray-Ban.com and we will do our best to solve any issue rapidly. Thank you for your cooperation and patience.Best Regards,Tye
10.06.20
Alicia Stanton
I have been trying to contact someone about an order that I placed in May. I understand that due to restrictions on deliveries and such that things will be delayed but my order was set to be delivered June 4th and is now no longer listed under my orders or anything. I paid for an expensive pair of sunglasses that I have yet to receive. But the worst thing is I can’t get in touch with ANYONE to help me out. I WILL NEVER BUY AGAIN!!
16:50 11 июняRay-Ban
Hello Alicia, We kindly ask you to contact us directly by e-mail RBSocialEU@Ray-Ban.com and we will do our best to help you. During these days we are strengthening our customer service to guarantee you the best level for service and solve any issues rapidly. Thank you for your cooperation and patience.Regards,Tye
10.06.20
Carlos Deliro
Am so full of excitement and gratitude for what you have done for me ma'am Samantha cox, if I was told I will ever meet a forex and binary trader as legit and honest like you I will probably not believe because of the bad experience I have had before trying to invest and been scammed, but someone recommended her to me, I was so much in doubt and didn't want to lose more, but this time I choose to invest little and I invested $800 and in just a week Mrs cox helped me earn $8,500 and so I kept investing more and today am financially successful, contact her now on WhatsApp +12762741190 Facebook link Samantha1cox Email Samanthacoxforex@gmail.com
10.06.20
Demi Lawson
I ordered some sunglasses for this upcoming Father’s Day. The lenses are cracked the hardware is wrong and the personalization I requested is extremely faded. VERY disappointed. After no success trying to reach someone by phone for days I emailed customer support and was told that item is out of stock but they haven’t said anything about a refund. Ray ban had always had a good rep, now I don’t think I’ll be making any future purchases
23:09 10 июняRay-Ban
We sincerely apologize for the experience. We kindly ask you to contact us directly by e-mail RBSocialEU@Ray-Ban.com and we will do our best to solve your issue rapidly. Thank you for your cooperation and patience.
09.06.20
Gustavo Martínez
Tengo 2 meses esperando mis lentes, el numero de guia para rastreo es una mantira y en su linea 01 800 nadie contesta
18:46 10 июняRay-Ban
Hola Gustavo,Lamentamos mucho escuchar esto! Le pedimos que se comunique con nosotros directamente por correo electrónico a RBSocialEU@Ray-Ban.com y haremos todo lo posible para ayudarlo. Durante estos días estamos fortaleciendo nuestro servicio al cliente para garantizarle el mejor nivel de servicio y resolver cualquier problema rápidamente. Gracias por su cooperación y paciencia.Saludos,Tye
09.06.20
Tommy Richardson
they never awnser e-mails or the phone and they take your money and don't give you nothing in return never go to ray ban they are crooks!! Goodwill even does better customer service and business than ray ban!!
16:39 10 июняRay-Ban
Hello Tommy, We kindly ask you to contact us directly by e-mail RBSocialEU@Ray-Ban.com and we will do our best to help you. During these days we are strengthening our customer service to guarantee you the best level for service and solve any issues rapidly. Thank you for your cooperation and patience.Best Regards,Tye
09.06.20
Jeffrey Thomas
How about mentioning in your item description that the glasses come with a carrying case! Purchased a separate carrying case only to find you include one! Now I am in your return hell with no one answering the phone and your lame online return links. How many customers do you burn this way? Pissed!
17:37 09 июняJeffrey Thomas
Handle your business or go out of business.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти