Ваш городКиев?
Изменить
Нашли ошибку?

Отзывы - Квест-комната Наследие предков от AR Escape Room

58 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

04.08.19
Дмитрий Кучеренко
Киев, Загородная улица, 15Лыбедская
(Translated by Google) Riley was fun to play. (Original) Было рили интересно играть
18.06.19
Dmitriy Nesteruk
Киев, Загородная улица, 15Лыбедская
(Translated by Google) Irresponsibility, disrespect and total lack of service. Sadly( (Original) Безвідповідальність, неповага і тотальна відсутність сервісу. Сумно(
18.06.19
Анастасия Прищепа
Киев, Загородная улица, 15Лыбедская
(Translated by Google) An interesting room, but we do not recommend going to a big company, as it will feel the atmosphere of the room. (Original) Интересная комната но не советуем идти большой компанией так как слжно будет проникнуться атмосферой комнаты
18.06.19
Настя Понятенко
Киев, Загородная улица, 15Лыбедская
(Translated by Google) I and the company booked the quest, arrived at the appointed time, but nobody opened it. They called them, we were told to wait for someone to open. We waited about 30 minutes, but nobody came and our calls no longer answered. (Original) Ми з компанією забронювали квест, прийшли в призначений час, але нам ніхто не відчиняв. Зателефонували їм, нам сказали чекати коли хтось відчинить. Ми чекали близько 30 хв, проте ніхто не прийшов і на наші дзвінки більше не відповідали.
18.06.19
Ваня Мица
Киев, Загородная улица, 15Лыбедская
(Translated by Google) Horrible service (Original) Жахливий сервіс
18.06.19
Dmytro Marmalyuk
Киев, Загородная улица, 15Лыбедская
(Translated by Google) They made an order, arrived at the appointed time - closed. On the phone they said they would open it now, and after 10 minutes of waiting they turned off the phone. I do not recommend (( (Original) Делали заказ, пришли в назначеное время - закрыто. По телефону сказали сейчас откроют, а после 10 мин ожидания выключили телефон. Не рекомендую((
18.06.19
Ольга Некрасова
Киев, Загородная улица, 15Лыбедская
(Translated by Google) Thanks a lot to the friendly staff, it was unforgettable! Wait for it again) Very interesting quest! (Original) Спасибо огромное приветливому персоналу, было незабываемо! Ждите на снова) Очень интересный квест !
18.06.19
Наталія Вєхорєва
Киев, Загородная улица, 15Лыбедская
(Translated by Google) I did not meet the bigger of irresponsibility! Reserved a room, wanted to celebrate the birthday of friends. The facility is closed! The girl initially replied that she would open, and then turned off the phone! You are terrible! (Original) Більшої безвідповідальності я не зустрічала! Забронювали кімнату, бажали відсвяткувати з друзями день народження. Заклад зачинений! Дівчина спочатку відповіла, що нам відчинять, а потім вимкнула телефон! Ви жахливі!
18.05.19
Елизавета Грибняк
Киев, Загородная улица, 15Лыбедская
It was ok, nothing special
18.05.19
Igor Raietskyi
Киев, Загородная улица, 15Лыбедская
(Translated by Google) Not bad rooms with impurities added to the reality. Although it's so loudly said, but nevertheless, we liked the quests. Both went to both the clinic and the Aztecs. Each quest has unhappiness and surprises. Epo is one very difficult task. It was difficult to solve them without a hint :) However, in general, the quest liked it. And it can be advised. (Original) Непогані кімнати із домішками доповненої реальності.Хоча це так гучно сказано але тим не менш квести нам сподобались. Пройшли обидва: клініку та ацтеків. Кожен квест має у собі несподівнки і сюрпризи. Єпо одній дуже складній задачці. Нам без підказки було складно їх розвязати:) Тим не менш загалом квест сподобався. І його можна радити.
18.05.19
Олег Олександрович
Киев, Загородная улица, 15Лыбедская
(Translated by Google) Not a very logical quest. The atmosphere is not bad. (Original) Не дуже логічний квест. Атмосфера непогана.
18.05.19
Николай Кучеренко
Киев, Загородная улица, 15Лыбедская
(Translated by Google) Got a lot of fun! Very unusual and interesting! Recommend (Original) Получили массу удовольствия! Очень необычно и интересно! Рекомендую
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти